Siesta Key Oyster Bar

Siesta Key Oyster Bar

5238 Ocean Blvd
Sarasota
Siesta Key, FL 34242
(941) 346-5443
Map View: Click here

 
Old Florida style restaurant & bar in the heart of Siesta Village.
$7 oysters & crawfish from 3-6pm daily.
2 for 1 Happy Hour after 10pm weekdays & 11pm Weekends.
Live Music EVERY night.
NEVER A COVER


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Gary Dilley
Mon, November 28
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Al Donadi
Mon, November 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sara Nelms
Acoustic, Indie
Tue, November 29
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Audio Orchid
Acoustic, Rock
Tue, November 29
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Deven Starr
Acoustic, Alternative
Wed, November 30
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Bobby Schneck
Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, November 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Chris Connolly Band
Classic Rock
Wed, November 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$0
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, December 1
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Justin Layman
Acoustic, Americana, Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, December 7
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, December 8
2:00pm - 6:00pm
EJRay Acoustic
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Sun, December 11
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Jordy Christo
Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening
Mon, December 12
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, December 15
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Chris Connolly Band
Classic Rock
Fri, December 16
8:00pm - 12:00am
$0
John Bastiani
Acoustic, Blues, Classic Rock, Rock
Solo
Sat, December 17
11:00am - 2:00pm
$0
Justin Layman
Acoustic, Americana, Blues, Southern Rock
Wed, December 21
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, December 22
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, December 29
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Dana Lawrence of Kettle of Fish
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Americana
Thu, January 5
2:00pm - 6:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Vince at Night
November 27, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Mike Tozier
Acoustic, Americana, Beatles, Blues
November 27, 2022
10:00am - 1:00pm
Mike Tozier
Acoustic, Americana, Beatles, Blues
November 26, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
Steve Mazzetta
November 26, 2022
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Chris Connolly
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Rock
November 26, 2022
11:00am - 2:00pm