Tropical Avenue

Tropical Avenue

High Energy Dance , Latin , Pop , R&B/Soul


 
Tropical Avenue is a band that plays Top 40 Dance, Latin, R&B, Island & Rock music- all geared towards the dance floor! We play Weddings, Nightclubs, Festivals, Fundraisers, Yacht & Country Clubs, HOA's and Private Parties. Since July of 2007- "Always A Celebration"!


Upcoming Events



Fri, June 5, 2020
7-11pm       $0      
Punta Gorda
Sat, June 13, 2020
8p-12a      
Venice
Sun, June 14, 2020
2-5pm      
Englewood
Fri, June 19, 2020
7-11pm      
Punta Gorda
Sat, June 20, 2020
7-11pm      
Englewood
Sun, June 21, 2020
2:30-7p       $0      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, June 27, 2020
6-10pm      
Bradenton
Fri, July 3, 2020
7-11pm       $0      
Punta Gorda
Sat, July 4, 2020
8-11p      
Siesta Key
Sun, July 5, 2020
2-5pm      
Englewood
Sat, July 11, 2020
8p-12a      
Venice
Sat, July 18, 2020
7-11pm      
Englewood
Fri, July 24, 2020
7-11pm      
Punta Gorda
Sat, July 25, 2020
6-10pm      
Bradenton
Sat, August 1, 2020
8p-12a      
Venice
Sat, August 22, 2020
6-10pm      
Bradenton
Fri, August 28, 2020
7-11pm      
Punta Gorda
Sat, September 12, 2020
8p-12a      
Venice
Fri, September 18, 2020
7-11pm       $0      
Punta Gorda
Sun, September 20, 2020
2-5pm      
Englewood
Fri, September 25, 2020
7-11pm      
Punta Gorda
Sat, September 26, 2020
6-10pm      
Bradenton
Fri, October 9, 2020
7-11pm       $0      
Punta Gorda
Sat, October 10, 2020
8p-12a      
Venice
Sun, October 11, 2020
2-5pm      
Englewood
Fri, October 23, 2020
7-11pm      
Punta Gorda
Sat, October 24, 2020
6-10pm      
Bradenton
Fri, October 30, 2020
8-11p      
Siesta Key
Sun, November 1, 2020
2:30-7p       $0      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, November 13, 2020
7-11pm       $0      
Punta Gorda
Sat, November 14, 2020
8p-12a      
Venice
Sun, November 15, 2020
2-5pm      
Englewood
Fri, November 20, 2020
7-11pm      
Punta Gorda
Sat, November 28, 2020
6-10pm      
Bradenton
Fri, December 11, 2020
7-11pm       $0      
Punta Gorda
Sun, December 13, 2020
2-5pm      
Englewood
Fri, December 18, 2020
7-11pm      
Punta Gorda
Sat, December 19, 2020
8p-12a      
Venice
Sat, December 26, 2020
6-10pm      
Bradenton
Thu, December 31, 2020
8p-12:30a       $tbd      
Venice
Fri, January 22, 2021
7-11pm      
Punta Gorda



Previous Events


Sat, May 30, 2020
7-11pm      
Englewood
Fri, May 29, 2020
7-11pm      
Punta Gorda
Sat, May 23, 2020
5-9p      
Punta Gorda
Fri, May 22, 2020
6-9p      
Arcadia
Sat, May 16, 2020
6-10pm      
Bradenton