Westbound & Down

Westbound & Down

Classic Rock, Southern Rock


 
“Best of Southern Rock, Kickn Country & Rock n Roll!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
88 Live Piano Bar
Bradenton
Sun, June 23
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
$5
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Fri, June 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
American Legion Post 266 Sarasota
Sarasota
Thu, July 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Orange County Choppers Road House - OCC
Clearwater
Police & Kids Foundation Freedom Fest
Sat, July 6
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Thu, July 18
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Peggy's Corral
Palmetto
summer spectacular event!
Sun, July 21
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Orange County Choppers Road House - OCC
Clearwater
Sat, August 31
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Peggy's Corral
Palmetto
Thu, September 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Bay Grill & Tiki Bar
Sarasota
Fri, September 6
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Finley's Irish Pub
Largo
Fri, September 13
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Peggy's Corral
Palmetto
Sun, September 15
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Thu, September 19
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Fri, September 27
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Salty Shamrock Irish Pub
Apollo Beach
Sat, September 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Peggy's Corral
Palmetto
Thu, October 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Pour Decisions Saloon - University
Sarasota
Sat, October 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Orange County Choppers Road House - OCC
Clearwater
Thu, October 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tarpon Bay Grill & Tiki Bar
Sarasota
Fri, October 11
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Sat, October 12
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Finley's Irish Pub
Largo
Fri, October 25
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Peggy's Corral
Palmetto
Sun, November 10
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Fri, November 22
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tarpon Bay Grill & Tiki Bar
Sarasota
Sat, November 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Whiskey Wings - Largo
Largo
Fri, November 29
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Peggy's Corral
Palmetto
Thu, December 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Finley's Irish Pub
Largo
Fri, December 6
8:00pm - 11:00pm
American Legion Post 309 - North Manatee
Palmetto
Sat, December 7
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Thu, December 19
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Clancy's Irish Sports Pub and Grill
Bradenton
Sat, December 21
5:00pm - 9:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Gerstle's Clearwater
Clearwater Beach
June 15, 2024
8:00pm - 12:00am
88 Live Piano Bar
Bradenton
June 12, 2024
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
$5
American Legion Post 309 - North Manatee
Palmetto
June 8, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Peggy's Corral
Palmetto
June 6, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Bay Grill & Tiki Bar
Sarasota
June 1, 2024
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0