TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor

TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor

33 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 637-6770
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, May 21
7-11pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Wed, June 16
6-9p
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, June 25
7-11pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, July 3
7:00 PM - 11:00
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Wed, July 14
6-9p
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, July 16
7-11pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, August 14
7:00 PM - 11:00
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, August 27
7-11pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Thu, September 9
6-9p
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, September 24
7-11pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Thu, October 7
6-9p
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, October 22
7-11pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, October 29
7:00 PM - 11:00
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Thu, November 11
6-9p
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, November 19
7-11pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Thu, December 9
6-9p
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, December 17
7-11pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
May 12, 2021
6-9p
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
May 7, 2021
7:00 PM - 11:00
Reverend Barry & The Funk
Funk, High Energy Dance, R&B/Soul
April 30, 2021
7pm - 11pm
Mixed Signal
Country, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
April 24, 2021
7:00 pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
April 23, 2021
7-11pm