Englewoods On Dearborn

Englewoods On Dearborn

362 W. Dearborn St.
Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 475-7501
Map View: Click here

 
We are a fun tropical restaurant. With 3 bars and two dance floors you are guaranteed to have a great time with favorite local music. Nightly dinner specials - courtyard with waterfall. Home of the Blues!


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, October 23, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Chris Oleary
Thu, October 24, 2019
7pm
 
 
Fri, October 25, 2019
7pm
R&B/Soul
 
Torched Band
Sat, October 26, 2019
7pm
 
 
Wed, October 30, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Thu, October 31, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Fri, November 22, 2019
7:00pm
Blues
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
7:00
Blues
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
7;00pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Sat, October 19, 2019
7:00
Blues
 
Thu, October 17, 2019
7pm
Rock
 
Wed, October 16, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Sat, October 12, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Sat, October 12, 2019
7PM-11PM
Blues