Palomino Blonde

Palomino Blonde

Acoustic , Country , Pop , Rock


 
Rock, pop and country tunes you know and love combined with fun interaction with the audience. She sings like an angel and he plays like the devil!


Upcoming Events



Fri, June 5, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sun, June 7, 2020
2-6pm      
Homosassa
Fri, June 12, 2020
6-10pm      
Crystal River
Sat, June 13, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Sat, June 13, 2020
7:30-10:30      
Inverness
Fri, June 19, 2020
12-4pm      
Homosassa
Fri, June 19, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sun, June 21, 2020
1-5pm      
Crystal River
Sat, June 27, 2020
6-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, June 27, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Fri, July 10, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, July 11, 2020
6-10m      
Homosassa
Sat, July 11, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Sun, July 12, 2020
2-6pm      
Homosassa
Fri, July 17, 2020
6-10m      
Homosassa
Sun, July 19, 2020
12-4pm      
Homosassa
Fri, July 24, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, July 25, 2020
6-9pm      
Crystal River
Sat, July 25, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Fri, July 31, 2020
7:30-10:30pm      
Inverness
Sun, August 2, 2020
2-6pm      
Homosassa
Thu, August 6, 2020
4-8pm      
Homosassa
Fri, August 7, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, August 8, 2020
6-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, August 8, 2020
6-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, August 8, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Sun, August 16, 2020
12-4pm      
Homosassa
Fri, August 21, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, August 22, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Sat, August 29, 2020
6-9pm      
Crystal River
Fri, September 4, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, September 5, 2020
6-9pm      
Crystal River
Fri, September 11, 2020
5-9pm      
Homosassa
Sat, September 12, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Sun, September 13, 2020
2-6pm      
Homosassa
Thu, September 17, 2020
4-8pm      
Homosassa
Fri, September 18, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, September 26, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Sun, September 27, 2020
12-4pm      
Homosassa
Fri, October 2, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, October 3, 2020
6-9pm      
Crystal River
Sat, October 10, 2020
6-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, October 10, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Sun, October 11, 2020
2-6pm      
Homosassa
Thu, October 15, 2020
4-8pm      
Homosassa
Fri, October 16, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, October 24, 2020
6-9pm      
Crystal River
Sat, October 24, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Sun, October 25, 2020
12-4pm      
Homosassa
Fri, October 30, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, October 31, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sun, November 1, 2020
2-6pm      
Homosassa
Sat, November 7, 2020
5-9pm      
Homosassa
Thu, November 12, 2020
4-8pm      
Homosassa
Fri, November 13, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, November 14, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Sun, November 15, 2020
1-5pm      
Crystal River
Sat, November 21, 2020
6-9pm      
Crystal River
Fri, November 27, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, November 28, 2020
6-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, November 28, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Sun, December 6, 2020
2-6pm      
Homosassa
Fri, December 11, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, December 12, 2020
12-4pm      
Homosassa
Sat, December 12, 2020
6-9pm      
Crystal River
Fri, December 18, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, December 26, 2020
12-4pm      
Homosassa



Previous Events


Sun, May 31, 2020
2-6pm      
Homosassa
Sun, May 24, 2020
12-4pm      
Homosassa
Sun, May 24, 2020
6-10pm      
Homosassa
Sat, May 23, 2020
12-4pm      
Dunnellon
Fri, May 22, 2020
7-10pm      
Homosassa