Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

19 East Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34240
(941) 312-5969
Map View: Click here

 
We are an open air barbecue restaurant and old Florida tiki bar with live music. Our menu includes slow-cooked brisket, tender ribs, pulled pork, award-winning fried chicken, pizza, sandwiches, po boys, signature sides, salads and much more. Take out and catering available. Large parties and families are always welcome. Reservations accepted.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, May 16
4
Rebel Heart
Blues, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, May 22
7pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, May 23
4
Old Glory Band
Classic Rock, Rock, Southern Rock
Thu, May 27
6 -9 PM
The Monsoons
Blues, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, May 28
8-11
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, May 30
4
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, June 6
4
Dwayne Geib
Classic Rock, Country, Folk, Rock
Mon, June 7
5-8pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, June 13
4
The Monsoons
Blues, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, June 18
8-11
Dwayne Geib
Classic Rock, Country, Folk, Rock
Sat, June 19
3-5:30pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, June 20
4
Mumbo Jumbo
Acoustic, Americana, Blues, Jam Band
Thu, June 24
6pm-9pm
The Lost Boys
Classic Rock, Rock, Southern Rock
Sat, June 26
7pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, June 27
4
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, July 23
7:00 PM - 11:00
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, August 20
7:00 PM - 11:00
The Monsoons
Blues, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, August 21
7-10
The Monsoons
Blues, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, August 21
7-10
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, September 10
7:00 PM - 11:00
- Jack'D Up -
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Thu, September 16
6pm-9pm
The Monsoons
Blues, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, September 17
7-10
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, October 9
7:00 PM - 11:00



Past Events


Artist Date
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
May 9, 2021
4
Rusty Wright Band
Blues, Jam Band, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
May 6, 2021
6-9 pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
May 2, 2021
4
Dwayne Geib
Classic Rock, Country, Folk, Rock
May 1, 2021
3:15-5:30
Randy Stephens & The Groove Makers
Blues, Classic Rock, Jazz, Rockin Blues
April 29, 2021
6pm