Englewoods On Dearborn

Englewoods On Dearborn

362 W. Dearborn St.
Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 475-7501
Map View: Click here

 
We are a fun tropical restaurant. With 3 bars and two dance floors you are guaranteed to have a great time with favorite local music. Nightly dinner specials - courtyard with waterfall. Home of the Blues!


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, November 12, 2019
7:00
Blues
 
Nigel Mack & The Blues Attack
Wed, November 13, 2019
7pm
 
 
Thu, November 14, 2019
7pm
 
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Tue, November 19, 2019
7pm
Acoustic
 
LIz Mandeville & The Blue Points
Wed, November 20, 2019
7pm
 
 
Thu, November 21, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Fri, November 22, 2019
7:00pm
Blues
 
Torched Band
Sat, November 23, 2019
7pm
 
 
Magic Elixer & Invitation
Tue, November 26, 2019
7pm
 
 
Wed, November 27, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Sat, November 30, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
7:00
Blues
 
Sat, December 14, 2019
7;00pm
Blues
 
Fri, January 24, 2020
7:00
Blues



Past Events


 
Sat, November 9, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Fri, November 8, 2019
7pm
Americana
 
Thu, November 7, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
The Drifter Kings
Wed, November 6, 2019
7pm
 
 
Tue, November 5, 2019
7pm
Blues