JSanti

JSanti

Blues, Country, R&B/Soul, Southern Rock


 
JSanti (John Santiago) is a Musical Artist & Business Operator hailing from New York City.  With an overall musical style that falls somewhere between Americana and Alt-Country, his sound is characterized by a mix of R&B, Soul, Country & Blues-Rock.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Green Iguana - South Westshore
Tampa
Duo w/ Barefoot Groove
Fri, May 27
10:00pm - 2:00am
Bocelli Tampa
Tampa
Solo Acoustic
Sat, May 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Green Iguana - South Westshore
Tampa
Solo
Sun, May 29
6:00pm - 9:00pm
White Elephant Pub
Englewood
with WILD HORSES BAND
Fri, June 10
Straggler's Bar
Sarasota
with WILD HORSES BAND
Sat, June 11
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Green Iguana - South Westshore
Tampa
Solo
Sun, June 12
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tamiami Tap
Sarasota
w/ TBD
Fri, June 17
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Green Iguana - South Westshore
Tampa
Duo w/ Barefoot Groove
Sat, June 18
10:00pm - 2:00am
The Bazaar on Apricot & Lime
Sarasota
Solo
Thu, June 23
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Irish 31 Sarasota
Sarasota
Solo
Sat, June 25
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Green Iguana - South Westshore
Tampa
Solo
Sun, June 26
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Hula Bay
Tampa
w/ Marcus James
Sat, July 2
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The Club-Treasure Island
Treasure Island
Solo
Fri, July 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Bocelli Tampa
Tampa
Solo
Sat, July 9
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Green Iguana - South Westshore
Tampa
Solo
Sun, July 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
The Bazaar on Apricot & Lime
Sarasota
Solo
Thu, July 14
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Green Iguana - South Westshore
Tampa
w/ Barefoot Groove
Fri, July 15
10:00pm - 2:00am
Irish 31 Sarasota
Sarasota
Solo
Sat, July 16
6:00pm - 9:30pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
The Bazaar on Apricot & Lime
Sarasota
Solo
May 19, 2022
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Green Iguana - South Westshore
Tampa
Solo
May 15, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Irish 31 Sarasota
Sarasota
Solo
May 14, 2022
4:00pm - 7:30pm
Hula Bay
Tampa
Duo w/ Marcus James
May 6, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Green Iguana - South Westshore
Tampa
SOLO SET
May 1, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm