Past Due

Past Due

Blues, Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues


 
A top of the line classic rock and blues band.A rare father/son combo covering your favorites of the 60's-90's. One of the best backlines in the area supports the powerful vocals. John Currier-vocals/guitar, Rick Currier- vocals/ guitar, Frank Timpanelli- drums, Bill Spicuglia-bass. Known for spot on harmonies and total band chemistry, we are a must see!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Garage on Grand
Port Richey
Fri, October 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
Duo
Fri, October 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Full Band!
Sat, October 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
Sat, October 22
8:30pm - 12:30am
The Angelus
Hudson
Angelus Stock
Sat, October 29
12:00pm - 7:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Sun, October 30
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Seaside Cotee River Landing
Port Richey
Past Due debut at the new Seaside!
Fri, November 4
8:00pm - 12:00am
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
Duo
Sat, November 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Fri, November 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Lei-Lo Tiki Hut On The Water
Hernando Beach
Full band debut!
Sat, November 19
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Garage on Grand
Port Richey
Sat, November 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
Sat, December 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
MacRae's of Homosassa (aka The Shed)
Homosassa
Fri, December 16
6-10pm
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
Duo
Sat, December 17
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Seaside Cotee River Landing
Port Richey
New Years Eve Eve!
Fri, December 30
8:00pm - 12:00am
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
Fri, January 13
8:30pm - 12:30am
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
Sat, March 4
8:30pm - 12:30am



Previous Events


Venue Date
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Rick's belated BD bash
October 1, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
MacRae's of Homosassa (aka The Shed)
Homosassa
September 30, 2022
6-10pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Duo
September 23, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Snappers Grill & Comedy Club
Palm Harbor
September 17, 2022
8:30pm - 12:30am
Garage on Grand
Port Richey
September 16, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm