Harry's Grill

Harry's Grill

9903 Gulf Dr
Anna Maria, FL 34216
(941) 567-5999
Map View: Click here

 
Live music. Indoor, outdoor pet friendly patio dining. Craft beer, imported wines. Burgers, wings salads sandwiches and dinners.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Mike Sales
Acoustic, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, July 7
7pm til close - outside on a patio
Mike Sales
Acoustic, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, July 14
7pm til close - outside on a patio
Mike Sales
Acoustic, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, July 21
7pm til close - outside on a patio
Mike Sales
Acoustic, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, July 28
7pm til close - outside on a patio
Mike Sales
Acoustic, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, August 4
7pm til close - outside on a patio



Past Events


Artist Date
Mike Sales
Acoustic, Contemporary, Pop
Tue, June 30
7pm til close - outside on a patio
Steve Arvey
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rock
Mon, June 8
7:00
Steve Arvey
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rock
Mon, June 1
7:00
Steve Arvey
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rock
Mon, May 25
7:00
Steve Arvey
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Rock
Mon, May 18
7:00