Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

19 East Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34240
(941) 312-5969
Map View: Click here

 
We are an open air barbecue restaurant and old Florida tiki bar with live music. Our menu includes slow-cooked brisket, tender ribs, pulled pork, award-winning fried chicken, sandwiches, po boys, signature sides, salads and much more. Take out and catering available. Large parties and families are always welcome. Reservations accepted.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, July 18, 2019
6pm
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
7-10
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 20, 2019
7-10pm
Americana
 
Sun, July 21, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Fri, July 26, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, July 28, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Thu, August 1, 2019
6pm-9pm
Alternative
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
7:00 - 11:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, August 4, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Thu, August 8, 2019
6-9pm w/ special guest MIKE KACH!
Rockin Blues
 
Sun, August 11, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Thu, August 15, 2019
6-9 PM
Blues
 
Sun, August 18, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, August 25, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, September 1, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, September 8, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, September 15, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Thu, September 19, 2019
6-9pm
Rockin Blues
 
Fri, September 20, 2019
6-10
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 21, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 22, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, September 29, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, October 6, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, October 13, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Thu, October 17, 2019
6-9pm
Rockin Blues
 
Fri, October 18, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 20, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, October 27, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, November 3, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, November 10, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Thu, November 14, 2019
6-9pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sun, November 17, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sudays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, November 24, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sudays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 1, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sudays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 11, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 15, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 14, 2020
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 11, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 22, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 26, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 24, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Wed, July 17, 2019
6-9pm
Blues
 
Tue, July 16, 2019
6-9pm
 
 
Sun, July 14, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sundays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
7-10pm
Blues
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
7-10pm
Country