Whiskey River On The Water

Whiskey River On The Water

5245 Limestone Drive
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 849-2180
Map View: Click here

 
Come enjoy the best view of the Cotee River while sampling the freshest in seafood, casual fare and cocktails. We bring in fresh, wild, line caught Grouper whenever it is available. We have a talented kitchen that takes pride everyday in bringing you GREAT food in a casual environment.
Enjoy al-fresco dining on our deck, Listen to great live music offerings in our main Florida room or sneak away for quiet dining inside the restaurant. You are never too far away from an ice cold Margarita or one of our delicious Rum Runner cocktails. We even have an upstairs function room available to rent for your special occasions.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Monkeybone
Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Stephanie & Brandon's Birthday Bash Hits 106 LIVE & Brett Michaels Ticket Stop!
Fri, January 28
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
$0
Social Fabric
Classic Rock, Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop
Sat, January 29
7PM-11PM
$0
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sat, January 29
Ezara Sanders
Sun, January 30
1:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Embry Brothers Band
Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
Fri, February 4
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Echo Sixx Band
Sat, February 5
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Steve McNulty
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, February 5
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Jayar Mack
DJ/Dance/Electronic, Funk, High Energy Dance, R&B/Soul
Universal Recording Artist & Grammy Nominee
Sun, February 6
1:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Thomas G. & Ryan Embry
The Original Bearded Brothers
Thu, February 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Big Foot Band / Doc Shaker's Blues Remedy
Blues, Classic Rock, Rockabilly, Rockin Blues
Fri, February 11
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pop Da Rock
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, February 12
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Chris Powers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sat, February 12
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Bus Stop Band
Pop, R&B/Soul
Superbowl Sunday Funday Pre-Game Party
Sun, February 13
1:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Bearded Brothers Band
Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Fri, February 18
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Electric Soul Therapy
Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, February 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Gene Field
Acoustic
Sat, February 19
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Both Worlds
Sun, February 20
1:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Streetwise Tampa Bay
Classic Rock, Contemporary, High Energy Dance, Rock
Streetwise Tampa Bay Live
Fri, February 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Pat Dalton Outlaws & Angels
Blues, Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
All The Way From Las Vegas! Our Owner's Brother and His Band!
Sat, February 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Michael Tracy
Has opened for Styx, Bon Jovi, Fog Hat
Sat, February 26
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Austin & Zen
Greg Zen - Starightjacket Smile and 22N Josh Rodriguez - Risky Business
Sun, February 27
1:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sat, March 19
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Past Due
Blues, Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues
Chasco Fiesta
Fri, March 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Electric Soul Therapy
Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, April 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Soul Circus Cowboys
Country
Fri, April 29
7PM-11PM
$0
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, May 6
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
The R&B Project
Acoustic, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rock
R&B @ Whiskey River for Memorial day
Mon, May 30
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, June 4
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sat, June 18
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, September 2
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sat, September 10
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, September 17
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, November 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, December 30
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
$0



Past Events


Artist Date
Chello Hollyday Band
Blues, R&B/Soul
January 23, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
$0
Mark Z
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
January 22, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
The Shane Gang
Blues, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Mark Shane & The Shane Gang
January 22, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Unique Full Circle Band
Waterfront Dance Party!
January 21, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Big Foot Band / Doc Shaker's Blues Remedy
Blues, Classic Rock, Rockabilly, Rockin Blues
January 16, 2022
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
$0