Skip Eaton

Skip Eaton

Blues , Classic Rock , Rock , Rockin Blues

 
A one-man-band most of the time, Skip plays to prerecorded tracks. Setting himself apart from most other performers who use backing tracks is the fact that Skip arranges, performs, and records all of the tracks himself. This personal touch creates a unique experience of your favorite songs and a strong catalog of unique originals.


Upcoming Events



Fri, February 28, 2020
7:00       $0      
Anna Maria
Fri, March 6, 2020
7:00       $0      
Anna Maria
Fri, March 13, 2020
7:00       $0      
Anna Maria
Fri, March 20, 2020
7:00      
Anna Maria
Fri, March 27, 2020
7:00      
Anna Maria
Fri, April 3, 2020
7:00      
Anna Maria
Fri, April 10, 2020
7:00      
Anna Maria
Fri, April 17, 2020
7:00      
Anna Maria
Fri, April 24, 2020
7:00      
Anna Maria



Previous Events


Fri, February 21, 2020
7:00       $0      
Anna Maria
Fri, February 14, 2020
7:00       $0      
Anna Maria
Fri, February 7, 2020
7:00       $0      
Anna Maria
Fri, January 31, 2020
7:00       $0      
Anna Maria
Fri, January 24, 2020
7:00       $0      
Anna Maria