Whiskey River On The Water

Whiskey River On The Water

5245 Limestone Drive
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 849-2180
Map View: Click here

 
Come enjoy the best view of the Cotee River while sampling the freshest in seafood, casual fare and cocktails. We bring in fresh, wild, line caught Grouper whenever it is available. We have a talented kitchen that takes pride everyday in bringing you GREAT food in a casual environment.
Enjoy al-fresco dining on our deck, Listen to great live music offerings in our main Florida room or sneak away for quiet dining inside the restaurant. You are never too far away from an ice cold Margarita or one of our delicious Rum Runner cocktails. We even have an upstairs function room available to rent for your special occasions.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Karaoke with DJELEV8
Thu, May 13
6PM-10PM
Bearded Brothers Band
Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Fri, May 14
7PM-11PM
Autumn June
Christian/Gospel, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sat, May 15
1PM-5PM
Embry Brothers Band
Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
Sat, May 15
7PM-11PM
Both Worlds
Sun, May 16
2PM-6PM
Music To My Ears Music Bingo & Trivia
Tue, May 18
6PM-10PM
Karaoke with DJELEV8
Thu, May 20
6PM-10PM
Randy McNeeley Band
Country, Southern Rock
Fri, May 21
7PM-11PM
Mark Z
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Sat, May 22
1PM-5PM
Whiskey Sonic
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sat, May 22
7PM-11PM
DeshunMusic
Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, May 23
2PM-6PM
Music To My Ears Music Bingo & Trivia
Tue, May 25
6PM-10PM
Karaoke with DJELEV8
Thu, May 27
6PM-10PM
Symmetry
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Fri, May 28
7PM-11PM
The VCRs
Pop, Rock
Sat, May 29
7PM-11PM
Steve Arvey
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rock
Sat, May 29
1PM-5PM
Both Worlds
Sun, May 30
2PM-6PM
The Groovediggers
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sun, June 13
3-7 PM
The Groovediggers
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sun, July 11
3-7 PM
The Groovediggers
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sun, August 8
3-7 PM
The Groovediggers
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sun, September 12
3-7 PM
The Groovediggers
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sun, October 10
3-7 PM
The Groovediggers
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sun, November 14
3-7 PM
The Groovediggers
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
Sun, December 12
3-7 PM



Past Events


Artist Date
Music To My Ears Music Bingo & Trivia
May 11, 2021
6PM-10PM
The Groovediggers
Classic Rock, Country, Pop, Rock
May 9, 2021
3PM-7PM
Bus Stop Band
Pop, R&B/Soul
May 8, 2021
7PM-11PM
Alex Whalen
May 8, 2021
1PM-5PM
The Shane Gang
Blues, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
May 7, 2021
7PM-11PM