Englewoods On Dearborn

Englewoods On Dearborn

362 W. Dearborn St.
Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 475-7501
Map View: Click here

 
We are a fun tropical restaurant. With 3 bars and two dance floors you are guaranteed to have a great time with favorite local music. Nightly dinner specials - courtyard with waterfall. Home of the Blues!


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, April 25, 2019
7pm
 
 
Fri, April 26, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Torched Band
Sat, April 27, 2019
7pm
 
 
Tue, April 30, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 3, 2019
7pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 4, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Thu, May 9, 2019
7:pm
Blues
 
Fri, May 10, 2019
7pm
Blues



Past Events


 
Wed, April 24, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Frank Bang
Tue, April 23, 2019
7pm
 
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Fri, April 19, 2019
7pm
Blues
 
Thu, April 18, 2019
7pm
Blues