Peggy's Corral

Peggy's Corral

4511 US Highway 41 N,
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 729-5442
Map View: Click here

 
We are a biker friendly establishment with a great atmosphere of good times to be noted by our ceiling of pictures. A down home atmosphere where everyone is welcomed. Great Music, Great Staff & People..
Come "Re Discover" Peggy's
"Rockin" Corral..
All Music provided by:
The Tampa Bay Music Network & Vic Lima - aka " The "Beanie Guy"


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
The Hair of the Dog
Classic Rock, Jam Band, Rock
Fri, May 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Smokey Daniels Band
Bluegrass, Classic Rock, Country, R&B/Soul
Sat, May 28
2:00pm - 6:00pm
The Lost Boys Florida
Classic Rock, Rock, Southern Rock
Sun, May 29
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Acoustic Memorial Day!
Mon, May 30
2:00pm - 6:00pm
BOB THE MUSICIAN
Tue, May 31
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Johnny Blevins Band
Country, Pop, Rock, Southern Rock
Fri, June 3
7:00pm - 11:00pm
DANNY FOX
Sat, June 4
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Sunday Funday @ Peggy's Corral
Sun, June 5
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$Tips
Brian McCarthy
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Tue, June 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Butch Castetter
Americana, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock, Swamp Pop
Fri, June 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Smokey Daniels
Sat, June 11
2:00pm - 6:00pm
NVG BAND
Sun, June 12
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Matt Brown
Rock
Tue, June 14
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Memphis Rub Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Peggy's Corral
Fri, June 17
7:00pm - 11:00pm
STEVEN PARADIS
Sat, June 18
2:00pm - 6:00pm
BLUE COLLAR BAND
Sun, June 19
BRIAN WESTERMAN
Tue, June 21
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Jimmy Keith Band
Blues, Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
Fri, June 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sammy Davis Jr
Country, Southern Rock
Sat, June 25
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Peggy’s Corral annual Summerfest Luau. Huge event with food, drinks, Jell-O shots, contests, giveaway baskets, raffles and THE outside concert event from the premier hard classic rock of SMUDGEKITTEN! Do Not Miss this GREAT event. Noon to 4PM. Arrive Early!!
Sun, June 26
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$Smudgekitten rolls into Peggy’s Sunday from noon to 4 pm for the party!
JASON THOMAS
Tue, June 28
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Black Thorn Rose
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Black Thorn Rose Rocks Peggys
Fri, July 8
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Memphis Rub Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Peggy's Corral
Fri, July 15
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Hard classic rock from the area’s best…SMUDGEKITTEN @ Peggy’s Corral!
Sun, July 17
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$SW Florida rocks again @ Peggy’s Corral with Smudgekitten on this Sunday!!
Buzz Factor
Rock
Buzz Factor at Peggy's Corral
Fri, July 22
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Bike Event
Sun, July 31
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sunday afternoon ROCK & BIKE event @ Peggy’s Corral with Smudgekitten!!
Sun, August 14
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$THE Sunday afternoon rock and bike event @ Peggy’s Corral with SMUDGEKITTEN!
Memphis Rub Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Peggy's Corral
Fri, August 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Bike Event
Sun, September 4
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Memphis Rub Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Peggy's Corral
Fri, September 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
SMUDGEKITTEN ROCK’s Peggy’s Corral!!
Sun, September 18
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$Cold beer, food truck, bikes, great weather and SMUDGEKITTEN hard classic rock!
Buzz Factor
Rock
Buzz Factor at Peggy's Corral
Fri, September 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Lost Dogz
Alternative, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Lost Dogz Alive! At Peggy’s
Fri, October 14
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$No Cover
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Peggy’s Corral hosts this Sunday afternoon rockin’ bike event with SMUDGEKITTEN!
Sun, October 16
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$THE place to show up on Sunday noon-4pm with SMUDGEKITTEN!
Memphis Rub Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Peggy's Corral
Fri, October 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, October 23
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Buzz Factor
Rock
Buzz Factor at Peggy's Corral
Sun, November 6
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Memphis Rub Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Peggy's Corral
Fri, November 18
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
SMUDGEKITTEN and the hard classic rock show @ Peggy’s Corral from noon-4pm!!
Sun, November 20
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$DO NOT MISS this Sunday afternoon rockin’ bike party with Smudgekitten @ Peggy’s
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Thanksgiving Eve Party!
Wed, November 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Memphis Rub Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Peggy's Corral
Fri, December 16
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
ONE WEEK TILL CHRISTMAS Smudgekitten party @ Peggy’s Corral!!
Sun, December 18
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$Rock in the holiday season with SW Florida’s own SMUDGEKITTEN!!
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Fri, December 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Memphis Rub Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Peggy's Corral
May 22, 2022
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Terry B. Helm
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Rockin Blues
May 21, 2022
02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MADKAP BAND
May 20, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
BRIAN WESTERMAN
May 17, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
SW Florida’s own premier hard classic rock, female fronted SMUDGEKITTEN makes their debut at Peggy’s. Plan now, don’t miss!! Gonna be a beautiful day kickin’ outdoor rock at NOON!
May 15, 2022
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$Smudgekitten brings the hard classic rock show to Peggy’s on Sunday afternoon!