REMEDY

REMEDY

Alternative, Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues


 
Just having fun! High energy 90s Rock. Mixed with classic Rock favorites!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Waterfront Venue $5 Drink Menu
Sat, March 9
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bourbon On Main
New Port Richey
REMEDY debut at BOM!
Fri, April 19
9:00pm - 1:00am
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Waterfront Venue $5 Drink Menu
Sat, April 20
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Lei-Lo Tiki Hut On The Water
Hernando Beach
Laying Low on the water!
Sat, May 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The Angelus
Hudson
The Angelus Rock Music Festival
Sat, May 25
12:00pm - 9:00pm
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Back to OT!
Sat, June 1
8:00pm - 12:00am
Art's Tap House/LaneGlo Bowl (South)
New Port Richey
Debut at Arts South!
Fri, June 28
8:00pm - 12:00am
Art's Tap House North /Lane Glo Lanes
Port Richey
Debut at Art's North!
Fri, August 9
8:00pm - 12:00am
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Bringing it to OT!
Sat, September 7
8:00pm - 12:00am
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Ricks Birthday Extravaganza!!
Sat, September 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bourbon On Main
New Port Richey
Back to BOM!
Fri, October 18
9:00pm - 1:00pm
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Post Thanksgiving party!
Sat, November 30
8:00pm - 12:00am
Art's Tap House North /Lane Glo Lanes
Port Richey
Back to Art's
Sat, December 28
8:00pm - 12:00am



Previous Events


Venue Date
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Waterfront Venue $5 Drink Menu
February 24, 2024
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Whiskey Wings - Tarpon Springs
Tarpon Springs
Our debut!
February 3, 2024
8:00pm - 12:00am
Art's Tap House North /Lane Glo Lanes
Port Richey
Arts Debut
February 2, 2024
8:00pm - 12:00am
Lei-Lo Tiki Hut On The Water
Hernando Beach
Debut at Lei Lo on the water
January 27, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Cotee River Christmas Boat Parade Waterfront Venue $5 Drink Menu
December 2, 2023
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
$0