TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor

TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor

33 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 637-6770
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, March 10
3:00pm - 7:00pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, March 15
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Awesome venue on Charlotte Harbor! (Four Points Sheraton)
Fri, March 29
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Brigade: A Tribute to Heart
Classic Rock, Rock
A tribute to the music of Heart
Sat, March 30
7:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, April 21
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP Duo
Thu, May 9
5:00pm - 9:00pm
-22N-
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, May 11
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Cool outdoor venue Charlotte Harbor
Fri, May 24
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, May 26
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, June 30
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Great outdoor venue on Charlotte Harbor
Sat, July 27
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, September 1
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, October 20
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, November 24
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Beat Street
Classic Rock, Rock
Sun, December 15
3:00pm - 7:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Jeff Hughes Interactive
Country, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fun place on Charlotte Harbor
February 28, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Charles Parker Band
Beatles, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
CP Duo
February 14, 2024
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Vince Berardi
January 31, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Red Angel Duo
January 30, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Douglas Coventry
January 29, 2024
5:00pm - 9:00pm