Englewoods On Dearborn

Englewoods On Dearborn

362 W. Dearborn St.
Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 475-7501
Map View: Click here

 
We are a fun tropical restaurant. With 3 bars and two dance floors you are guaranteed to have a great time with favorite local music. Nightly dinner specials - courtyard with waterfall. Home of the Blues!


Upcoming Events



 
Wed, May 27, 2020
7pm
Blues
 
Thu, May 28, 2020
7pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 29, 2020
7pm
Blues
 
Sat, May 30, 2020
7pm
Blues
 
Sat, June 6, 2020
7:00
Blues
 
Sat, July 18, 2020
7:00
Blues
 
Fri, August 14, 2020
7:00
Blues



Past Events


 
Torched Band
Sat, May 23, 2020
7pm
 
 
Fri, May 22, 2020
7pm
R&B/Soul
 
Thu, May 21, 2020
7pm
Blues
 
Wed, May 20, 2020
7pm
Blues
 
Sat, May 16, 2020
7pm
Classic Rock