Gill Dawg Tiki Bar & Event Center

Gill Dawg Tiki Bar & Event Center

5419 Treadway Drive
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 842-1070
Map View: Click here

 
Great food, drink specials and sunsets every day at the Tiki Bar and Grill. Live music schedule. Tuesday 6-10pm. Wednesday 6-10pm. Thursday 7-11pm on the Tiki Deck
Friday 7-11pm on the Tiki Deck
Saturday 2-6pm on the Tiki Deck
Saturday 7-11pm on the Tiki Deck
Sunday 2-6pm & 7-11pm on the Tiki Deck
Also enjoy many CRAFT BEERS, watersports rental, pontoons, kayaks, fishing charters.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Ryan Marchand
Alternative, Funk
Tue, July 27
5-9pm
Frank Dancey
Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Wed, July 28
5-9pm
John Alan Carmack
Thu, July 29
5-9pm
Blackstone Hill
Fri, July 30
6-10pm
Stonegrey
Classic Rock, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Sat, July 31
6:30 p.m.
Black Honkeys
Funk, Rock
Sat, July 31
8:30 p.m.
LC Williams and the Driver
Blues
Sun, August 1
2 to 6
Rob K
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Wed, August 4
5-9pm
Fleetwood Max
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Sat, August 7
8pm
Gypsy Star
Acoustic, Pop, Rock, World
Sat, August 7
6:30 PM
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Wed, August 11
5pm
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sat, August 14
6 - 10 PM
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Thu, August 19
5:00-9:00 pm
Dead Set Florida
Dead
Sat, August 21
6:00pm-10:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Wed, August 25
5 - 9 p.m.
Shaun Hopper
Acoustic, Pop, Rock
Sat, August 28
6:30-8:00
"Still Standing" Elton John Tribute
Sat, August 28
6:30-10:00
Harmony Row (Acoustic Rock Duo/Trio)
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
Fri, September 17
6:00-10:00 p.m.
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sat, September 18
6 - 10 PM
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
Wed, September 22
5 - 9 p.m.
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Thu, September 23
5:00-9:00 pm
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Wed, September 29
5-9
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Sat, October 2
1-5
Joel DaSilva Band
Blues
Sun, October 3
2-6pm
Lucid Wake
Alternative, Metal, Pop, Rock
Fri, October 8
6:30-8:00
Wreking Crue (Motley Crue Tribute)
Fri, October 8
6:30-10:00
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Fri, October 15
6 - 10 PM
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Thu, October 21
5:00-9:00 pm
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sat, November 6
6 - 10 PM
Matt Plaisted
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Rock
Thu, November 11
5-9
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Thu, November 18
5:00-9:00 pm
Proper Wednesday
Alternative, Contemporary, R&B/Soul, Rock
Fri, November 19
6pm
Rising Sun
Sat, November 20
6:30-8:00
Completely Unchained, Van Halen Tribute
Sat, November 20
6:30-10:00
Ray Fuller & the BluesRockers
Blues
Sun, December 5
2-6pm
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Fri, December 10
6 - 10 PM
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Thu, December 16
5:00-9:00 pm
U2.0 - Ultimate Tribute Band
Alternative, Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Fri, February 25
8:30pm



Past Events


Artist Date
The Beards
July 25, 2021
2-6 pm
Andy Bryant
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
July 24, 2021
1-5 PM
Young Man's Job
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Country
July 24, 2021
6-10
Harmony Row (Acoustic Rock Duo/Trio)
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Rock
July 23, 2021
6:00-10:00 p.m.
FCats
July 23, 2021
6-10pm