Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Siesta Key Oyster Bar

5238 Ocean Blvd
Sarasota
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 346-5443
Map View: Click here

 
Old Florida style restaurant & bar in the heart of Siesta Village.
$7 oysters & crawfish from 3-6pm daily.
2 for 1 Happy Hour after 10pm weekdays & 11pm Weekends.
Live Music EVERY night.
NEVER A COVER


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, September 23
7pm-11pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, September 24
1:00
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, September 30
7pm-11pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, October 1
1
Jordy Christo
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Mon, October 5
1-5PM
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, October 7
7pm-11pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, October 8
1
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, October 14
7pm-11pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, October 15
1
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, October 21
7pm-11pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, October 22
1
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, October 28
7pm-11pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, October 29
1
Jordy Christo
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Mon, November 2
1-5PM
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, November 4
7pm-11pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, November 5
1
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, November 11
7pm-11pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, November 18
7pm-11pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, November 25
7pm-11pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, December 2
7pm-11pm
Jordy Christo
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country
Mon, December 7
1-5PM
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, December 9
7pm-11pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, December 16
7pm-11pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, December 23
7pm-11pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, December 30
7pm-11pm
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, January 6
7pm-11pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
September 17, 2020
1:00
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
September 16, 2020
7pm-11pm
Old Glory Band
Classic Rock, Rock, Southern Rock
September 11, 2020
8:00-11:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
September 10, 2020
1:00
Kettle Of Fish
Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
September 9, 2020
7pm-11pm