Whiskey River On The Water

Whiskey River On The Water

5245 Limestone Drive
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 849-2180
Map View: Click here

 
Come enjoy the best view of the Cotee River while sampling the freshest in seafood, casual fare and cocktails. We bring in fresh, wild, line caught Grouper whenever it is available. We have a talented kitchen that takes pride everyday in bringing you GREAT food in a casual environment.
Enjoy al-fresco dining on our deck, Listen to great live music offerings in our main Florida room or sneak away for quiet dining inside the restaurant. You are never too far away from an ice cold Margarita or one of our specialty "River Fuel" cocktails. We even have an upstairs function room available to rent for your special occasions.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, May 30, 2020
2PM-6PM Waterfront
Acoustic
 
Steely Pan
Sun, May 31, 2020
2PM-6PM Waterfront
 
 
Marko Coconut
Sat, June 6, 2020
2PM-6PM Waterfront
 
 
Sat, June 6, 2020
2pm-6pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 7, 2020
2PM-6PM Waterfront
Classic Rock
 
Wed, June 17, 2020
6PM-10PM WATERFRONT CRR Bike Night
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 20, 2020
2PM-6PM Waterfront
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 4, 2020
4pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, May 24, 2020
2-6pm w/ JR Lamb
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 17, 2020
4pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 19, 2020
4-8
Blues
 
Sat, April 18, 2020
1PM - 5PM WATERFRONT w/ JR Lamb
Acoustic
 
Tue, March 17, 2020
5PM-9PM WATERFRONT
High Energy Dance