AudioStar

AudioStar

High Energy Dance , Pop , Rock


 
AudioStar is a High Energy Dynamic Band based right here in Tampa Bay. AudioStar covers a very large variety of the best hits. All members are musicians with over 100 live gigs in different projects last year alone in the Tampa Bay area.


Upcoming Events



Fri, June 12, 2020
8:30pm - 12:30am      
Palm Harbor
Fri, June 19, 2020
9pm-12am      
Indian Shores
Sun, June 21, 2020
1pm - 5pm      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, July 17, 2020
9pm-12am      
Indian Shores
Fri, July 24, 2020
6pm - 10pm      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, July 31, 2020
9:30pm - 1am      
Madeira Beach
Sun, August 2, 2020
1pm - 5pm      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, August 21, 2020
9pm-12am      
Indian Shores
Sat, August 29, 2020
8:30pm - 12:30am      
Palm Harbor
Fri, September 18, 2020
9pm-12am      
Indian Shores
Sat, September 26, 2020
1pm - 5pm      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, October 16, 2020
9pm-12am      
Indian Shores
Sun, October 25, 2020
1pm - 5pm      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, November 7, 2020
1pm - 5pm      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, November 20, 2020
9pm-12am      
Indian Shores
Sun, December 6, 2020
1pm - 5pm      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, December 18, 2020
9pm-12am      
Indian Shores



Previous Events


Fri, May 15, 2020
9pm-12am      
Indian Shores
Sun, May 3, 2020
1pm - 5pm      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, April 25, 2020
1pm - 5pm      
St. Pete Beach
Thu, April 23, 2020
6pm - 10pm      
Tampa
Sat, April 11, 2020
9pm-12am      
Indian Shores