Dunedin Smokehouse

Dunedin Smokehouse

471 Main Street
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 736-2227
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Less is More
Sat, June 19
Less is More
Sat, June 19
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, June 22
6-9
Little Big Show !!!
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles
Fri, June 25
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, June 29
6-9
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Fri, July 2
7-10
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, July 6
6-9
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, July 10
7pm - DUO
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, July 13
6-9
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, July 20
6-9
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, July 27
6-9
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, August 3
6-9
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Fri, August 6
7-10
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, August 10
6-9
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, August 14
7pm -DUO
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, August 17
6-9
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, August 24
6-9
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Tue, August 31
6-9
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Fri, September 3
7-10
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, September 11
7pm -DUO
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Fri, October 1
7-10
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, October 9
7pm -DUO
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Fri, November 5
7-10
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
Sat, November 27
7pm - DUO
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Fri, December 3
7-10



Past Events


Artist Date
Ben Bryan
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
June 18, 2021
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
June 15, 2021
6-9
Jeriko Turnpike
Rock
June 12, 2021
7pm -DUO
Corey Rubin
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
June 11, 2021
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
June 8, 2021
6-9