TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor

TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor

33 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 637-6770
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Jack'D Up
Alternative, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Fri, August 7
7pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, September 18
7-11pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, October 9
7-11pm
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, November 13
7-11pm
22N
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, November 21
7:30 to 11:30
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, December 11
7-11pm
22N
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, December 19
7:30 to 11:30



Past Events


Artist Date
22N
High Energy Dance, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sat, July 4
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Tropical Avenue
High Energy Dance, Latin, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, June 5
7-11pm
Trinity ON80
Pop, Rock
Sun, May 24
3:00 pm
#NoFilter Tampa
DJ/Dance/Electronic, High Energy Dance, Pop
Sat, May 9
8pm
Jack'D Up
Alternative, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Sun, April 12
6pm