Past Due

Past Due

Blues, Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues


 
A top of the line classic rock and blues band.A rare father/son combo covering your favorites of the 60's-90's. One of the best backlines in the area supports the powerful vocals. John Currier-vocals/guitar, Rick Currier- vocals/ guitar, Frank Timpanelli- drums, Bill Spicuglia-bass. Known for spot on harmonies and total band chemistry, we are a must see!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Sat, May 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
Fri, June 10
8:30pm - 12:30am
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Fri, June 17
6:00pm - 10:00pm
MacRae's of Homosassa (aka The Shed)
Homosassa
Fri, June 24
6-10pm
Skinny's Bar and Grill
Hudson
Sat, July 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
Fri, July 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Sat, July 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Gill Dawg Tiki Bar & Event Center
Port Richey
Duo
Fri, July 15
7:00pm - 11:00pm
MacRae's of Homosassa (aka The Shed)
Homosassa
Sat, July 16
4-8pm
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
Fri, August 5
8:30pm - 12:30am
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Sat, August 6
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Gill Dawg Tiki Bar & Event Center
Port Richey
Duo
Fri, August 12
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Fri, August 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
Sat, August 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Sat, September 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
Sat, September 17
8:30pm - 12:30am
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Fri, September 23
6:00pm - 10:00pm
MacRae's of Homosassa (aka The Shed)
Homosassa
Fri, September 30
6-10pm
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Rick's belated BD bash
Sat, October 1
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Sat, October 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
Sat, October 22
8:30pm - 12:30am
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Fri, November 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Sat, December 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
MacRae's of Homosassa (aka The Shed)
Homosassa
Fri, December 16
6-10pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
MacRae's of Homosassa (aka The Shed)
Homosassa
May 21, 2022
4-8pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
May 13, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
May 7, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
May 6, 2022
8:30-12:30
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
April 30, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm