TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor

TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor

33 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 637-6770
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Four Points Sheraton Punta Gorda
Thu, May 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
TT's - Punta Gorda!
Fri, May 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, June 5
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Four Points Sheraton Punta Gorda
Wed, June 8
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
TT's - Punta Gorda!
Fri, June 24
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
SMUDGEKITTEN rocks the main stage at TT’s Tiki on Charlotte Harbor. Don’t miss this outdoor hard classic rock party on the water!
Fri, July 1
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$Smudgekitten rolls in to ROCK TT’s Tiki at 7pm on Charlotte Harbor!
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Four Points Sheraton Punta Gorda
Wed, July 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, July 17
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Four Points Sheraton Punta Gorda
Wed, July 20
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
TT's - Punta Gorda!
Fri, July 22
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Four Points Sheraton Punta Gorda
Wed, August 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, August 21
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
TT's - Punta Gorda!
Fri, August 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Four Points Sheraton Punta Gorda
Wed, September 7
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Four Points Sheraton Punta Gorda
Wed, September 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
TT's - Punta Gorda!
Fri, September 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Four Points Sheraton Punta Gorda
Wed, October 5
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, October 9
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Four Points Sheraton Punta Gorda
Wed, October 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Smudgekitten
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock, Rockin Blues
SMUDGEKITTEN returns with THE hard classic rock show in Punta Gorda at TT’s Tiki on Charlotte Harbor! Arrive early for this outdoor party event on the Main Stage!
Sat, October 22
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$THE ROCK party on Charlotte Harbor starts at 7pm @ TT’s Tiki
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
TT's - Punta Gorda!
Fri, October 28
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Jeff Hughes (mi SHORT 1-Man Band)
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Four Points Sheraton Punta Gorda
Wed, November 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, November 20
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
TT's - Punta Gorda!
Fri, November 25
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, December 18
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
TT's - Punta Gorda!
Fri, December 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
TT's 11th Anniversary
May 14, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Michael Friedell
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
Solo at TT’s
May 2, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Deven Starr
Acoustic, Alternative
Acoustic
April 30, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Dukes of Brinkly
April 29, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Torched
April 28, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm