Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Siesta Key Oyster Bar

5238 Ocean Blvd
Sarasota
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 346-5443
Map View: Click here

 
Old Florida style restaurant & bar in the heart of Siesta Village.
$7 oysters & crawfish from 3-6pm daily.
2 for 1 Happy Hour after 10pm weekdays & 11pm Weekends.
Live Music EVERY night.
NEVER A COVER


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, May 30, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Thu, May 31, 2018
1-5pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, June 1, 2018
2-6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, June 6, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Thu, June 7, 2018
1-5pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, June 8, 2018
2-6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, June 13, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Thu, June 14, 2018
1-5pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, June 15, 2018
2-6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, June 20, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Thu, June 21, 2018
1pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, June 22, 2018
2-6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, June 27, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Thu, June 28, 2018
1pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Fri, June 29, 2018
2-6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, July 4, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Thu, July 5, 2018
1pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, July 11, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Thu, July 12, 2018
1pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, July 18, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Thu, July 19, 2018
1pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, July 25, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Thu, July 26, 2018
1pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, August 1, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Tue, August 7, 2018
1-5PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, August 8, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, August 15, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, August 22, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, August 29, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Tue, September 4, 2018
1-5PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, September 5, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, September 12, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, September 19, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, September 26, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, October 3, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, October 10, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, October 17, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, October 24, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, October 31, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, November 7, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, November 14, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, November 21, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, November 28, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, December 5, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, December 12, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, December 19, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock
 
Wed, December 26, 2018
7pm-11pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, May 25, 2018
2-6pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Thu, May 24, 2018
1-5pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, May 23, 2018
7:00
Rock
 
Thu, May 17, 2018
1-5pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Wed, May 16, 2018
7:00
Rock