Eric & Matt

Eric & Matt

Acoustic, Blues, Dead, Jam Band


 
St. Pete’s newest jam duo. Matt Frick and Eric Riddles have been best friends for 20+ years. Have recorded hundreds of songs and played together forever. They link 2 loopers together and sound like a full band.

Here’s what the grand central brewhouse wrote:
“Eric Riddles and Matt Frick stand out with their experimental sets and use of looping to create the sound of a full band. While staying true to their acoustic roots, the duo has developed a more bluesy sound with the incorporation of electric guitar and organ. They perform unique versions of The Grateful Dead, The Beatles, Tom Petty, John Prine, Bill Withers, Jimi Hendrix, and more!” – -Grand Central Brewhouse 2021


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, January 31
6pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, February 19
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, February 28
6pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, March 19
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, March 28
6pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, April 16
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, April 25
6pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, May 21
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, May 23
6pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, June 18
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, June 20
6pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, July 16
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, July 18
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, August 15
6pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, August 20
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, September 12
6pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, September 17
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, October 10
6pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, October 15
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, November 7
6pm
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
Sat, November 19
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
Mon, December 5
6pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Caddy's Bradenton
Bradenton
January 15, 2022
6pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
January 3, 2022
6pm
Caddy's Madeira Beach
Madeira Beach
Eric & Matt duo
December 11, 2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Bier Boutique St. Pete
St. Petersburg
December 6, 2021
6pm
Grand Central Brewhouse
St. Petersburg
1 year birthday at Grand Central. Céaser Ponce sitting in for Eric.
December 4, 2021
12pm