Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin

Rosie's Tavern of Dunedin

730 Broadway
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 724-4209
Map View: Click here

 
We are a locally owned tavern known as the "Cheers" of Dunedin; Where Friends Meet! 20 taps with good ole' domestics year round, rotating crafts, popular bottles & cans; as well as premium wine. We are non-smoking inside; however we do have a covered patio where we allow smoking and are dog friendly. Come on in and enjoy our complimentary popcorn and look for Miss Cow Pig for a free beer or Rosie's Koozie. See you soon!


Upcoming Events



 
SG Wood
Fri, April 26, 2019
8-11
 
 
Peaches & Dust
Sat, April 27, 2019
2-5
 
 
Sat, April 27, 2019
8-11
Jazz
 
Dusty Sedlak
Sun, April 28, 2019
2-5
 
 
Fri, May 3, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Tim Hutchinson
Sat, May 4, 2019
2-5
 
 
Sat, May 4, 2019
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 5, 2019
2-5
 
 
Fri, May 10, 2019
8-11p
Acoustic
 
Rene Schlegel
Sat, May 11, 2019
2-5
 
 
TBA
Sat, May 11, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sun, May 12, 2019
2-5
 
 
TBA
Fri, May 17, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, May 18, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 18, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 19, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
SG Wood
Fri, May 24, 2019
8-11
 
 
Peaches & Dust
Sat, May 25, 2019
2-5
 
 
Sat, May 25, 2019
8-11
Jazz
 
Sun, May 26, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
TBA
Fri, May 31, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, June 1, 2019
8-11
 
 
Fri, June 7, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
TBA
Sat, June 8, 2019
8-11
 
 
Fri, June 14, 2019
8-11p
Acoustic
 
Sat, June 15, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Tim Hutchinson
Fri, June 21, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, June 22, 2019
8-11
Jazz
 
SG Wood
Fri, June 28, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, June 29, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 5, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 6, 2019
8-11
 
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
8-11
Americana
 
Tim Hutchinson
Fri, July 19, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, July 20, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
SG Wood
Fri, July 26, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
8-11
Jazz
 
Fri, August 2, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
8-11
 
 
Fri, August 9, 2019
8-11p
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 10, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Tim Hutchinson
Fri, August 16, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, August 17, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
SG Wood
Fri, August 23, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, August 24, 2019
8-11
Jazz
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 31, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 6, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 7, 2019
8-11
 
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
TBA
Sat, September 14, 2019
8-11
 
 
Tim Hutchinson
Fri, September 20, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, September 21, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
SG Wood
Fri, September 27, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, September 28, 2019
8-11
Jazz
 
Fri, October 4, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Tim Hutchinson
Sat, October 5, 2019
2-5
 
 
Sat, October 5, 2019
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 6, 2019
2-5
 
 
Fri, October 11, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Rene Schlegel
Sat, October 12, 2019
2-5
 
 
TBA
Sat, October 12, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sun, October 13, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Denny Dwyer
Fri, October 18, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, October 19, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 19, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 20, 2019
2-5
 
 
SG Wood
Fri, October 25, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, October 26, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 26, 2019
8-11
Jazz
 
Sun, October 27, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 1, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Denny Dwyer
Sat, November 2, 2019
2-5
 
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 3, 2019
2-5
 
 
Fri, November 8, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Rene Schlegel
Sat, November 9, 2019
2-5
 
 
TBA
Sat, November 9, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sun, November 10, 2019
2-5
 
 
Tim Hutchinson
Fri, November 15, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 17, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
SG Wood
Fri, November 22, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
8-11
Jazz
 
Sun, November 24, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
TBA
Fri, November 29, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, November 30, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Peaches & Dust
Sat, November 30, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sun, December 1, 2019
2-5
 
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Tim Hutchinson
Sat, December 7, 2019
2-5
 
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 8, 2019
2-5
 
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
TBA
Sat, December 14, 2019
8-11
 
 
Denny Dwyer
Sun, December 15, 2019
2-5
 
 
TBA
Fri, December 20, 2019
8-11
 
 
Rene Schlegel
Sat, December 21, 2019
2-5
 
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 22, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
SG Wood
Fri, December 27, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sat, December 28, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 28, 2019
8-11
Jazz
 
Peaches & Dust
Sun, December 29, 2019
2-5
 
 
Peaches & Dust
Tue, December 31, 2019
8-12
 



Past Events


 
Sun, April 21, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
2-5
Acoustic
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
8-11
Acoustic
 
Denny Dwyer
Fri, April 19, 2019
8-11
 
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
2-5