AudioStar

AudioStar

High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock


 
“AudioStar” is a High Energy Dynamic Band or Duo based in Tampa Bay covering the greatest hits from the 70s to today.


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill
St. Pete Beach
Fri, October 7
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
Honu Restaurant
Dunedin
AudioStar Live in the Back Tiki Bar
Sat, October 8
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
$Solo
Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar
Palm Harbor
Wed, October 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar
Palm Harbor
Fri, October 14
8:00pm - 12:00am
$Band
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Fri, October 21
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill
St. Pete Beach
Sat, October 22
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
O'Briens Irish Pub & Grill Brandon
Brandon
Fri, October 28
8 - 12
$Band
Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill
St. Pete Beach
Fri, November 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
Bar Fly Fish Shack
Palm Harbor
Sat, November 5
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar
Palm Harbor
Wed, November 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Solo
Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar
Palm Harbor
Thu, November 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Solo
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Fri, November 18
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
O'Briens Irish Pub & Grill Brandon
Brandon
Sat, November 19
8 - 12
$Band
Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill
St. Pete Beach
Sat, November 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar
Palm Harbor
Thu, December 1
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Duo
Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill
St. Pete Beach
Fri, December 2
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
Bar Fly Fish Shack
Palm Harbor
Sat, December 3
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
3 Daughters Brewing St Pete
St. Petersburg
Sat, December 10
1:00pm - 5:00pm
$Band
Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar
Palm Harbor
Wed, December 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$Solo
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
Fri, December 16
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
O'Briens Irish Pub & Grill Brandon
Brandon
Fri, December 23
8 - 12
$Band



Previous Events


Venue Date
Ka'Tiki Beach Bar Sunset Beach
Treasure Island
September 30, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$Band
Fairway Pizza & Sports Page Pub
Palm Harbor
September 24, 2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
$Band
Gill Dawg Tiki Bar & Event Center
Port Richey
September 23, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
$Band
3 Daughters Brewing St Pete
St. Petersburg
September 17, 2022
1:00PM- 5:00PM
$Band
O'Briens Irish Pub & Grill Brandon
Brandon
September 17, 2022
8 - 12
$Band