Sam's Beach Bar

Sam's Beach Bar

6325 Clark St
Hudson, FL 34667
(727) 868-1971
Map View: Click here

 
Where fun dining meets the Gulf Of Mexico! Watch a beautiful sunset while feasting on a perfectly prepared dinner at a price no other restaurant can match and a quality no other restaurant can come close to!
After dinner, the night is not over because the night life takes over at Sam's! Move to the sounds of the best and most professional bands in Florida! The cool night turns into a fever hot party and the energy never stops!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, November 23, 2019
7 to 11 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
6-10p
Classic Rock
 
Thu, December 5, 2019
5-9
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
6pm-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
6pm-10pm
Alternative
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
12 to 4pm reggae party
Reggae
 
Sun, December 15, 2019
1 pm - 5 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
6-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 29, 2019
4pm - 8pm
Alternative



Past Events


 
Sat, November 9, 2019
12 to 4pm reggae party
Reggae
 
Sun, November 3, 2019
2-6pm
Alternative
 
Fri, November 1, 2019
7-11
Blues
 
Sun, October 27, 2019
2 pm - 6 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, October 24, 2019
6--10 PM
Acoustic