Peggy's Corral

Peggy's Corral

4511 US Highway 41 N,
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 729-5442
Map View: Click here

 
We are a biker friendly establishment with a great atmosphere of good times to be noted by our ceiling of pictures. A down home atmosphere where everyone is welcomed. Great Music, Great Staff & People..
Come "Re Discover" Peggy's
"Rockin" Corral..
All Music provided by:
The Tampa Bay Music Network & Vic Lima - aka " The "Beanie Guy"


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, July 19, 2019
9p-1a
60's Beach Rock
 
Dustin
Sat, July 20, 2019
2p-6pm
 
 
Sun, July 21, 2019
12-4p
Classic Rock
 
Dustin
Tue, July 23, 2019
4p-7pm
 
 
Thu, July 25, 2019
7pm-10p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 26, 2019
9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Jason Allen
Sat, July 27, 2019
2p-6pm
 
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
2pm
Acoustic
 
Dustin
Tue, July 30, 2019
4p-7pm
 
 
Fri, August 2, 2019
9pm
Blues
 
Sun, August 4, 2019
12pm-4pm
Rock
 
Fri, August 16, 2019
9pm - 1am
Alternative
 
The LAW
Sun, August 18, 2019
12pm - 4pm
 
 
Sun, August 25, 2019
12pm
Americana
 
Sun, September 1, 2019
12:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 20, 2019
9p-1a
Classic Rock
 
Thu, September 26, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Fri, October 11, 2019
7p - 11p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 25, 2019
7pmm
Blues
 
Sun, November 3, 2019
12 noon to 4
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
9pm - 1am
Alternative
 
Sun, November 24, 2019
4pm
Blues
 
Sun, December 15, 2019
12n - 4p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
9pm
Blues
 
Sun, December 22, 2019
12pm-4pm
Rock
 
Sun, December 29, 2019
Noon - 4pm
Alternative



Past Events


 
Dustin
Wed, July 17, 2019
4p-7pm
 
 
Sun, July 14, 2019
12-4p
Country
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
2p-6pm
Country
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
9p-1a
Rock
 
Jason from Big Daddy
Tue, July 9, 2019
4p-7pm