Peggy's Corral

Peggy's Corral

4511 US Highway 41 N,
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 729-5442
Map View: Click here

 
We are a biker friendly establishment with a great atmosphere of good times to be noted by our ceiling of pictures. A down home atmosphere where everyone is welcomed. Great Music, Great Staff & People..
Come "Re Discover" Peggy's
"Rockin" Corral..
All Music provided by:
The Tampa Bay Music Network & Vic Lima - aka " The "Beanie Guy"


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
solar crush duo
Fri, January 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
jason thomas
Sat, January 28
2:00pm - 6:00pm
3ft offset band
Sun, January 29
12:00pm - 4:00pm
robb hamm
Tue, January 31
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Rocky Trop
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Surf Rock
Fri, February 3
7:00pm - 11:00pm
TOMMY PATRICK
Sat, February 4
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Westbound & Down
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Sun, February 5
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
JASON THOMAS
Tue, February 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
KAMENAR BAND
Fri, February 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
STEVEN PARADIS
Sat, February 11
2:00pm - 6:00pm
NO EXCUSES
Sun, February 12
12:00pm - 4:00pm
ROBB HAMM
Tue, February 14
5:00pm - 8:00pm
SNOW BLIND SABBATH TRIBUTE BAND
Fri, February 17
7:00pm - 11:00pm
MARK HERMAN
Sat, February 18
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Powerhouse 2.0
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sun, February 19
12:00pm - 4:00pm
TOMMY PATRICK
Tue, February 21
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Bradentucky Death Rays
Alternative, Rock
Bradentucky Death Rays
Fri, February 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
JASON THOMAS
Sat, February 25
2:00pm - 6:00pm
JAZZ PHOOLS
Sun, February 26
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Brian McCarthy
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Tue, February 28
5:00pm - 8:00pm
SUGAR HIGH Dance Rock to Move & Groove
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Incredible, comfortable December weather in FLORIDA. Enjoy a very comfortable evening on your bike heading out to Peggy’s for some great live dance rock music from -SUGAR HIGH-. Everyone will be here, including YOU! DANCE ROCK TO MOVE AND GROOVE! Peggy’s Corral.
Fri, March 3
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$///FREE EVENT///FREE PARKING///PET FRIENDLY///OUTDOOR STAGE///
Drummer Dave AMI
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Performing with Sugar High.
Fri, March 3
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, April 9
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Aloha Sharks
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Aloha Sharks at Peggy's Corral
Sun, April 16
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Rivals and Villains
Alternative, Rock
Rivals and Villains at Peggy's Corral
Fri, April 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Black Thorn Rose
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Black Thorn Rose Rocks Peggys Corral!
Fri, April 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Dirty Little Secret
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Dirty Little Secret Rocks Peggy’s Corral!
Sun, May 21
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$0
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, June 4
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, August 13
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, October 8
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, December 10
12:00pm - 4:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Brian McCarthy
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
January 24, 2023
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Vittoria Rose Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock, Southern Rock
January 22, 2023
12:00pm - 4:00pm
The Fulcos
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Rockin Blues
January 21, 2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm
mixxxed breed
January 20, 2023
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
tommy patrick
January 17, 2023
5:00pm - 8:00pm