Motorworks Brewing

Motorworks Brewing

1014 9th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 567-6218
Map View: Click here

 
Since opening in 2014, Motorworks Brewing has quickly become one of the most-awarded breweries in Florida with over 22 national and international medals.

Their scenic Beer Garden – the largest in Florida – is the perfect place to enjoy nightly live music. Play cornhole, bocce ball, horseshoes, or hit up the 3-hole putting green while you jam with the band.

With 30 beers on draught, a full liquor bar, an expansive wine collection and a rotating batch of seasonal and specialty brews available exclusively in the taproom, Motorworks Brewing is the best place to join friends for a fresh pint of beer or a cocktail and a bite to eat.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Paisley Craze
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, January 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, January 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bill Mullen
Robert Burn's Brunch
Sat, January 28
11:00am - 2:30pm
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Jam Band, Rock
Sun, January 29
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
THE PIANO MAN IS IN THE HOUSE ! Beer Garden Brunch Food Trucks full bar 100’s of brews to choose Easy Listening
Sun, January 29
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, February 3
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio
Americana, Classic Rock, Metal, Pop
Sat, February 4
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Chris Connolly Band
Classic Rock
Sun, February 5
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
THE PIANO MAN IS IN THE HOUSE ! Beer Garden Brunch Food Trucks full bar 100’s of brews to choose Easy Listening
Sun, February 5
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
Eric Von
Americana, Country, Southern Rock
Fri, February 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Virgil Cain
Sat, February 11
12:00pm - 3:00pm
The Lost Boys Florida
Classic Rock, Rock, Southern Rock
Sat, February 11
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
THE PIANO MAN IS IN THE HOUSE ! Beer Garden Brunch Food Trucks full bar 100’s of brews to choose Easy Listening
Sun, February 12
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
Rye Road
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Fri, February 17
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Chere Pepper
Sat, February 18
11:00am - 3:00pm
IPA Band (beer inspired rock n roll)
Funk, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockin Blues
Sat, February 18
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Chris Connolly Band
Classic Rock
Sun, February 19
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
THE PIANO MAN IS IN THE HOUSE ! Beer Garden Brunch Food Trucks full bar 100’s of brews to choose Easy Listening
Sun, February 19
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
Paisley Craze
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, February 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jezabelle
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, February 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Matt Beck
Sat, February 25
11:00am - 3:00pm
Triple Lindy
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Metal, Rock
Rocking in the Beer Garden!
Sun, February 26
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
THE PIANO MAN IS IN THE HOUSE ! Beer Garden Brunch Food Trucks full bar 100’s of brews to choose Easy Listening
Sun, February 26
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, March 3
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio
Americana, Classic Rock, Metal, Pop
Sat, March 4
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Til Now Music
Sat, March 4
11:00am - 3:00pm
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Jam Band, Rock
Sun, March 5
3:00pm - 7:00pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, March 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Motorworks gets Jack’D Up!
Sat, March 11
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Matt Beck
Sat, March 11
11:00am - 3:00pm
The Lost Boys Florida
Classic Rock, Rock, Southern Rock
Fri, March 17
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Ty Kirkland
Sat, March 18
11:00am - 3:00pm
Paisley Craze
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, March 18
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Triple Lindy
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Metal, Rock
Have a drink, and listen to the diversity of Triple Lindy!
Sun, March 19
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Eric Von
Americana, Country, Southern Rock
Fri, March 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Stars at Night Duo
Sat, March 25
11:00am - 3:00pm
Jezabelle
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, March 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio
Americana, Classic Rock, Metal, Pop
Sat, April 1
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jack'D Up
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Motorworks gets Jack’D Up!
Sat, April 8
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Westbound & Down
Classic Rock, Southern Rock
Fri, April 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
THE PIANO MAN IS IN THE HOUSE ! Beer Garden Brunch Food Trucks full bar 100’s of brews to choose Easy Listening
January 22, 2023
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
Acoustic Super Friends
January 22, 2023
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
SUNDAY BRUNCH IN THE BEER GARDEN
January 22, 2023
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
$0
IPA Band (beer inspired rock n roll)
Funk, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockin Blues
January 21, 2023
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Josh Quinn
Acoustic, Blues, Classic Rock, Rock
Josh Quinn
January 21, 2023
11:00am - 3:00pm
$0