Pop's Sunset Grill

Pop's Sunset Grill

112 Circuit Road
Nokomis, FL 34275
(941) 488-3177
Map View: Click here

 
Pop's Sunset Grill is the waterfront dining destination, sitting directly on the Intracoastal near the South Casey Key bridge. Pop's has live music every night, a 4,000 sq ft Tiki , 3 bars and great food and drinks.


Upcoming Events



 
Lazy Daisies
Mon, February 17, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, February 18, 2020
5:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Karate in the Garage
Wed, February 19, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
DJ Harry
Thu, February 20, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Fri, February 21, 2020
6:00 pm
Acoustic
 
RPM
Sat, February 22, 2020
6:30 pm
 
 
RPM
Sun, February 23, 2020
4:00pm
 
 
Lazy Daisies
Mon, February 24, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, February 25, 2020
6:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Karate in the Garage
Wed, February 26, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
DJ Harry
Thu, February 27, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Harbor Drive
Fri, February 28, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
DJ Harry
Sat, February 29, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
RPM
Sun, March 1, 2020
4:00pm
 
 
Lazy Daisies
Mon, March 2, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, March 3, 2020
5:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Karate in the Garage
Wed, March 4, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
DJ Harry
Thu, March 5, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Fri, March 6, 2020
6:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, March 7, 2020
6:30 pm
Contemporary
 
RPM
Sun, March 8, 2020
4:00pm
 
 
Lazy Daisies
Mon, March 9, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, March 10, 2020
6:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Karate in the Garage
Wed, March 11, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Fri, March 13, 2020
6:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Chris Connolly
Fri, March 13, 2020
4:00pm
 
 
Sat, March 14, 2020
5:00 pm
Acoustic
 
RPM
Sun, March 15, 2020
4:00pm
 
 
Lazy Daisies
Mon, March 16, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, March 17, 2020
5:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Karate in the Garage
Wed, March 18, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
DJ Harry
Thu, March 19, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Fri, March 20, 2020
6pm
Acoustic
 
Chris Connolly
Sat, March 21, 2020
4:00pm
 
 
RPM
Sat, March 21, 2020
6:30 pm
 
 
RPM
Sun, March 22, 2020
4:00pm
 
 
Lazy Daisies
Mon, March 23, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, March 24, 2020
6:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Karate in the Garage
Wed, March 25, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
DJ Harry
Thu, March 26, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Smoking Pineapples
Fri, March 27, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Top Shelf
Sat, March 28, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
RPM
Sun, March 29, 2020
4:00pm
 
 
Lazy Daisies
Mon, March 30, 2020
6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, March 31, 2020
5:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Tue, April 14, 2020
5:00 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
RPM
Sun, February 16, 2020
4:00 pm
 
 
Sat, February 15, 2020
6:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 14, 2020
5:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Bri Rivera Band
Fri, February 14, 2020
6:30 pm
 
 
DJ Harry
Thu, February 13, 2020
6:00 pm