Dunedin Smokehouse

Dunedin Smokehouse

471 Main Street
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 736-2227
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, January 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Tuesdays @ The Smokehouse
Tue, January 31
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted First Fridays @ The Smokehouse
Fri, February 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Tuesdays @ The Smokehouse
Tue, February 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, February 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Tuesdays @ The Smokehouse
Tue, February 14
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Tuesdays @ The Smokehouse
Tue, February 21
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, February 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Tuesdays @ The Smokehouse
Tue, February 28
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, March 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, April 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, April 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, May 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, May 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, June 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, June 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, July 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, July 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, August 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, August 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, September 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, September 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, November 18
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Fri, December 15
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Tuesdays @ The Smokehouse
January 24, 2023
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Tuesdays @ The Smokehouse
January 17, 2023
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Tuesdays @ The Smokehouse
January 10, 2023
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted First Fridays @ The Smokehouse
January 6, 2023
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Tuesdays @ The Smokehouse
January 3, 2023
6:00pm - 9:00pm