Rose N' Thorne

Rose N' Thorne

Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Pop


 
Acoustic male/female duo, with one of the finest female singers in the area, and featuring "spot on" harmonies
accompanied by intricate, expressive and energetic acoustic guitar, piano, percussion and harmonica. They perform "GREAT" original songs as well as favorite and eclectic covers,
from the 50s to the present, delivered in an audience aware,
humorous approach.
PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE!
rosenthornemusic.com


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Tara Golf & Country Club
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
Fri, March 1
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
Sat, March 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Edna's on the Green
Wildwood
THE VILLAGES/WILDWOOD, FL
Sat, March 16
12:00pm - 3:00pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
Fri, March 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Edna's on the Green
Wildwood
THE VILLAGES/WILDWOOD,FL
Fri, April 12
12:00pm - 3:00pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
Sat, April 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Edna's on the Green
Wildwood
THE VILLAGES/WILDWOOD, FL
Fri, April 26
12:00pm - 3:00pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
Sat, April 27
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Tara Golf & Country Club
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
Fri, May 3
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$0
Edna's on the Green
Wildwood
THE VILLAGES/WILDWOOD, FL
Fri, May 10
12:00pm - 3:00pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
Sat, May 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Edna's on the Green
Wildwood
THE VILLAGES/WILDWOOD, FL
Fri, May 24
12:00pm - 3:00pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
Fri, May 31
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
Sat, June 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Edna's on the Green
Wildwood
THE VILLAGES/WILDWOOD, FL
Sat, June 15
12:00pm - 3:00pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
Fri, June 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Edna's on the Green
Wildwood
THE VILLAGES/WILDWOOD, FL
Fri, June 28
12:00pm - 3:00pm
$0
Tara Golf & Country Club
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
Fri, July 5
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$0



Previous Events


Venue Date
Edna's on the Green
Wildwood
THE VILLAGES/WILDWOOD, FL
February 25, 2024
12:00pm - 3:00pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
February 23, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
February 10, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
January 26, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Mattison's Riverwalk Grille
Bradenton
BRADENTON, FL
January 13, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0