Brian Caudill

Brian Caudill

Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock


 
Here is a little bit of history and how I got here. In my early twenties, I learned some songs and began playing open mic shows around town. I soon met other musicians to jam with and we formed a band called "Barrellhouse." Soon after developing some worthwhile original material, I moved on to a solo career. Eventually I joined a band named "Betty's Not a Vitamin." After two years of playing small clubs, a few large shows, such as opening for "The Blue Oyster Cult," and a couple close deals, we eventually went our separate ways. I continued playing local beach bars where I met a local legend Sal Belloise who took me under his wing and allowed me to play with him and learn more about live performances. In 2001, I joined forces with virtuoso acoustic guitarist Chuck McClure as "The Acoustikats." Playing full time in the Tampa Bay area has allowed me to constantly improve my abilities like writing, singing and playing better guitar. I hope you all enjoy the music that has come from the depths of my soul. It is important for me to share my efforts with those willing to lend an ear. Thanks, Brian.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
Wed, May 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, June 7
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Woodwright Brewing Company
Dunedin
Fri, June 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, June 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, July 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Woodwright Brewing Company
Dunedin
Fri, July 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, July 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, August 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Woodwright Brewing Company
Dunedin
Fri, August 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, August 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, September 6
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Woodwright Brewing Company
Dunedin
Fri, September 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, September 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, October 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Woodwright Brewing Company
Dunedin
Fri, October 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, October 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, November 1
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Woodwright Brewing Company
Dunedin
Fri, November 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, November 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Dunedin
Fri, December 6
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Woodwright Brewing Company
Dunedin
Fri, December 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Fri, December 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
May 24, 2024
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Stirling Wine
Dunedin
May 18, 2024
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Bauser's
Dunedin
May 16, 2024
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Frenchy's Rockaway Grill
Clearwater
May 15, 2024
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Woodwright Brewing Company
Dunedin
May 10, 2024
7:00pm - 10:00pm