Gill Dawg Tiki Bar & Event Center

Gill Dawg Tiki Bar & Event Center

5419 Treadway Drive
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 842-1070
Map View: Click here

 
Great food, drink specials and sunsets every day at the Tiki Bar and Grill. Live music schedule. Tuesday 6-10pm. Wednesday 6-10pm. Thursday 7-11pm on the Tiki Deck
Friday 7-11pm on the Tiki Deck
Saturday 2-6pm on the Tiki Deck
Saturday 7-11pm on the Tiki Deck
Sunday 2-6pm & 7-11pm on the Tiki Deck
Also enjoy many CRAFT BEERS, watersports rental, pontoons, kayaks, fishing charters.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Cover Your Tracks
Alternative, Rock
Cover Your Tracks at Gill Dawg
Fri, May 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
PIC Duo
Sat, May 28
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Fleetwood Max
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band
Sat, May 28
6:00pm - 11:00pm
$$14 advance $20 Gate
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Sun, June 12
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Valerie Rose
Contemporary, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Opening for "Still Standing" Elton John Tribute show
Sat, June 18
$Tickets
Sarasota Slim
Blues, Rockin Blues
Blues on the Bayou
Sun, July 3
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Past Due
Blues, Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues
Duo
Fri, July 15
7:00pm - 11:00pm
The Torpedoes Band
R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, August 5
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Cover Your Tracks
Alternative, Rock
Cover Your Tracks at Gill Dawg
Sat, August 6
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Past Due
Blues, Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues
Duo
Fri, August 12
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Trevor Bystrom
Acoustic, Indie
Wayne's World Stage-Full band!
Sat, August 27
7:00pm - 11:00pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
Fri, September 23
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$Band
The Torpedoes Band
R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, September 30
7:00pm - 11:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
George Marshall
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
May 22, 2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Bearded Brothers Band
Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
May 21, 2022
6:30pm - 10:00pm
Glen and Stu
May 21, 2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Shane Ryan
May 20, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
AudioStar
High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
May 14, 2022