Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

19 East Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34240
(941) 312-5969
Map View: Click here

 
We are an open air barbecue restaurant and old Florida tiki bar with live music. Our menu includes slow-cooked brisket, tender ribs, pulled pork, award-winning fried chicken, sandwiches, po boys, signature sides, salads and much more. Take out and catering available. Large parties and families are always welcome. Reservations accepted.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, November 21, 2019
6pm to 10pm BIKE NIGHT!
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 22, 2019
7-10pm
Blues
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Sun, November 24, 2019
1-4 Grateful Sudays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, November 24, 2019
4:30pm-8:30pm
Rockin Blues
 
Mon, November 25, 2019
6-9pm
Karaoke
 
Tue, November 26, 2019
6-9pm
Rockin Blues
 
Wed, November 27, 2019
7-10 PM
Blues
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 1, 2019
3-6 Grateful Sudays @ Stottlemyers
Dead
 
Sun, December 1, 2019
4:30-7:30
Rock
 
Mon, December 2, 2019
6-9pm
Karaoke
 
Tue, December 3, 2019
6-9pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
7 - 10
Classic Rock
 
Mon, December 9, 2019
6-9pm
Karaoke
 
Tue, December 10, 2019
6-9pm
Rockin Blues
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 28, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Sat, January 11, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 15, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 14, 2020
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 11, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 22, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 26, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, July 24, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 19, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 10, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 14, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 19, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Twangfactory
Wed, November 20, 2019
6-9pm
 
 
Tue, November 19, 2019
6-9pm
Rockin Blues
 
Mon, November 18, 2019
6-9pm
Karaoke
 
Neil Larsen
Sun, November 17, 2019
1pm to 4pm