Motorworks Brewing

Motorworks Brewing

1014 9th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 567-6218
Map View: Click here

 
Since opening in 2014, Motorworks Brewing has quickly become one of the most-awarded breweries in Florida with over 22 national and international medals.

Their scenic Beer Garden – the largest in Florida – is the perfect place to enjoy nightly live music. Play cornhole, bocce ball, horseshoes, or hit up the 3-hole putting green while you jam with the band.

With 30 beers on draught, a full liquor bar, an expansive wine collection and a rotating batch of seasonal and specialty brews available exclusively in the taproom, Motorworks Brewing is the best place to join friends for a fresh pint of beer or a cocktail and a bite to eat.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, October 7
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio
Americana, Classic Rock, Metal, Pop
Sat, October 8
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Chris Connolly Band
Classic Rock
Sun, October 9
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
Sunday Brunch with the famous TimMichaelMcCaig on the piano
Sun, October 9
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
CELTOBERFEST
Fri, October 14
4:00pm - 11:00pm
CELTOBERFEST
Sat, October 15
11:00am - 11:00pm
Ship of Fools
Classic Rock, Dead, Jam Band, Rockin Blues
Sun, October 16
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
Sunday Brunch with the famous TimMichaelMcCaig on the piano
Sun, October 16
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
Sinewaves
Blues, Classic Rock, Country, Funk
Sinewaves Band Live at Motorworks Brewing
Fri, October 21
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free
Eric Von Band
Sat, October 22
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
Sunday Brunch with the famous TimMichaelMcCaig on the piano
Sun, October 23
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
Aloha Sharks
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Aloha Sharks at Motorworks
Sun, October 23
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tyler Vaden
Sat, October 29
11:00am - 3:00pm
Jezabelle
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, October 29
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Ship of Fools
Classic Rock, Dead, Jam Band, Rockin Blues
Sun, October 30
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
Sunday Brunch with the famous TimMichaelMcCaig on the piano
Sun, October 30
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, November 4
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jezabelle
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, November 5
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Jam Band, Rock
Sun, November 6
3:00pm - 7:00pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, November 11
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio
Americana, Classic Rock, Metal, Pop
Sat, November 12
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Ship of Fools
Classic Rock, Dead, Jam Band, Rockin Blues
Sun, November 13
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Rye Road
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Fri, November 18
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$MORE is MORE ™
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock, Southern Rock
Sat, November 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Cabana Dogs
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Jam Band, Rock
Sun, November 20
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Eric Von Band
Fri, November 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jezabelle
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, November 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Ship of Fools
Classic Rock, Dead, Jam Band, Rockin Blues
Sun, November 27
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Dr Dave Band
Classic Rock, Country, Rockabilly, Southern Rock
Fri, December 2
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Eric Von Band
Sat, December 3
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sinewaves
Blues, Classic Rock, Country, Funk
Sinewaves Band Live at Motorworks Brewing
Fri, December 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$Free
Twinkle and Rock Soul Radio
Americana, Classic Rock, Metal, Pop
Sat, December 10
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Ship of Fools
Classic Rock, Dead, Jam Band, Rockin Blues
Sun, December 11
3:00pm - 7:00pm
$MORE is MORE ™
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock, Southern Rock
Fri, December 16
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Rye Road
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Sat, December 17
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jezabelle
Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, December 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, December 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Tim Michael McCaig
60's Beach Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Rock
Sunday Brunch with the famous TimMichaelMcCaig on the piano
October 2, 2022
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
Ship of Fools
Classic Rock, Dead, Jam Band, Rockin Blues
October 2, 2022
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Paisley Craze
Classic Rock, Rock
October 1, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tyler Vaden
October 1, 2022
11:00am - 3:00pm
Eric Von Band
September 30, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm