McLean Mannix

McLean Mannix

Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock


 
I am the singer/songwriter/guitarist for Jeriko Turnpike


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, November 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, November 29
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Bar Fly Fish Shack
Palm Harbor
Thu, December 1
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Private Event
not disclosed
Sat, December 3
7:00PM-10:00PM
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, December 5
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, December 6
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Screaming Jalapeno
Safety Harbor
Wed, December 7
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Bar Fly Fish Shack
Palm Harbor
Thu, December 8
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, December 12
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, December 13
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Rock n Soul Christmas Show
Wed, December 14
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Bar Fly Fish Shack
Palm Harbor
Thu, December 15
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mother's
Tampa
Sat, December 17
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, December 19
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, December 20
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Bar Fly Fish Shack
Palm Harbor
Thu, December 22
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, December 27
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Bar Fly Fish Shack
Palm Harbor
Thu, December 29
6:30pm - 9:30pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
November 25, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
November 22, 2022
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
November 21, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Bar Fly Fish Shack
Palm Harbor
November 17, 2022
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
November 15, 2022
6:30pm - 9:30pm