McLean Mannix

McLean Mannix

Acoustic , Alternative , Beatles , Classic Rock


 
I am the singer/songwriter/guitarist for Jeriko Turnpike


Upcoming Events



Mon, April 6, 2020
5 pm       $with Ben Bryant      
Clearwater
Tue, April 7, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, April 14, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, April 21, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, April 22, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Thu, April 23, 2020
7pm-10pm      
Tampa
Tue, April 28, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, April 29, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, May 5, 2020
6pm-9pm      
Clearwater
Tue, May 12, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, May 19, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Thu, May 21, 2020
7pm-10pm      
Tampa
Tue, May 26, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, June 2, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, June 3, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, June 9, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, June 10, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, June 16, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, June 17, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Thu, June 18, 2020
7pm-10pm      
Tampa
Tue, June 30, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, July 7, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, July 14, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, July 21, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, July 28, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Thu, July 30, 2020
7pm-10pm      
Tampa
Tue, August 4, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, August 5, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, August 11, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, August 12, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, August 18, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, August 19, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, August 25, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, August 26, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, September 1, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, September 8, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, September 15, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, September 22, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, September 29, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, October 6, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, October 7, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, October 13, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, October 14, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, October 20, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, October 21, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, October 27, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, October 28, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, November 3, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, November 10, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, November 17, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, November 24, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Tue, December 1, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, December 2, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, December 8, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, December 9, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, December 15, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, December 16, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, December 22, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, December 23, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater
Tue, December 29, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Wed, December 30, 2020
1pm-5pm      
Clearwater



Previous Events


Tue, March 31, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, March 30, 2020
5 pm       $with Ben Bryant      
Clearwater
Thu, March 26, 2020
7pm-10pm      
Tampa
Tue, March 24, 2020
6pm-10pm      
Indian Rocks Beach
Mon, March 23, 2020
5 pm       $with Ben Bryant      
Clearwater