Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin

Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin

730 Broadway
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 724-4209
Map View: Click here

 
We are a locally owned tavern known as the "Cheers" of Dunedin; Where Friends Meet! 20 taps with good ole' domestics year round, rotating crafts, popular bottles & cans; as well as premium wine. We are non-smoking inside; however we do have a covered patio where we allow smoking and are dog friendly. Come on in and enjoy our complimentary popcorn and look for Miss Cow Pig for a free beer or Rosie's Koozie. See you soon!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Solo
Thu, July 7
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Ray Stout
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Rock
Fri, July 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Sat, July 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, July 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Fri, July 15
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve McNulty
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, July 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rene Schlegel
Acoustic
René at Rosie’s
Thu, July 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Benjamin Road
Americana, Folk, Reggae, Rock
Fri, July 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
We Love Dusty
Acoustic
Sat, July 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, July 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Taylor Fletcher
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Beatles
solo
Fri, July 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$FREE
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Solo
Thu, August 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, August 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sat, August 6
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, August 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Ray Stout
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Rock
Fri, August 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Sat, August 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Allen
Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Thu, August 18
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Taylor Fletcher
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Beatles
Duo
Fri, August 19
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$FREE
Steve McNulty
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, August 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, August 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Fri, August 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
We Love Dusty
Acoustic
Sat, August 27
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Allen
Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Thu, September 1
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, September 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sat, September 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, September 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Ray Stout
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Rock
Fri, September 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Sat, September 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Solo
Thu, September 15
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Taylor Fletcher
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Beatles
Solo
Fri, September 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$FREE
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Fri, September 16
Steve McNulty
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, September 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, September 22
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
We Love Dusty
Acoustic
Sat, September 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rene Schlegel
Acoustic
Thu, September 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tim Hutchinson
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Latin
Fri, September 30
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Allen
Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, October 1
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sat, October 1
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Sun, October 2
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, October 6
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Benjamin Road
Americana, Folk, Reggae, Rock
Fri, October 7
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Chris Rastelli
Acoustic, Blues, Easy Listening, Jazz
Chris Rastelli Live at Rosie's!
Sat, October 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Josh Plummer
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Rock
Josh Plummer @ Rosie's Tavern
Sat, October 8
$0
Ashlynne Vince
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Solo Acoustic
Sun, October 9
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Solo
Thu, October 13
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tim Hutchinson
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Latin
Fri, October 14
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve McNulty
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, October 15
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Taylor Fletcher
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Beatles
DUO
Sun, October 16
2:00pm - 5:00pm
$FREE
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, October 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Ray Stout
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Rock
Fri, October 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Meg Shannon
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Meg Shannon Live at Rosie’s Tavern
Sat, October 22
2:00pm - 5:00pm
We Love Dusty
Acoustic
Sat, October 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Lea Braun music
Acoustic
Lea Braun Music
Sun, October 23
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Sat, October 29
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Rene Schlegel
Acoustic
René at Rosie’s
Sun, October 30
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, November 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, November 4
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Allen
Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, November 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sat, November 5
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Sun, November 6
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Solo
Thu, November 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Ray Stout
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Rock
Fri, November 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Chris Rastelli
Acoustic, Blues, Easy Listening, Jazz
Chris Rastelli Live at Rosie's!
Sat, November 12
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Josh Plummer
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Rock
Josh Plummer @ Rosie's Tavern
Sat, November 12
$0
Ashlynne Vince
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Solo Acoustic
Sun, November 13
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, November 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tim Hutchinson
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Latin
Fri, November 18
Steve McNulty
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, November 19
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Taylor Fletcher
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Beatles
solo
Sun, November 20
2:00pm - 5:00pm
$FREE
Lea Braun music
Acoustic
Lea Braun Music
Fri, November 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Sat, November 26
2:00pm - 5:00pm
We Love Dusty
Acoustic
Sat, November 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Meg Shannon
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Meg Shannon Live at Rosie’s Tavern
Sun, November 27
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, December 1
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
Fri, December 2
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Meg Shannon
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Meg Shannon Live at Rosie’s Tavern
Sat, December 3
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sat, December 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Sun, December 4
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Solo
Thu, December 8
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Ray Stout
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Rock
Fri, December 9
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Chris Rastelli
Acoustic, Blues, Easy Listening, Jazz
Chris Rastelli Live at Rosie's!
Sat, December 10
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Josh Plummer
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Rock
Josh Plummer @ Rosie's Tavern
Sat, December 10
$0
Ashlynne Vince
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Pop
Solo Acoustic
Sun, December 11
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, December 15
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tim Hutchinson
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Latin
Fri, December 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Steve McNulty
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, December 17
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Taylor Fletcher
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Beatles
duo
Sun, December 18
2:00pm - 5:00pm
$FREE
Jesse Allen
Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Thu, December 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Rob DeMorrow
Acoustic
Fri, December 23
7:00pm - 10:00pm
We Love Dusty
Acoustic
Sat, December 24
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
Thu, December 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Lea Braun music
Acoustic
Lea Braun Music
Fri, December 30
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
July 2, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Brian Caudill
Acoustic, Country, Folk, Rock
July 1, 2022
Derek Sivers
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock
Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin
June 30, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
We Love Dusty
Acoustic
June 25, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Matt Plaisted Solo
June 23, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm