Mattison's City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk

Mattison's City Grille Bradenton Riverwalk

101 Riverfront Blvd.
#120
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 896-9660
Map View: Click here

 
At Mattison’s we are committed to using all natural and sustainable ingredients in all of our menu creations. We source local produce and seafood as well as importing the freshest products from around the world. Our lamb, beef, poultry, and pork are antibiotic, hormone free and are raised on small family farms, where they are pasture fed and processed with the most humane practices. We truly believe you will taste the difference!


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, July 18, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm
Blues
 
Fri, July 19, 2019
7:00-11:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 20, 2019
7 PM
Classic Rock
 
Mon, July 22, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, July 23, 2019
6:30 - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Patio Daddios
Wed, July 24, 2019
7:00-10:00 pm
 
 
Thu, July 25, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm
Blues
 
Fri, July 26, 2019
7:00-11:00pm
Beatles
 
Sat, July 27, 2019
7 PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, July 28, 2019
11-2pm
Blues
 
Mon, July 29, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, July 30, 2019
6:30 - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Patio Daddios
Wed, July 31, 2019
7:00-10:00 pm
 
 
Sat, August 3, 2019
7 till 10
Classic Rock
 
Mon, August 5, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, August 6, 2019
6:30 - 10:00pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, August 12, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, August 13, 2019
6:30 - 10:00pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 16, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Tue, August 20, 2019
6:30 - 10:00pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, August 24, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Tue, August 27, 2019
6:30 - 10:00pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 30, 2019
7 till 10
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 21, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, September 22, 2019
11AM
Blues
 
Fri, October 11, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 19, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 2, 2019
7:00 to 10:00
Blues
 
Fri, November 8, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, November 30, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 8, 2019
11am-2pm Blues Festival Brunch
Americana
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
7:00 to 10:00
Blues
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 28, 2019
7PM
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Patio Daddios
Wed, July 17, 2019
7:00-10:00 pm
 
 
Tue, July 16, 2019
6:30 - 10pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, July 15, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, July 13, 2019
7:00-11:00pm
Blues
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
7 PM
Classic Rock