Celebrity Romance

Celebrity Romance

Classic Rock , High Energy Dance , Pop , Rock

 
High energy Top 40's Covers, Party, Club, Concert & Special Event Band with a dance flavor! Perfect for Clubs - perfect for corporate events!


Upcoming Events



Sat, February 29, 2020
10:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, March 14, 2020
7:00pm      
Oldsmar
Tue, March 17, 2020
5:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, March 21, 2020
8:45pm      
Tampa
Wed, March 25, 2020
7:00pm      
Tampa
Fri, April 3, 2020
7:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, April 18, 2020
8:00pm      
Oldsmar
Fri, May 1, 2020
10:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, May 9, 2020
9:00pm      
Dunedin
Sat, May 30, 2020
7:00pm      
Tampa
Fri, June 12, 2020
8:00pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, June 20, 2020
8:00pm      
New Port Richey
Fri, July 3, 2020
7:00pm      
Tampa
Fri, July 10, 2020
9:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, July 11, 2020
8:00pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, July 18, 2020
8:00pm      
New Port Richey
Fri, July 31, 2020
10:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, August 15, 2020
8:00pm      
New Port Richey
Fri, August 21, 2020
8:00pm      
Palm Harbor
Sat, September 12, 2020
9:00pm      
Dunedin
Fri, September 25, 2020
7:00pm      
Tampa
Fri, October 30, 2020
10:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, November 21, 2020
7:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, December 12, 2020
7:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, December 19, 2020
9:00pm      
Dunedin
Thu, December 31, 2020
8:00pm      
Tampa



Previous Events


Sat, February 22, 2020
7:00pm      
Tampa
Fri, February 14, 2020
8:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, February 8, 2020
9:00pm      
Dunedin
Fri, January 31, 2020
8:00pm      
Apollo Beach
Tue, December 31, 2019
8:00pm      
Tampa