Jordy Christo

Jordy Christo

Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening


 
Jordy Christo is a singer-songwriter who lives in Sarasota, Florida. The acoustic solo artist performs in various venues around South Florida. He has a large repertoire of songs spanning from the 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s into present day popular music.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, February 10
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, February 13
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, March 13
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, March 17
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, April 10
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, April 14
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, May 8
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, May 26
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, June 12
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, June 16
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, July 28
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, August 14
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, August 25
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, September 11
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, September 15
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, October 9
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, October 20
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, November 13
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, November 24
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, December 11
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, December 15
3:00pm - 6:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Captain Curt's
Siesta Key
January 21, 2023
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
January 20, 2023
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
January 14, 2023
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
January 9, 2023
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Captain Curt's
Siesta Key
January 4, 2023
12:00pm - 4:00pm