Peggy's Corral

Peggy's Corral

4511 US Highway 41 N,
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 729-5442
Map View: Click here

 
We are a biker friendly establishment with a great atmosphere of good times to be noted by our ceiling of pictures. A down home atmosphere where everyone is welcomed. Great Music, Great Staff & People..
Come "Re Discover" Peggy's
"Rockin" Corral..
All Music provided by:
The Tampa Bay Music Network & Vic Lima - aka " The "Beanie Guy"


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
night watch
Fri, October 7
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Butch Castetter
Americana, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock, Swamp Pop
Sat, October 8
2:00pm - 6:00pm
SUGAR HIGH Dance Rock to Move & Groove
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
BIKER FEST SUNDAY @ Peggy’s with Dance Rock to Move and Groove, featuring -SUGAR HIGH-. Text your friends to meet at Tampa Bay’s #1 gathering spot. Hot girls, cold beer and lively rock music means that this is the real party!
Sun, October 9
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
$///FREE EVENT///FREE PARKING///PET FRIENDLY///OUTDOOR STAGE///
Drummer Dave AMI
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Performing with my band SUGAR HIGH @ Peggy’s
Sun, October 9
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$Free Admission
Matt Brown
Rock
Tue, October 11
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Aloha Sharks
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Aloha Sharks at Peggy's Corral
Fri, October 14
7:00pm - 11:00pm
steven paradis
Sat, October 15
2:00pm - 6:00pm
MadKap
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Sun, October 16
12:00pm - 4:00pm
brian westerman
Tue, October 18
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Lance Duo
Thu, October 20
8:00pm - 12:00am
Memphis Rub Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Peggy's Corral
Fri, October 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Danny fox
Sat, October 22
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, October 23
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Drummer Dave AMI
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Drummer fill-in gig with The Charles Parker Band.
Sun, October 23
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$No cover
jason thomas
Tue, October 25
5:00pm - 8:00pm
301 Travelers
Classic Rock, Country, High Energy Dance, Southern Rock
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Terry B. Helm
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, October 29
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunset Strip Band
Metal, Rock
Sun, October 30
12:00pm - 4:00pm
jason thomas
Tue, November 1
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Hair of the Dog
Classic Rock, Jam Band, Rock
Fri, November 4
7:00pm - 11:00pm
mark herman
Sat, November 5
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Buzz Factor
Rock
Buzz Factor at Peggy's Corral
Sun, November 6
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Brian McCarthy
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Tue, November 8
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Jezabelle
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, November 11
7:00pm - 11:00pm
steven paradis
Sat, November 12
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunset Strip Band
Metal, Rock
Sun, November 13
12:00pm - 4:00pm
brian westerman
Tue, November 15
5:00pm - 8:00pm
lance duo
Thu, November 17
8:00pm - 12:00am
The Hair of the Dog
Classic Rock, Jam Band, Rock
Fri, November 18
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Danny fox
Sat, November 19
2:00pm - 6:00pm
The Hair of the Dog
Classic Rock, Jam Band, Rock
Sun, November 20
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Matt Brown
Rock
Tue, November 22
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Thanksgiving Eve Party!
Wed, November 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
A Chunka Sumthin’
Alternative, Classic Rock, Indie, Rockin Blues
Fri, November 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Terry B. Helm
Acoustic, Country, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, November 26
2:00pm - 6:00pm
The Fulcos
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sun, November 27
12:00pm - 4:00pm
David runion
Tue, November 29
5:00pm - 8:00pm
SUGAR HIGH Dance Rock to Move & Groove
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Incredible, comfortable December weather in FLORIDA. Enjoy a nice sunny afternoon on your bike heading out to Peggy’s for some great live dance rock music from -SUGAR HIGH-. Everyone will be here, including YOU! DANCE ROCK TO MOVE AND GROOVE! BIKER FEST SUNDAY @ Peggy’s Corral.
Sun, December 11
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$///FREE EVENT///FREE PARKING///PET FRIENDLY///OUTDOOR STAGE///
Drummer Dave AMI
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Performing with my fun, dance rock band -SUGAR HIGH-
Sun, December 11
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$FREE ADMISSION
Memphis Rub Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Peggy's Corral
Fri, December 16
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Fri, December 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
tommy patrick
October 4, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Jam Band, Rock
Sunday Funday @ Peggy's Corral
October 2, 2022
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$Tips - Buy Merch!
corey simmons
October 1, 2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Buzz Factor
Rock
Buzz Factor at Peggy's Corral
September 30, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
JASON THOMAS
September 27, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm