Cricketers Pub - Dunedin

Cricketers Pub - Dunedin

2634 Bayshore Blvd
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 736-1322
Map View: Click here

 
Cricketers British Pub & Restaurant, a gathering place for locals and tourist alike. Our menu features British staples, as well as a variety of delicious American classics - all prepared fresh daily. We serve a large variety of quality craft beers, imported and domestic beers, wines and signature cocktails.
Cricketers is located about 2 minutes from the Gulf of Mexico (near Honeymoon Island on the Dunedin Causeway). It's the perfect place to stop in and have a cold beer, a bite to eat, or maybe a margarita or two after the beach.
Cricketers after 9pm becomes your local British Pub: live music and live bands on the weekends, drink specials, a really fun crowd. In true pub fashion, guests are warmly welcomed by our enthusiastic team - Cricketers Pub & Restaurant is a great place to dine, drink & gather.


Upcoming Events



 
Night Bliss
Mon, January 27, 2020
6pm
 
 
Mr. Lucky & Friends
Wed, January 29, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 1, 2020
9pm
Jazz
 
Night Bliss
Mon, February 3, 2020
6pm
 
 
Mr Lucky & Friends
Wed, February 5, 2020
5:30pm
 
 
Last Exit
Sat, February 8, 2020
9pm
 
 
Night Bliss
Mon, February 10, 2020
6pm
 
 
Mr. Lucky & Friends
Wed, February 12, 2020
5:30pm
 
 
Night Bliss
Mon, February 17, 2020
6pm
 
 
Mr Lucky & Friends
Wed, February 19, 2020
5:30pm
 
 
Sat, February 22, 2020
9pm
 
 
Night Bliss
Mon, February 24, 2020
6pm
 
 
Mr. Lucky & Friends
Wed, February 26, 2020
5:30pm
 
 
Sat, February 29, 2020
9PM to 1AM
Classic Rock
 
Night Bliss
Mon, March 2, 2020
6pm
 
 
Mr. Lucky & Friends
Wed, March 4, 2020
5:30pm
 
 
Night Bliss
Mon, March 9, 2020
6pm
 
 
Mr. Lucky & Friends
Wed, March 11, 2020
5:30pm
 
 
Sat, March 14, 2020
12pm-3pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 15, 2020
6:00 to 10:00
Classic Rock
 
Tue, March 17, 2020
4pm-7pm
Rock
 
Mr. Lucky & Friends
Wed, March 18, 2020
5:30pm
 
 
Mr. Lucky & Friends
Wed, March 25, 2020
5:30pm
 
 
Sat, March 28, 2020
9:30
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 30, 2020
9pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 15, 2020
9:30
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 22, 2020
9pm
Rock
 
Sat, September 5, 2020
9:30
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 19, 2020
9pm
Rock
 
Sat, November 14, 2020
9:30
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, January 25, 2020
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Mr. Lucky & Friends
Wed, January 22, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm
 
 
Night Bliss
Mon, January 20, 2020
6pm
 
 
The Howler Monkeys
Sat, January 18, 2020
9pm
 
 
Mr. Lucky & Friends
Wed, January 15, 2020
5:30 -9:30 pm