One Eyed Jack

One Eyed Jack

Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Metal, Rock


 
Rock and Dance and Metal


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
Sat, June 19
930 - 130
$OEJ Shananigans
Ybor Live in Lakeland
Lakeland
Fri, June 25
930
$5 i think
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Sat, June 26
7PM-11PM
$0
TT's (the Tiki) Bar on Charlotte Harbor
Punta Gorda
Sat, July 3
2-6
$0
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sat, July 10
8-12
$0
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Sat, July 17
9-1
Gatorz Bar and Grill
Port Charlotte
Sat, July 24
7-11
Bottle House Bar
Riverview
Sat, July 31
930
$0
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sun, August 8
3-7
$0
Mr. Joe's off the Beach Bar & Grill
Seminole
Fri, August 13
930
$0
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Sat, August 14
930
$0
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Sat, September 4
9-1
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
Fri, September 10
930-130
Mr. Joe's off the Beach Bar & Grill
Seminole
Sat, September 11
930
$0
Jimmy's Sports Lounge
Largo
Sat, September 18
10pm
$Party Time
Bottle House Bar
Riverview
Fri, September 24
930
$0
Gatorz Bar and Grill
Port Charlotte
Sat, October 2
7-11
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Sat, October 9
930
$0
Mr. Joe's off the Beach Bar & Grill
Seminole
Fri, October 22
930
$0
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sun, October 24
3-7
$0
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
Sat, October 30
9-1
Monkey Bar Clearwater
Clearwater
Fri, November 26
930-130
Gatorz Bar and Grill
Port Charlotte
Sat, November 27
7-11
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
Sun, November 28
3-7
$0
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
Fri, December 3
930
$0
Mr. Joe's off the Beach Bar & Grill
Seminole
Fri, December 10
930
$0
Bottle House Bar
Riverview
Fri, December 31
930



Previous Events


Venue Date
Raccoons Bar & Grill
Valrico
June 11, 2021
930
$0
Overtime Sports Bar & Grill
Port Richey
June 5, 2021
9-1
Ybor Live in Lakeland
Lakeland
May 29, 2021
930
$5 i think
Bottle House Bar
Riverview
May 28, 2021
930
$0
Caribbean Bay Bar
Winter Haven
May 23, 2021
3-7
$0