Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin

Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin

730 Broadway
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 724-4209
Map View: Click here

 
We are a locally owned tavern known as the "Cheers" of Dunedin; Where Friends Meet! 20 taps with good ole' domestics year round, rotating crafts, popular bottles & cans; as well as premium wine. We are non-smoking inside; however we do have a covered patio where we allow smoking and are dog friendly. Come on in and enjoy our complimentary popcorn and look for Miss Cow Pig for a free beer or Rosie's Koozie. See you soon!


Upcoming Events



 
SG Wood
Fri, November 22, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
8-11
Jazz
 
Taylor Fletcher & Pauly
Sun, November 24, 2019
2-5
 
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 30, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Peaches & Dust
Sat, November 30, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sun, December 1, 2019
2-5
 
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Tim Hutchinson
Sat, December 7, 2019
2-5
 
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Peaches & Dust
Sun, December 8, 2019
2-5
 
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Dusty Sedlak
Sat, December 14, 2019
8-11
 
 
Denny Dwyer
Sun, December 15, 2019
2-5
 
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
8-11
Americana
 
Rene Schlegel
Sat, December 21, 2019
2-5
 
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Taylor Fletcher & Pauly
Sun, December 22, 2019
2-5
 
 
SG Wood
Fri, December 27, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, December 28, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 28, 2019
8-11
Jazz
 
Sun, December 29, 2019
2-5
 
 
Peaches & Dust
Tue, December 31, 2019
8-12
 
 
Sat, January 4, 2020
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 10, 2020
8-11p
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 25, 2020
2-5p
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 1, 2020
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 7, 2020
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 10, 2020
8-11p
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 15, 2020
8-11p
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 12, 2020
8-11p
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 13, 2020
8-11p
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sun, November 17, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Tim Hutchinson
Fri, November 15, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sun, November 10, 2019
2-5