Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill

Norton's Riverside Sports Bar and Grill

16 NE 5th Street
Crystal River, FL 34429
(352) 794-6105
Map View: Click here

 
Norton’s Riverside located in Crystal River a short stroll to Crystal River and Kings Bay with 18 flat screens, games, pool, darts, and two 70? HD Flat Screens for those special events. Full Liquor Bar. Open 11:00 AM – 2:00 AM every day. Live entertainment.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, June 1, 2018
6pm
Blues
 
Sat, June 16, 2018
6:00pm-10:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, July 21, 2018
6:00pm-10:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, August 4, 2018
6-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 17, 2018
6:00pm-10:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, September 7, 2018
6-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 14, 2018
6:00pm-10:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, October 5, 2018
6-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, October 20, 2018
6:00pm-10:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, November 16, 2018
6:00pm-10:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, November 23, 2018
6-10pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 14, 2018
6:00pm-10:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, December 21, 2018
6-10pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, May 25, 2018
6pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 18, 2018
6pm
Blues
 
Sat, April 21, 2018
6:00pm-10:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, March 17, 2018
6:00pm-10:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, March 3, 2018
6 -10 pm