Mattison's Riverwalk Grille

Mattison's Riverwalk Grille

101 Riverfront Blvd.
#120
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 896-9660
Map View: Click here

 
At Mattison’s we are committed to using all natural and sustainable ingredients in all of our menu creations. We source local produce and seafood as well as importing the freshest products from around the world. Our lamb, beef, poultry, and pork are antibiotic, hormone free and are raised on small family farms, where they are pasture fed and processed with the most humane practices. We truly believe you will taste the difference!


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Billy Rice Band
Country, Rock
Duo
Tue, April 23
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
Wed, April 24
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Doug Rizzo
Thu, April 25
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Donnie Bostic Music
Acoustic, Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Fri, April 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Avalanche
BRADENTON, FL
Sat, April 27
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
$0
Billy Rice Band
Country, Rock
Duo
Tue, April 30
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Royz @ Mattison's Riverwalk
Wed, May 8
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Rose N' Thorne
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Pop
BRADENTON, FL
Sat, May 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Royz @ Mattison's Riverwalk
Wed, May 22
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Royz @ Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Wed, May 29
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Rose N' Thorne
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Pop
BRADENTON, FL
Fri, May 31
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Royz @ Mattison's Riverwalk
Wed, June 5
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Rose N' Thorne
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Pop
BRADENTON, FL
Sat, June 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Royz @ Mattison's Riverwalk
Wed, June 19
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Rose N' Thorne
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Pop
BRADENTON, FL
Fri, June 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Royz @ Mattison's Riverwalk
Wed, July 3
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Royz @ Mattison's Riverwalk
Wed, July 17
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Royz @ Mattison's Riverwalk
Wed, July 31
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Royz @ Mattison's Riverwalk
Wed, August 14
5:00pm - 9:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Memphis Rub Band
Blues, Funk, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Blues Brunch
April 21, 2024
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Doug Deming & The Jewel Tones
Blues, Swing
April 20, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Avalanche
April 19, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Tony St.Tone
April 18, 2024
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Royz Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Latin, R&B/Soul
The Royz @ Mattison's Riverwalk
April 17, 2024
5:00pm - 9:00pm