Past Due

Past Due

Blues, Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock

 
A top of the line classic rock and blues band.A rare father/son combo covering your favorites of the 60's-90's. One of the best backlines in the area supports the powerful vocals. John Currier-vocals/guitar, Rick Currier- vocals/ guitar, Frank Timpanelli- drums, Bill Spicuglia-bass. Known for spot on harmonies and total band chemistry, we are a must see!


Upcoming Events



Sat, July 21, 2018
8-12      
Palm Harbor
Sat, July 21, 2018
2-6 ACOUSTIC DUO      
Port Richey
Fri, August 10, 2018
9-1      
Port Richey
Sat, August 11, 2018
5-9      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, August 25, 2018
9-1      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, September 1, 2018
1-5      
Floral City
Fri, September 7, 2018
7-11      
Hudson
Sat, September 8, 2018
9-1 Sara's birthday party!      
Port Richey
Fri, September 21, 2018
8:30-12:30      
Palm Harbor
Sun, September 23, 2018
12-4 Rick's birthday bash      
Hudson
Fri, September 28, 2018
9-1      
Hudson
Sat, September 29, 2018
7-10      
Hudson
Sun, October 7, 2018
1-5      
Hudson
Fri, October 12, 2018
9-1      
Port Richey
Sat, October 20, 2018
6-10      
Hudson
Fri, November 2, 2018
9-1      
Port Richey
Fri, November 16, 2018
6-10      
Hudson
Sat, November 17, 2018
8:30-12:30      
Palm Harbor
Sat, December 1, 2018
12-4      
Hudson
Fri, December 7, 2018
9-1      
Port Richey
Fri, December 21, 2018
6-10      
Hudson



Previous Events


Sat, July 14, 2018
7-10      
Hudson
Sat, June 30, 2018
1-5      
Hudson
Fri, June 29, 2018
6-10      
Hudson
Sat, June 23, 2018
7:30-11:30 ACOUSTIC DUO      
Weeki Wachee
Fri, June 22, 2018
9-1      
Port Richey