Open Mic

Open Mic

Acoustic, Contemporary


 


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Tue, July 7
7PM
JF Kicks
Valrico
Wed, July 8
7pm
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Thu, July 9
7PM
Tarpon Strings
Tarpon Springs
Fri, July 10
8:00 p.m.
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Tue, July 14
7PM
JF Kicks
Valrico
Wed, July 15
7pm
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Thu, July 16
7PM
JR's Old Packinghouse Cafe
Sarasota
Mon, July 20
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Tue, July 21
7PM
JF Kicks
Valrico
Wed, July 22
7pm
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Thu, July 23
7PM
JR's Old Packinghouse Cafe
Sarasota
Mon, July 27
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Tue, July 28
7PM
JF Kicks
Valrico
Wed, July 29
7pm
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Thu, July 30
7PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Tue, August 4
7PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Thu, August 6
7PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Tue, August 11
7PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Thu, August 13
7PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Tue, August 18
7PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Thu, August 20
7PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Tue, August 25
7PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Thu, August 27
7PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Tue, September 1
7PM
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Thu, September 3
7PM



Previous Events


Venue Date
Tarpon Strings
Tarpon Springs
Fri, July 3
8:00 p.m.
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Thu, July 2
7PM
JF Kicks
Valrico
Wed, July 1
7pm
Elixir Tea House
Sarasota
Tue, June 30
7PM
Tarpon Strings
Tarpon Springs
Fri, June 26
8:00 p.m.