Kettle Of Fish

Kettle Of Fish

Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock


 
Dana Lawrence (vocals, guitar, harmonica),
Greg Poulos (vocals, guitars)
Chris Guertin (vocals, bass)
Robin Swenson (vocals, keyboards)
Pat McDonald(drums, vocals)),
special guests and honorary members include Thorson Moore, Berry Oakley, Garrett Dawson, Todd Cook, Andy Wallace
and other friends!
They have been performing in clubs, pubs and venues all over the United States and the World for years. They have played on stage stage with members of the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Roger Waters' Band, Chris Anderson of the Outlaws Graham Forbes of the Incredible String Band, Pat Travers, Damon Fowler, Dickey Betts, the Amazing Bolts, Shea Seger, Twinkle, Devon Allman, and have opened for artists like Eddie Money, Molly Hatchet, Elvin Bishop, Tommy Castro, Trombone Shorty, the Marshall Tucker Band, among others.
Their music is more of a rootsy "blues rock with soul," working to cross together soulful blues with the energy of rock n roll. If you like the sound of the Rolling Stones, Tom Petty, Otis Redding, Robert Cray, the Neville Brothers, Buddy Guy, Stevie Wonder, the Allman Brothers, the Grateful Dead,
...you will love Kettle of Fish.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, July 10
4:00pm - 7:00pm
LeBarge Tropical Cruises
Sarasota
Sunset full moon Cruise
Wed, July 13
7:00pm - 9:30pm
$35
LeBarge Tropical Cruises
Sarasota
Sunset full moon Cruise
Wed, July 13
7:00pm - 9:30pm
$35
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, July 17
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Big Top Brewing Company - Sarasota
Sarasota
kettle of fish
Sat, July 23
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, July 24
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, July 31
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, August 7
4:00pm - 7:00pm
88 Live Piano Bar
Bradenton
Thu, August 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$5
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, August 14
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, August 21
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, August 28
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, September 4
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, September 11
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, September 18
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, September 25
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, October 2
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, October 9
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, October 16
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, October 23
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, October 30
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, November 6
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, November 13
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, November 20
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, November 27
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, December 4
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, December 11
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, December 18
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, December 25
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, January 1
4:00pm - 7:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
July 3, 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Big Top Brewers Collective-LWR
Bradenton
kettle of fish
July 2, 2022
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
June 26, 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
June 19, 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Celtic Ray Public House
Punta Gorda
June 17, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am