Jordy Christo

Jordy Christo

Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country, Easy Listening


 
Jordy Christo is a singer-songwriter who lives in Sarasota, Florida. The acoustic solo artist performs in various venues around South Florida. He has a large repertoire of songs spanning from the 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s into present day popular music.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, October 10
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Captain Curt's
Siesta Key
Mon, October 17
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, October 28
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Captain Curt's
Siesta Key
Mon, October 31
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, November 14
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, December 2
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
Mon, December 12
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, January 20
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, February 10
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, March 17
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, April 14
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, May 26
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, June 16
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, July 28
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, August 25
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, September 15
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, October 20
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, November 24
3:00pm - 6:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
Fri, December 15
3:00pm - 6:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
September 23, 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Siesta Key Oyster Bar
Siesta Key
September 12, 2022
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Captain Curt's
Siesta Key
August 29, 2022
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Captain Curt's
Siesta Key
August 21, 2022
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Woody's River Roo
Ellenton
August 12, 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm