Brian Caudill

Brian Caudill

Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock


 
Here is a little bit of history and how I got here. In my early twenties, I learned some songs and began playing open mic shows around town. I soon met other musicians to jam with and we formed a band called "Barrellhouse." Soon after developing some worthwhile original material, I moved on to a solo career. Eventually I joined a band named "Betty's Not a Vitamin." After two years of playing small clubs, a few large shows, such as opening for "The Blue Oyster Cult," and a couple close deals, we eventually went our separate ways. I continued playing local beach bars where I met a local legend Sal Belloise who took me under his wing and allowed me to play with him and learn more about live performances. In 2001, I joined forces with virtuoso acoustic guitarist Chuck McClure as "The Acoustikats." Playing full time in the Tampa Bay area has allowed me to constantly improve my abilities like writing, singing and playing better guitar. I hope you all enjoy the music that has come from the depths of my soul. It is important for me to share my efforts with those willing to lend an ear. Thanks, Brian.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, May 25
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, May 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, May 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, June 1
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, June 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, June 8
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, June 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Woodwright Brewing Company
Dunedin
Fri, June 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Caracara
Dunedin
Live Music with Brian Caudill
Tue, June 14
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, June 15
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, June 22
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, June 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, June 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, June 29
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, July 1
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, July 6
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, July 7
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Caracara
Dunedin
Live Music with Brian Caudill
Tue, July 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, July 13
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, July 20
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, July 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, July 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, July 27
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, August 3
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, August 4
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, August 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, August 10
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, August 17
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, August 18
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, August 24
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, August 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, August 31
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, September 1
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, September 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, September 7
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, September 14
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, September 15
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, September 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, September 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, September 29
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, October 5
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, October 12
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, October 13
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, October 19
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, October 26
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, October 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Sat, October 29
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, November 2
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, November 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, November 9
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, November 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, November 16
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, November 23
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, November 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, November 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, November 30
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, December 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, December 7
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, December 8
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, December 14
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, December 21
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
Thu, December 22
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, December 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, December 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, January 4
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, January 11
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, January 18
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, January 25
5:00pm - 9:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
May 18, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Caracara
Dunedin
Live Music with Brian Caudill
May 17, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Woodwright Brewing Company
Dunedin
May 13, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Tiki Tavern Island Sports Bar
Safety Harbor
May 12, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
May 11, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm