Past Due

Past Due

Blues , Classic Rock , Rock , Rockin Blues , Southern Rock

 
A top of the line classic rock and blues band.A rare father/son combo covering your favorites of the 60's-90's. One of the best backlines in the area supports the powerful vocals. John Currier-vocals/guitar, Rick Currier- vocals/ guitar, Frank Timpanelli- drums, Bill Spicuglia-bass. Known for spot on harmonies and total band chemistry, we are a must see!


Upcoming Events



Fri, February 21, 2020
6-10      
Hudson
Sat, February 22, 2020
7-11      
Hernando Beach
Fri, March 13, 2020
7-11      
Hudson
Fri, March 20, 2020
8:30-12:30      
Palm Harbor
Sat, March 28, 2020
9-1      
New Port Richey
Fri, April 3, 2020
7-11      
Hudson
Fri, April 10, 2020
7-11      
Hudson
Sat, April 18, 2020
8:30-12:30      
Palm Harbor
Sun, April 19, 2020
4-8      
Port Richey
Sat, May 9, 2020
4-8      
Homosassa
Fri, May 15, 2020
7-11      
Hudson
Sat, May 16, 2020
8:30-12:30      
Palm Harbor
Sat, May 23, 2020
9-1      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 6, 2020
7-11      
Hudson
Fri, June 19, 2020
7-10      
Hudson
Sat, June 20, 2020
8:30-12:30      
Palm Harbor
Fri, June 26, 2020
6-10      
Homosassa
Fri, July 10, 2020
8:30-12:30      
Palm Harbor
Sun, July 26, 2020
2-6      
Hudson
Sat, August 1, 2020
7-10      
Hudson
Fri, August 28, 2020
8:30-12:30      
Palm Harbor
Sat, August 29, 2020
7-11      
Hudson
Fri, October 2, 2020
6-10      
Homosassa
Sat, October 10, 2020
8:30-12:30      
Palm Harbor
Fri, November 13, 2020
8:30-12:30      
Palm Harbor
Fri, December 18, 2020
6-10      
Hudson



Previous Events


Sat, February 15, 2020
8:30-12:30      
Palm Harbor
Fri, February 14, 2020
7-11 pm. (DUO)      
Hernando Beach
Fri, February 14, 2020
7-11 ACOUSTIC DUO      
Hernando Beach
Sat, February 8, 2020
9-1      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, February 7, 2020
9-1      
Homosassa