Whiskey River On The Water

Whiskey River On The Water

5245 Limestone Drive
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 849-2180
Map View: Click here

 
Come enjoy the best view of the Cotee River while sampling the freshest in seafood, casual fare and cocktails. We bring in fresh, wild, line caught Grouper whenever it is available. We have a talented kitchen that takes pride everyday in bringing you GREAT food in a casual environment.
Enjoy al-fresco dining on our deck, Listen to great live music offerings in our main Florida room or sneak away for quiet dining inside the restaurant. You are never too far away from an ice cold Margarita or one of our delicious Rum Runner cocktails. We even have an upstairs function room available to rent for your special occasions.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Jimmy Jam Karaoke
Mon, August 3
6PM-9PM WATERFRONT
JoJo Jones Music
Acoustic, Country, Pop, Rock
Wed, August 5
6PM-10PM WATERFRONT
Rukkus Band
Country, Rock
Fri, August 7
6PM-10PM w/ Hannah Zazzaro
Todd Walton
Rock
Sat, August 8
2PM-6PM Waterfront
Jason Allen
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Pop
Sun, August 9
2PM-6PM Waterfront
Jimmy Jam Karaoke
Mon, August 10
6PM-9PM WATERFRONT
Unique Full Circle Band
Fri, August 14
6PM-10PM WATERFRONT
George Hertzel
Sat, August 15
2PM-6PM Waterfront
George Marshall
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sun, August 16
2PM-6PM Waterfront
Jimmy Jam Karaoke
Mon, August 17
6PM-9PM WATERFRONT
TC & Sass Trio
Fri, August 21
6PM-10PM WATERFRONT
Marko Coconut
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Rock, Surf Rock
Sun, August 23
2PM-6PM Waterfront
Jimmy Jam Karaoke
Mon, August 24
6PM-9PM WATERFRONT
Music Box Duo
Classic Rock, Funk, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, August 28
6PM-10PM WATERFRONT
Mark Z
Sat, August 29
2PM-6PM WATERFRONT
Bus Stop Band
Pop, R&B/Soul
Sun, August 30
2PM-6PM Waterfront - Trio
Jimmy Jam Karaoke
Mon, August 31
6PM-9PM WATERFRONT



Past Events


Artist Date
Nice & Eazy
Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock
August 2, 2020
2PM-6PM Waterfront
Matt Bellina
August 1, 2020
2PM-6PM Waterfront
Jam Jones
Funk, High Energy Dance, Jam Band, Rock
July 31, 2020
2PM-6PM Waterfront
Jimmy Jam Karaoke
July 27, 2020
6PM-9PM WATERFRONT
Mark Z
July 25, 2020
2PM-6PM Waterfront