Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

19 East Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34240
(941) 312-5969
Map View: Click here

 
We are an open air barbecue restaurant and old Florida tiki bar with live music. Our menu includes slow-cooked brisket, tender ribs, pulled pork, award-winning fried chicken, pizza, sandwiches, po boys, signature sides, salads and much more. Take out and catering available. Large parties and families are always welcome. Reservations accepted.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Cassie Jean and the Fireflies
Americana, Country, Indie, Rock
Thu, May 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Y'ALL READY TO GET JACK'D UP?
Sat, May 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Sat, May 21
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, May 22
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Dance party / Ladies Night
Wed, May 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Cabana Dogs Return to Stottlemyer's Smokehouse!
Thu, May 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$Tips
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, May 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Paul Dudrich
Acoustic, Beatles, Contemporary, Pop
Sat, May 28
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, May 29
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Dance Party / Ladies Night
Wed, June 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mike Kach/ RJ Howson & Friends
Rockin Blues
Thu, June 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$No Cover
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, June 5
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Dance Party / Ladies Night
Wed, June 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Y'ALL READY TO GET JACK'D UP AGAIN?
Thu, June 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, June 10
7-10
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, June 12
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Dance Party / Ladies Night
Wed, June 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Oxidation
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Multiple Bands @ Stottlemyers (Ten76, Sweet Fleet, Oxidation)
Sat, June 18
4:00pm - 10:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, June 19
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Dance Party / Ladies Night
Wed, June 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Fri, June 24
7pm - 10pm
$Friday night rock event! Drink, dance, eat and be part of a Smudgekitten party!
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, June 26
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Dance Party / Ladies Night
Wed, June 29
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, July 3
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mike Kach/ RJ Howson & Friends
Rockin Blues
Thu, July 7
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$No Cover
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, July 10
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Thu, July 14
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, July 16
7-10
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, July 17
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Fri, July 22
7pm - 10pm
$Stottlemyer’s presents the premier hard classic rock SMUDGEKITTEN at 7pm!
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, July 24
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, July 31
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mike Kach/ RJ Howson & Friends
Rockin Blues
Thu, August 4
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$No Cover
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, August 7
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, August 14
4:00pm - 7:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, August 20
7-10
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, August 21
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Fri, August 26
7pm - 10pm
$Smudgekitten rocks Sarasota’s best live music venue. Get there early !!
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, August 28
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mike Kach/ RJ Howson & Friends
Rockin Blues
Thu, September 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$No Cover
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, September 4
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, September 11
4:00pm - 7:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, September 16
7-10
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, September 18
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Y'ALL GET READY NOW CUASE WE'RE COMING TO GET YA JACK'D UP
Sat, September 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, September 25
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Fri, September 30
7pm - 10pm
$Arrive early and grab your spot for the night’s rock block from Smudgekitten!!
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, October 2
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mike Kach/ RJ Howson & Friends
Rockin Blues
Thu, October 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$No Cover
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, October 9
4:00pm - 7:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, October 15
7-10
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, October 16
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Fri, October 21
7pm - 10pm
$Smudgekitten returns to Sarasota @ Stottlemyer’s for a Friday night concert!!
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, October 23
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, October 30
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mike Kach/ RJ Howson & Friends
Rockin Blues
Thu, November 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$No Cover
Tommy Mack
Classic Rock
Sat, November 5
7pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, November 6
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, November 13
4:00pm - 7:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, November 19
7-10
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, November 20
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Fri, November 25
7pm - 10pm
$Work off that Thanksgiving meal with Smudgekitten rocking Stottlemyer’s Friday!!
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, November 27
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mike Kach/ RJ Howson & Friends
Rockin Blues
Thu, December 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$No Cover
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, December 4
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, December 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tommy Mack
Classic Rock
Sat, December 10
7pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, December 11
4:00pm - 7:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Sat, December 17
7-10
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, December 18
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
Fri, December 23
7pm - 10pm
$Have a hard classic rock Christmas weekend with Smudgekitten!
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, December 25
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, January 1
4:00pm - 7:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Dance Party / Ladies Night
May 18, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
May 15, 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
May 14, 2022
7-10
Mike Kach/ RJ Howson & Friends
Rockin Blues
May 12, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$No Cover
Charles Parker
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Dance Party / Ladies Night
May 11, 2022