McLean Mannix

McLean Mannix

Acoustic, Alternative, Beatles, Classic Rock


 
I am the singer/songwriter/guitarist for Jeriko Turnpike


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, April 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, April 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Wed, April 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Fri, April 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Woody's Waterfront
St. Pete Beach
Sat, April 27
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, April 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, April 30
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Screaming Jalapeno
Safety Harbor
Thu, May 2
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, May 6
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, May 7
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, May 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, May 14
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The Pub at Safety Harbor
Safety Harbor
Thu, May 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Cricketers Pub - Dunedin
Dunedin
Sat, May 18
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, May 20
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, May 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Fri, May 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Sat, May 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, May 27
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, May 28
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tarpon Taphouse
Tarpon Springs
Fri, May 31
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, June 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, June 4
6:00pm - 9:00pm
O'Maddy's Bar & Grille
Gulfport
Wed, June 5
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Screaming Jalapeno
Safety Harbor
Thu, June 6
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, June 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, June 11
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cricketers Pub - Dunedin
Dunedin
Sat, June 15
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, June 17
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, June 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The Pub at Safety Harbor
Safety Harbor
Thu, June 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, June 24
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, June 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Fri, June 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Taphouse
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, July 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, July 2
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, July 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, July 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, July 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, July 16
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Screaming Jalapeno
Safety Harbor
Thu, July 18
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Tarpon Taphouse
Tarpon Springs
Sat, July 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, July 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, July 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
O'Maddy's Bar & Grille
Gulfport
Wed, July 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The Pub at Safety Harbor
Safety Harbor
Thu, July 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Fri, July 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, July 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, July 30
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Screaming Jalapeno
Safety Harbor
Thu, August 1
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, August 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, August 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The Pub at Safety Harbor
Safety Harbor
Thu, August 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Taphouse
Tarpon Springs
Fri, August 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, August 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, August 13
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Wed, August 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Taphouse
Tarpon Springs
Sat, August 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, August 19
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, August 20
6:00pm - 9:00pm
O'Maddy's Bar & Grille
Gulfport
Wed, August 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Fri, August 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, August 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, August 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, September 2
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, September 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Screaming Jalapeno
Safety Harbor
Thu, September 5
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, September 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, September 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The Pub at Safety Harbor
Safety Harbor
Thu, September 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, September 16
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, September 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, September 23
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, September 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
O'Maddy's Bar & Grille
Gulfport
Wed, September 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Fri, September 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tarpon Taphouse
Tarpon Springs
Sat, September 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, September 30
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, October 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Screaming Jalapeno
Safety Harbor
Thu, October 3
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, October 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, October 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tarpon Taphouse
Tarpon Springs
Fri, October 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, October 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, October 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Dunedin Smokehouse
Dunedin
Wed, October 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Pub at Safety Harbor
Safety Harbor
Thu, October 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, October 21
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, October 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm
O'Maddy's Bar & Grille
Gulfport
Wed, October 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Fri, October 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, October 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, October 29
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tarpon Taphouse
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, November 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, November 5
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Screaming Jalapeno
Safety Harbor
Thu, November 7
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Tarpon Taphouse
Tarpon Springs
Fri, November 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, November 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, November 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The Pub at Safety Harbor
Safety Harbor
Thu, November 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, November 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, November 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
O'Maddy's Bar & Grille
Gulfport
Wed, November 20
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Fri, November 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, November 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, November 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, December 2
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, December 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Screaming Jalapeno
Safety Harbor
Thu, December 5
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Private Event
not disclosed
Fri, December 6
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, December 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, December 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The Pub at Safety Harbor
Safety Harbor
Thu, December 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, December 16
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
Tue, December 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, December 23
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whistle Stop Grill & Bar
Safety Harbor
Fri, December 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, December 30
6:00pm - 10:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Sponge City Brewing
Tarpon Springs
April 20, 2024
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Cricketers Pub - Dunedin
Dunedin
April 20, 2024
8:00pm - 11:00pm
The Pub at Safety Harbor
Safety Harbor
April 18, 2024
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Bar Fly
Safety Harbor
April 16, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Crabby Bill's - IRB
Indian Rocks Beach
April 15, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm