Overtime Sports Bar & Grill

Overtime Sports Bar & Grill

7736 S.R. 52
Port Richey, FL 34667
(727) 869-7716
Map View: Click here

 
High Energy Sports Bar with Live Bands & Karaoke! Full Liquor FULL MENU 22 HD flat screens. THe newest games in town. ATM
NON SMOKING
Open 7 am Mon - Fri
Open 10 am Sat & Sun
NFL pkg


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
SMOKIN GUN
Fri, January 28
8:30pm - 12:30am
$0
DIRTY WHITE BOYS
HIGH ENERGY
Sat, January 29
8:30pm - 12:30am
$0
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, February 25
8:30 PM
$0
One Eyed Jack
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Metal, Rock
Sat, March 5
9:00pm - 1:00am
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, April 29
8:30 PM
$0
One Eyed Jack
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Metal, Rock
Sat, May 21
9:00pm - 1:00am
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, June 25
9:00 PM
$0
One Eyed Jack
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Metal, Rock
Sat, July 16
9:00pm - 1:00am
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, August 26
8:30 PM
$0
One Eyed Jack
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Metal, Rock
Sat, September 10
9:00pm - 1:00am
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, October 15
9:00 PM
$0
One Eyed Jack
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Metal, Rock
Sat, October 29
9:00pm - 1:00am



Past Events


Artist Date
KJ CLAY
TOP 40 KARAOKE
January 27, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
$0
STREET CATS
40 KARAOKE STAGE
January 25, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
STATIC
ROCK N ROLL
January 22, 2022
08:30 PM - 12:30 AM
$0
One Eyed Jack
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Metal, Rock
January 21, 2022
9:00pm - 1:00am
CLAY
TOP 40 KARAOKE
January 20, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
$0