Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band

Lisa Kay & The GoldTop Band

Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul


 
4-5-6 piece band for all occasions


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Crumps Landing - Homosassa
Homosassa
Sun, June 23
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Tom's Tavern Forest Hills
Tampa
Fri, June 28
8:00pm - 12:00am
Eagle's Nest Lounge
Tarpon Springs
Sat, June 29
8:00pm - 12:00am
Private Event
not disclosed
Sat, June 29
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Fraternal Order Of Eagles 3153 NPR
New Port Richey
FOE JULY 4TH PARTY
Thu, July 4
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sam's Beach Bar
Hudson
Fri, July 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar
Palm Harbor
Sat, July 6
8:00pm - 11:00pm
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
Fri, July 12
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Lei-Lo Tiki Hut On The Water
Hernando Beach
Sat, July 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Fri, July 19
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tom's Tavern Forest Hills
Tampa
Birthday party for Deb
Sat, July 27
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sam's Beach Bar
Hudson
Sun, July 28
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Sat, August 3
9:00pm - 1:00am
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Mon, August 5
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Event
not disclosed
Heritage Springs
Fri, August 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Crystal Harley-Davidson
Homosassa
Sat, August 10
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sam's Beach Bar
Hudson
Sun, August 11
3:00pm - 7:00pm
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
Fri, August 16
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tom's Tavern Forest Hills
Tampa
Fri, August 23
8:00pm - 12:00am
Crumps Landing - Homosassa
Homosassa
Sun, August 25
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Fri, August 30
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar
Palm Harbor
Sat, September 7
8:00pm - 11:00pm
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
Fri, September 13
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Lei-Lo Tiki Hut On The Water
Hernando Beach
Sat, September 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Fri, September 20
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Eagle's Nest Lounge
Tarpon Springs
Sat, September 21
8:00pm - 12:00pm
Tom's Tavern Forest Hills
Tampa
Fri, September 27
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sam's Beach Bar
Hudson
Sun, September 29
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Two Buks Saloon
Clearwater
Sat, October 5
9:30pm - 1:30am
Crumps Landing - Homosassa
Homosassa
Sun, October 6
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Sam's Beach Bar
Hudson
Fri, October 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Lei-Lo Tiki Hut On The Water
Hernando Beach
Sat, October 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tom's Tavern Forest Hills
Tampa
Sat, October 19
8:00pm - 12:00am
Tarpon Springs Distillery
Tarpon Springs
Fri, October 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Private Event
not disclosed
OTOW 10/26/24 On Top Of The World 8405 SW 80th Street Ocala, Fl
Sat, October 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Lei-Lo Tiki Hut On The Water
Hernando Beach
Sat, November 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Mon, November 11
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Fri, November 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Eagle's Nest Lounge
Tarpon Springs
Sat, November 16
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sam's Beach Bar
Hudson
Sun, November 24
3:00pm - 7:00pm
The Drunken Mullet
Hernando Beach
Fri, December 6
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Two Buks Saloon
Clearwater
Sat, December 14
9:30pm - 1:30am
Crumps Landing - Homosassa
Homosassa
Sun, December 15
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar
Palm Harbor
Fri, December 20
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Get Hooked Bar and Grill
Hudson
Sat, December 21
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sam's Beach Bar
Hudson
Sun, December 29
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Whiskey Joe's Tampa
Tampa
INSIDE STAGE
Tue, December 31
8:30pm - 12:30am
Veterans Theater Kings Point
Sun City Center
Private Party
Sat, January 11
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Event
not disclosed
12249 Clubhouse Rd Brooksville Fl 34613
Sat, January 18
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Private Event
not disclosed
Sat, March 15
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Sam's Beach Bar
Hudson
June 22, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Two Buks Saloon
Clearwater
June 15, 2024
9:30pm - 1:30am
Lei-Lo Tiki Hut On The Water
Hernando Beach
June 8, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
June 3, 2024
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Tom's Tavern Forest Hills
Tampa
May 25, 2024
8:00pm - 12:00am