Motorworks Brewing

Motorworks Brewing

1014 9th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 567-6218
Map View: Click here

 
Since opening in 2014, Motorworks Brewing has quickly become one of the most-awarded breweries in Florida with over 22 national and international medals.

Their scenic Beer Garden – the largest in Florida – is the perfect place to enjoy nightly live music. Play cornhole, bocce ball, horseshoes, or hit up the 3-hole putting green while you jam with the band.

With 30 beers on draught, a full liquor bar, an expansive wine collection and a rotating batch of seasonal and specialty brews available exclusively in the taproom, Motorworks Brewing is the best place to join friends for a fresh pint of beer or a cocktail and a bite to eat.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Whitney Houston & Tina Turner Tribute
Two iconic divas for the price of one!
Tue, April 23
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$20
#NoFilter
DJ/Dance/Electronic, High Energy Dance, Pop
Party at Motorworks with #NoFilter!
Fri, April 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$10
Ray Boucher
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Ray Boucher Live at Motorworks Brewing
Sat, April 27
11:00am - 1:00pm
The Headbang
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
The best of '80s hard rock!
Sat, April 27
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
$10
Johnny B Live
Rock
Comedy Night hosted by Johnny B!
Sat, April 27
8:30pm - 10:30pm
$20
Matt Beck
Laid back acoustic covers to chill to!
Sun, April 28
11:00am - 3:00pm
Rolling Stones Tribute
The classic Stones songs back to life!
Sun, April 28
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$20
Rod Stewart Tribute
Hot Legs, Maggie May, and so much more!
Tue, April 30
7:30pm - 10:30pm
$15
Dr Dave Band
Bluegrass, Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
It's the first of the month, which means only one thing - the grass-kickin' country-rock of the Dr Dave Band at Motorworks!
Fri, May 3
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Eric Von
Americana, Country, Southern Rock
High energy country-rock!
Sat, May 4
7:00pm - 11:00pm
K-Luv and the United Funk Foundation
Funk, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Danceable funk/soul grooves!
Fri, May 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Aaron Kelly & Dark Horse
Idol star, with accompanying band!
Sat, May 11
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Matt Beck
Laid back brunch with acoustic soloist!
Sun, May 12
11:00am - 3:00pm
Jezabelle
Classic Rock, Rock
Female-fronted powerhouse rock!
Fri, May 17
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pure Country
Classic country as the name says!
Sat, May 18
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Fleetwood Mac tribute "Sweet Fleet"!
Tue, May 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$15
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, May 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Schmitz Brothers Band
Classic Rock
Sun, May 26
3:00pm - 7:00pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sun, June 9
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Jezabelle
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, June 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, July 12
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Schmitz Brothers Band
Classic Rock
Sun, July 14
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Schmitz Brothers Band
Classic Rock
Sun, August 18
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Schmitz Brothers Band
Classic Rock
Sun, September 22
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Schmitz Brothers Band
Classic Rock
Sun, October 20
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Schmitz Brothers Band
Classic Rock
Sun, November 24
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Schmitz Brothers Band
Classic Rock
Sun, December 22
3:00pm - 7:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Technically Tampa
An eclectic afternoon of rock covers!
April 21, 2024
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aaron Kelly
Brunch with an American Idol star!
April 21, 2024
11:00am - 3:00pm
Scream Machine
Classic Rock
Amazing 80s rock covers!
April 20, 2024
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$10
Kid Rock Tribute
Kid Kentucky & the Badass Band!
April 19, 2024
8:00pm - 11:00pm
$20
Eagles Tribute
The legendary songs of the Eagles!
April 16, 2024
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$20