Twisted Fork

Twisted Fork

2208 El Jobean Road
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
(941) 235-3675
Map View: Click here

 
Dig into some chef-inspired, down-home Florida cuisine with “a Twist“, at one of Southwest Florida’s most unique venues. Come on in and enjoy the food. Enjoy the drink. Enjoy the music. Enjoy the atmosphere. There is lots to enjoy for all ages.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Thunder Beach
Fri, May 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Remedy
Rock
Sat, May 21
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Bittersweet Saloon
Acoustic, Blues, Country, R&B/Soul
Sat, May 21
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Dukes of Brinkley
Sat, May 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Torched
Sun, May 22
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Champ
Acoustic, Blues, Classic Rock
Mon, May 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Paul Cottrell
Acoustic, Bluegrass, Classic Rock, Dead
Tue, May 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tommy Doerr
Wed, May 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Kara Nally & Kaleidogroove
Blues, Jazz, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, May 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Resolution
Sat, May 28
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Gashouse Gorillas
Alternative, Metal, Rock
Sat, May 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Switch n Whiskey
Sun, May 29
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Shawn Brown Blues, Jazz, & R&B
Jazz
Mon, May 30
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Laurie & Rusty Wright
Blues, Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Rockin Blues
Laurie & Rusty Wright at The Twisted Fork
Tue, May 31
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Rusty Wright Band
Blues, Jam Band, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Rusty Wright Band at The Twisted Fork
Sat, June 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Laurie & Rusty Wright
Blues, Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Rockin Blues
Laurie & Rusty Wright at The Twisted Fork
Wed, June 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jane Bond
Beatles, Country, Pop, Rock
Sun, June 12
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$0
Laurie & Rusty Wright
Blues, Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Rockin Blues
Laurie & Rusty Wright Duo at The Twisted Fork
Wed, June 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Jack'D Up @ Twisted Fork
Sun, June 26
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$0
Laurie & Rusty Wright
Blues, Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Rockin Blues
Laurie & Rusty Wright at The Twisted Fork
Wed, July 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Laurie & Rusty Wright
Blues, Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Rockin Blues
Laurie & Rusty Wright at The Twisted Fork
Wed, August 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jane Bond
Beatles, Country, Pop, Rock
Sun, August 14
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$0
Rusty Wright Band
Blues, Jam Band, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Rusty Wright Band at The Twisted Fork
Sat, August 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Laurie & Rusty Wright
Blues, Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Rockin Blues
Laurie & Rusty Wright at The Twisted Fork
Wed, August 24
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Jack'D Up @ Twisted Fork
Sun, September 18
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$0
The Monsoons
Classic Rock, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
with special guest Kara Nally!!
Fri, October 7
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rusty Wright Band
Blues, Jam Band, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Rusty Wright Band at The Twisted Fork
Fri, October 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Jack'D Up @ Twisted Fork
Sat, November 19
12:00pm - 4:00pm
$0



Past Events


Artist Date
K-Luv and Screamin Dave
May 18, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Rik Ferrell
May 17, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Shawn Brown Blues, Jazz, & R&B
Jazz
May 16, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Champ Jaxon
May 15, 2022
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Mike Imbasciani & his BluezRockerz
Blues, Classic Rock, Folk, Rockabilly
May 14, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm