Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

19 East Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34240
(941) 312-5969
Map View: Click here

 
We are an open air barbecue restaurant and old Florida tiki bar with live music. Our menu includes slow-cooked brisket, tender ribs, pulled pork, award-winning fried chicken, pizza, sandwiches, po boys, signature sides, salads and much more. Take out and catering available. Large parties and families are always welcome. Reservations accepted.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio
Americana, Classic Rock, Metal, Pop
Fri, October 7
7:00pm - 10:00pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, October 8
7:00pm - 10:30pm
John Rinell
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Bluegrass
Sat, October 8
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jami Gee
Jazz
Sat, October 8
3:15pm - 5:15pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, October 9
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Solo Acoustic
Sun, October 9
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Justin Layman
Acoustic, Americana, Blues, Folk
Mon, October 10
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CPB Trio
Wed, October 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Randy Stephens & The Groove Makers
Blues, Classic Rock, Jazz, Rockin Blues
Thu, October 13
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Rye Road
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Fri, October 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, October 15
7-10
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, October 16
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Solo Acoustic
Sun, October 16
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Paul Dudrich
Acoustic, Beatles, Contemporary, Pop
Mon, October 17
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Oxidation
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
Wed, October 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Stottlemyer's Gets Jack'D UP!
Thu, October 20
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Smudgekitten
Metal, Rock
Fri, October 21
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Justin Rector
Acoustic
Sat, October 22
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jami Gee
Jazz
Sat, October 22
3:15pm - 5:15pm
STORM Warning
Blues, Classic Rock, Country, Funk
Sat, October 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, October 23
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Steve Junot
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, October 23
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Julia Brown
Acoustic
Mon, October 24
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Hagar Duggan Band
Wed, October 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
SlickWilly Revival Band
Blues, Funk, Rock
Thu, October 27
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
John Rinell
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Beatles, Bluegrass
Sat, October 29
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Sly Geralds Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, October 29
03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio
Americana, Classic Rock, Metal, Pop
Sat, October 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, October 30
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Steve Junot
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, October 30
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Jami Gee
Jazz
Mon, October 31
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mike Kach/ RJ Howson & Friends
Rockin Blues
Thu, November 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$No Cover
Tommy Mack
Classic Rock
Sat, November 5
7pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, November 6
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, November 13
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Prodigal Sons - Sarasota
Americana, Folk
Wed, November 16
6:00pm - 7:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, November 19
7-10
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, November 20
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, November 27
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mike Kach/ RJ Howson & Friends
Rockin Blues
Thu, December 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$No Cover
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, December 2
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Scarlet Drive
Country, Pop, Rock
Scarlet Drive at Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sat, December 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Free
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, December 4
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, December 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tommy Mack
Classic Rock
Sat, December 10
7pm
Lisa & The Island Hoppers
Contemporary, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Island Hoppers at Stottlemeyer's
Sat, December 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, December 11
4:00pm - 7:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, December 17
7-10
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, December 18
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, December 25
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, January 1
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Jack'D UP live @ Stottlemyer's
Fri, January 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Jack'D UP live @ Stottlemyer's
Fri, March 31
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Jack'D UP live @ Stottlemyer's
Fri, June 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Jack'D UP live @ Stottlemyer's
Fri, August 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Jack'D UP live @ Stottlemyer's
Fri, October 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0



Past Events


Artist Date
Mike Kach/ RJ Howson & Friends
Rockin Blues
October 6, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$No Cover
Prodigal Sons - Sarasota
Americana, Folk
October 5, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Justin Rector
Acoustic
October 3, 2022
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Steve Junot
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Rock
October 2, 2022
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
October 2, 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm