Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Siesta Key Oyster Bar

5238 Ocean Blvd
Sarasota
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 346-5443
Map View: Click here

 
Old Florida style restaurant & bar in the heart of Siesta Village.
$7 oysters & crawfish from 3-6pm daily.
2 for 1 Happy Hour after 10pm weekdays & 11pm Weekends.
Live Music EVERY night.
NEVER A COVER


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, May 19
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Pedro Y Zooey
Americana, Blues, Latin, World
Thu, May 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
John Whiteleather
Fri, May 20
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Deven Starr
Acoustic, Alternative
Fri, May 20
8:00pm - 12:00am
Chris Connolly Band
Classic Rock
Fri, May 20
$0
John Bastiani
Acoustic, Blues, Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, May 21
11:00am - 2:00pm
Steve Mazzetta
Acoustic
Sat, May 21
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Mike Tozier
Acoustic, Americana, Beatles, Blues
Sat, May 21
8:00pm - 12:00am
Vince Colaiocco
Sun, May 22
10:00am - 1:00pm
Souvenir
Sun, May 22
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Little Giants
Sun, May 22
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Al Donadi
Mon, May 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Josh Gilton
Americana, Blues, Country, Folk
Tue, May 24
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audio Orchid
Acoustic, Rock
Tue, May 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Justin Layman
Acoustic, Americana, Blues, Folk
Acoustic
Wed, May 25
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, May 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Chris Connolly Band
Classic Rock
Wed, May 25
$0
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, May 26
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Pedro Y Zooey
Americana, Blues, Latin, World
Thu, May 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
John Whiteleather
Fri, May 27
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Midnight Mama
Funk, High Energy Dance, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, May 27
8:00pm - 12:00am
Chris Connolly
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Rock
Sat, May 28
11:00am - 2:00pm
Steve Mazzetta
Acoustic
Sat, May 28
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Mike Tozier
Acoustic, Americana, Beatles, Blues
Sat, May 28
8:00pm - 12:00am
Mike Tozier
Acoustic, Americana, Beatles, Blues
Sun, May 29
10:00am - 1:00pm
Saint Tone
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sun, May 29
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Vince at Night
Sun, May 29
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bobby Schneck
Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Mon, May 30
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Al Donadi
Mon, May 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Gary Dilley
Tue, May 31
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audio Orchid
Acoustic, Rock
Tue, May 31
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, June 1
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, June 2
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, June 9
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Jordy Christo
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening
Mon, June 13
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, June 16
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, June 22
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, June 23
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, June 29
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, June 30
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, July 6
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, July 7
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, July 13
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, July 14
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, July 20
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, July 21
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Jordy Christo
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening
Mon, July 25
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, July 27
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, July 28
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, August 3
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, August 4
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Jordy Christo
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening
Mon, August 8
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, August 10
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, August 11
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, August 17
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, August 18
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, August 24
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, August 25
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, August 31
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, September 1
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, September 7
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, September 8
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Jordy Christo
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening
Mon, September 12
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, September 14
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, September 15
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, September 21
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, September 22
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, September 28
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, September 29
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, October 5
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, October 6
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Jordy Christo
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening
Mon, October 10
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, October 12
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, October 13
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, October 19
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, October 20
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, October 26
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, October 27
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, November 2
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, November 3
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, November 9
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, November 10
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Jordy Christo
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening
Mon, November 14
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, November 16
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, November 17
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, November 23
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, November 24
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, November 30
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, December 1
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, December 7
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, December 8
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Jordy Christo
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening
Mon, December 12
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, December 14
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, December 15
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, December 21
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, December 22
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, December 28
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, December 29
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, January 4
7:00pm - 11:00p
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, January 5
2:00pm - 6:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Deven Starr
Acoustic, Alternative
May 18, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
May 18, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00p
Audio Orchid
Acoustic, Rock
May 17, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Brek Milo
Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, World
May 17, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Al Donadi
May 16, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm