Tropical Avenue

Tropical Avenue

High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul


 
Tropical Avenue is a band that plays Top 40 Dance, Latin, R&B, Island & Rock music- all geared towards the dance floor! We play Weddings, Nightclubs, Festivals, Fundraisers, Yacht & Country Clubs, HOA's and Private Parties. Since July of 2007- "Always A Celebration"!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Lighthouse Grill at Stump Pass
Englewood
Sat, June 19
1-4p
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sun, June 20
3-7pm
TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor
Punta Gorda
Fri, June 25
7-11pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, June 26
6-10pm
Lighthouse Grill at Stump Pass
Englewood
Sun, July 4
2-5pm
Beach Club Siesta Key
Siesta Key
Fri, July 9
8-11p
TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor
Punta Gorda
Fri, July 16
7-11pm
White Elephant Pub
Englewood
Sat, July 17
7-11pm
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sun, July 18
3-7pm
Made In Italy Italian Restaurant and Martini Bar
Venice
Fri, July 23
9p-12a
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, July 24
6-10pm
White Elephant Pub
Englewood
Fri, July 30
7-11pm
Off The Wagon
Venice
Sat, July 31
7-11p
Beach Club Siesta Key
Siesta Key
Fri, August 6
8-11p
Lighthouse Grill at Stump Pass
Englewood
Sun, August 8
1-4p
TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor
Punta Gorda
Fri, August 27
7-11pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, August 28
6-10pm
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sun, August 29
3-7pm
Beach Club Siesta Key
Siesta Key
Fri, September 3
8-11p
Off The Wagon
Venice
Sat, September 4
7-11p
Lighthouse Grill at Stump Pass
Englewood
Sun, September 5
1-4p
Made In Italy Italian Restaurant and Martini Bar
Venice
Fri, September 10
9p-12a
White Elephant Pub
Englewood
Sat, September 18
7-11pm
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sun, September 19
3-7pm
TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor
Punta Gorda
Fri, September 24
7-11pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, September 25
6-10pm
Made In Italy Italian Restaurant and Martini Bar
Venice
Fri, October 1
9p-12a
White Elephant Pub
Englewood
Sat, October 2
7-11pm
Beach Club Siesta Key
Siesta Key
Fri, October 15
8-11p
Lighthouse Grill at Stump Pass
Englewood
Sat, October 16
1-4p
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sun, October 17
3-7p
TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor
Punta Gorda
Fri, October 22
7-11pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, October 23
6-10pm
Off The Wagon
Venice
Sat, October 30
7-11pm
White Elephant Pub
Englewood
Fri, November 5
7-11pm
Palm Island Resort
Cape Haze
Sat, November 6
5-11pm
$250pp
Beach Club Siesta Key
Siesta Key
Fri, November 12
8-11p
TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor
Punta Gorda
Fri, November 19
7-11pm
Lighthouse Grill at Stump Pass
Englewood
Sat, November 20
1-4p
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sun, November 21
3-7pm
Made In Italy Italian Restaurant and Martini Bar
Venice
Fri, November 26
9p-12a
White Elephant Pub
Englewood
Sat, November 27
7-11pm
White Elephant Pub
Englewood
Fri, December 3
7-11pm
Made In Italy Italian Restaurant and Martini Bar
Venice
Sat, December 4
9p-12a
Beach Club Siesta Key
Siesta Key
Fri, December 10
8-11p
Off The Wagon
Venice
Sat, December 11
7-11p
TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor
Punta Gorda
Fri, December 17
7-11pm
Lighthouse Grill at Stump Pass
Englewood
Sat, December 18
1-4p
Jimmy B's Beach Bar (Beachcomber Resort)
St. Pete Beach
Sun, December 19
3-7pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Made In Italy Italian Restaurant and Martini Bar
Venice
June 18, 2021
9p-12a
Beach Club Siesta Key
Siesta Key
June 4, 2021
8-11p
White Elephant Pub
Englewood
May 29, 2021
7-11pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
May 22, 2021
6-10pm
TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor
Punta Gorda
May 21, 2021
7-11pm