Peggy's Corral

Peggy's Corral

4511 US Highway 41 N,
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 729-5442
Map View: Click here

 
We are a biker friendly establishment with a great atmosphere of good times to be noted by our ceiling of pictures. A down home atmosphere where everyone is welcomed. Great Music, Great Staff & People..
Come "Re Discover" Peggy's
"Rockin" Corral..
All Music provided by:
The Tampa Bay Music Network & Vic Lima - aka " The "Beanie Guy"


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, May 27, 2018
12 noon to 4
Classic Rock
 
Mustang Mafia/ Randy Mcneely Stars and Strings Concert
Sun, May 27, 2018
12p-4p
 
 
Brad Yost 4-7 Taco's 6-9 Poker 7-10
Tue, May 29, 2018
 
 
Hump Day Karaoke
Wed, May 30, 2018
 
 
Ladies Night 7p $3 Margaritas, $4 Fireball, $5 Bombs
Thu, May 31, 2018
8p-11p
 
 
Full Throttle Bike Night
Thu, May 31, 2018
6p-10p
 
 
Country Fest- Boss Hawg, Savannah Brady, Andy Pursell
Sat, June 9, 2018
12p-10p
 
 
Sun, June 10, 2018
12:00 Noon
Rock
 
Fri, June 22, 2018
9pm to 1am
Classic Rock
 
Sun, July 1, 2018
12 Noon
Blues
 
Sun, July 8, 2018
12 noon to 4
Classic Rock
 
Sun, July 15, 2018
8:00PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 5, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Blues
 
Sun, November 18, 2018
12 Noon
Blues
 
Sun, December 2, 2018
12pm-4pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, May 26, 2018
2p-6p
Country
 
Fri, May 25, 2018
9p-1a
60's Beach Rock
 
Ladies Night 7p $3 Margaritas, $4 Fireball, $5 Bombs
Thu, May 24, 2018
8p-11p
 
 
Hump Day Karaoke
Wed, May 23, 2018
 
 
Brad Yost 4-7 Taco's 6-9 Poker 7-10
Tue, May 22, 2018