Dunedin Smokehouse

Dunedin Smokehouse

471 Main Street
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 736-2227
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted First Fridays @ the Smokehouse
Fri, October 7
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, October 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Morgan & Co.
Americana, Blues, Jazz
Fri, October 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Hold A Grunge
Acoustic, Alternative, Rock
Sat, October 15
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Fri, October 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Taylor Reed
Acoustic
Sat, October 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Kimi Tortuga
Acoustic, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sat, October 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted First Fridays @ the Smokehouse
Fri, November 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, November 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, November 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted First Fridays @ the Smokehouse
Fri, December 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Fri, December 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, December 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Wendy Barmore
Acoustic, Blues
October 1, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Hold A Grunge
Acoustic, Alternative, Rock
September 30, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jonathan Di Renzo
Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Rock
September 24, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
September 23, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Hold A Grunge
Acoustic, Alternative, Rock
September 17, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm