The Verge

The Verge

Classic Rock

 
Classic Party Rock The music that you remember and want to sing along and get up and dance! A mix of Southern Rock, Blues, Classic Rock, from the 70's to today.


Upcoming Events



Tue, June 26, 2018
7-10      
Bradenton
Thu, June 28, 2018
6pm      
Englewood
Sun, July 8, 2018
4:30      
Osprey
Sat, July 21, 2018
9:00      
Sarasota
Thu, July 26, 2018
6pm      
Englewood
Sat, July 28, 2018
7-10      
Sarasota
Thu, September 20, 2018
6pm      
Englewood
Fri, September 21, 2018
7-10      
Sarasota
Sun, September 23, 2018
4:30      
Osprey
Fri, September 28, 2018
10 p      $3      
Madeira Beach
Sat, October 20, 2018
7pm      
Sarasota
Sat, October 27, 2018
8pm      
Bradenton
Fri, November 16, 2018
7-10      
Sarasota
Sat, December 8, 2018
8pm      
Bradenton
Sat, December 15, 2018
7-10      
Sarasota
Sat, January 19, 2019
8pm      
Bradenton
Sat, March 9, 2019
8pm      
Bradenton



Previous Events


Sat, June 16, 2018
9:00      
Osprey
Fri, June 8, 2018
8pm      
Englewood
Fri, June 1, 2018
7pm      
Sarasota
Sat, May 26, 2018
9:00 pm      
Osprey
Fri, May 25, 2018
10 p      
Madeira Beach