Palomino Blonde

Palomino Blonde

Acoustic, Country, Pop, Rock


 
Rock, pop and country tunes you know and love combined with fun interaction with the audience. She sings like an angel and he plays like the devil!


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, February 2
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, February 8
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Twysted Vyne
Inverness
Fri, February 10
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, February 11
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, February 11
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Deck Cafe
Weeki Wachee
Sun, February 12
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, February 16
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Sat, February 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, February 21
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, February 22
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, March 2
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, March 8
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, March 11
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, March 11
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Deck Cafe
Weeki Wachee
Sun, March 12
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, March 16
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Natures RV Resort Tiki Bar
Homosassa
Fri, March 17
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, March 21
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, March 22
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Pine Street Pub
Inverness
Fri, March 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Fri, March 31
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, April 12
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Twysted Vyne
Inverness
Fri, April 14
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Upper Deck Cafe
Weeki Wachee
Sun, April 16
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, April 18
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, April 20
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Sat, April 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, April 26
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Crystal Harley-Davidson
Homosassa
Sun, April 30
11:00am - 3:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, May 4
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, May 10
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Twysted Vyne
Inverness
Fri, May 12
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, May 13
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Deck Cafe
Weeki Wachee
Sun, May 14
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, May 16
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, May 18
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Natures RV Resort Tiki Bar
Homosassa
Fri, May 19
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, May 24
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Pine Street Pub
Inverness
Fri, May 26
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Sat, May 27
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Old Mill Tavern
Homosassa
Sun, May 28
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, June 1
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Twysted Vyne
Inverness
Fri, June 9
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, June 10
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Deck Cafe
Weeki Wachee
Sun, June 11
1:00pm - 4:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, June 14
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, June 15
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, June 20
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, June 20
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, June 28
4:30pm - 7:30pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Fri, June 30
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, July 6
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, July 8
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Deck Cafe
Weeki Wachee
Sun, July 9
1:00pm - 4:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, July 12
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Twysted Vyne
Inverness
Fri, July 14
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, July 18
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, July 20
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Sat, July 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Old Mill Tavern
Homosassa
Sun, July 23
4:00pm - 8:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, July 26
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Pine Street Pub
Inverness
Fri, July 28
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, August 3
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, August 9
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Twysted Vyne
Inverness
Fri, August 11
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, August 12
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Deck Cafe
Weeki Wachee
Sun, August 13
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, August 15
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, August 17
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Sat, August 19
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Pine Street Pub
Inverness
Fri, August 25
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, September 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Twysted Vyne
Inverness
Fri, September 8
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, September 9
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Deck Cafe
Weeki Wachee
Sun, September 10
1:00pm - 4:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, September 13
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Natures RV Resort Tiki Bar
Homosassa
Fri, September 15
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Sat, September 16
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Crystal Harley-Davidson
Homosassa
Sun, September 17
11:00am - 3:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, September 19
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, September 21
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Pine Street Pub
Inverness
Fri, September 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, October 5
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Upper Deck Cafe
Weeki Wachee
Sun, October 8
1:00pm - 4:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, October 11
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Twysted Vyne
Inverness
Fri, October 13
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, October 14
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, October 17
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, October 19
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Sat, October 21
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Old Mill Tavern
Homosassa
Sun, October 22
4:00pm - 8:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, October 25
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, November 2
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, November 8
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Twysted Vyne
Inverness
Fri, November 10
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, November 11
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Deck Cafe
Weeki Wachee
Sun, November 12
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, November 16
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Natures RV Resort Tiki Bar
Homosassa
Fri, November 17
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Sat, November 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, November 21
5:00pm - 9:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, November 22
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Pine Street Pub
Inverness
Fri, November 24
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, December 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Twysted Vyne
Inverness
Fri, December 8
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Swampy's Bar and Grille
Dunnellon
Sat, December 9
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Deck Cafe
Weeki Wachee
Sun, December 10
1:00pm - 4:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, December 13
4:30pm - 7:30pm
The Lazy Lizard
Hernando Beach
Sat, December 16
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
Tue, December 19
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
Thu, December 21
5:00pm - 8:00pm
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
Wed, December 27
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Pine Street Pub
Inverness
Fri, December 29
7:00pm - 10:00pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
The Club at Candler Hills Ocala
Ocala
January 25, 2023
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Crystal Harley-Davidson
Homosassa
January 22, 2023
11:00am - 3:00pm
Natures RV Resort Tiki Bar
Homosassa
January 20, 2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Waterfront Social
Crystal River
January 19, 2023
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill
Crystal River
January 17, 2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm