Kettle Of Fish

Kettle Of Fish

Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock


 
Dana Lawrence (vocals, guitar, harmonica),
Greg Poulos (vocals, guitars)
Chris Guertin (vocals, bass)
Robin Swenson (vocals, keyboards)
Pat McDonald(drums, vocals)),
special guests and honorary members include Thorson Moore, Berry Oakley, Garrett Dawson, Todd Cook, Andy Wallace
and other friends!
They have been performing in clubs, pubs and venues all over the United States and the World for years. They have played on stage stage with members of the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Roger Waters' Band, Chris Anderson of the Outlaws Graham Forbes of the Incredible String Band, Pat Travers, Damon Fowler, Dickey Betts, the Amazing Bolts, Shea Seger, Twinkle, Devon Allman, and have opened for artists like Eddie Money, Molly Hatchet, Elvin Bishop, Tommy Castro, Trombone Shorty, the Marshall Tucker Band, among others.
Their music is more of a rootsy "blues rock with soul," working to cross together soulful blues with the energy of rock n roll. If you like the sound of the Rolling Stones, Tom Petty, Otis Redding, Robert Cray, the Neville Brothers, Buddy Guy, Stevie Wonder, the Allman Brothers, the Grateful Dead,
...you will love Kettle of Fish.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, January 30
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, February 2
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, February 6
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, February 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, February 13
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, February 16
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, February 20
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, February 23
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, February 27
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, March 2
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, March 6
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, March 9
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, March 13
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, March 16
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, March 20
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, March 23
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, March 27
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, March 30
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, April 3
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, April 6
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, April 10
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, April 13
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, April 17
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, April 20
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, April 24
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, April 27
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, May 1
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, May 4
7:00pm - 11:00p
Hart's Landing
Sarasota
Sat, May 7
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, May 8
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, May 11
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, May 15
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, May 18
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, May 22
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, May 25
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, May 29
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, June 1
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, June 5
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, June 8
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, June 12
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, June 15
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, June 19
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, June 22
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, June 26
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, June 29
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, July 3
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, July 6
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, July 10
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, July 13
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, July 17
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, July 20
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, July 24
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, July 27
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, July 31
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, August 3
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, August 7
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, August 10
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, August 14
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, August 17
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, August 21
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, August 24
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, August 28
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, August 31
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, September 4
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, September 7
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, September 11
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, September 14
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, September 18
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, September 21
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, September 25
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, September 28
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, October 2
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, October 5
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, October 9
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, October 12
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, October 16
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, October 19
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, October 23
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, October 26
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, October 30
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, November 2
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, November 6
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, November 9
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, November 13
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, November 16
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, November 20
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, November 23
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, November 27
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, November 30
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, December 4
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, December 7
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, December 11
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, December 14
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, December 18
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, December 21
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, December 25
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, December 28
7:00pm - 11:00p
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
Sun, January 1
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Wed, January 4
7:00pm - 11:00p



Previous Events


Venue Date
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
January 26, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
January 23, 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
January 19, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Stottlemyer's Smokehouse
Sarasota
January 16, 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Big Top Brewing Company - Sarasota
Sarasota
January 15, 2022
7:00pm - 8:00pm