Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

19 East Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34240
(941) 312-5969
Map View: Click here

 
We are an open air barbecue restaurant and old Florida tiki bar with live music. Our menu includes slow-cooked brisket, tender ribs, pulled pork, award-winning fried chicken, sandwiches, po boys, signature sides, salads and much more. Take out and catering available. Large parties and families are always welcome. Reservations accepted.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Rye Road
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Sat, July 18
7:00
Shift Change Band
Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Thu, July 23
6pm till 9pm
The Verge
Classic Rock
Fri, July 24
7pm
Rye Road
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Sat, August 15
7:00
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sat, August 29
7:00
The Verge
Classic Rock
Sat, September 19
7pm
Rebel Heart
Blues, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, September 26
7pm
The Verge
Classic Rock
Sat, October 10
7pm
The Lost Boys
Classic Rock, Rock, Southern Rock
Sat, October 24
7pm
The Verge
Classic Rock
Sat, November 14
7pm
Rebel Heart
Blues, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, November 28
7pm
The Verge
Classic Rock
Sat, December 19
7pm
Rebel Heart
Blues, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, December 26
7pm
The Verge
Classic Rock
Fri, January 22
7pm
The Verge
Classic Rock
Sat, February 20
7pm
The Verge
Classic Rock
Fri, March 19
7pm
The Verge
Classic Rock
Sat, April 17
7pm
The Verge
Classic Rock
Fri, May 21
7pm
The Verge
Classic Rock
Sat, June 19
7pm
The Verge
Classic Rock
Fri, July 16
7pm



Past Events


Artist Date
30 ot 6
Country, Rock
Sat, July 11
7-10-30
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Tue, July 7
6:00
30 ot 6
Country, Rock
Fri, July 3
7pm-10pm
Bill Seward, Greg Poulos & Friends
Rockin Blues
Thu, July 2
6-9pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, June 28
4:30