Amore Restaurant

Amore Restaurant

446 S. Pineapple Avenue
(Burns Court)
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 383-1111
Map View: Click here

 
Completely renovated and elegantly reconfigured to offer both indoor dining and al fresco enjoyment in the Palm Garden, the Amore Restaurant complex will also feature event space (5,000 square feet inside), a glamorous bar for light bites, Happy Hour and live entertainment. Whether you’re dining out with friends and family or looking for the ideal place to host a grand social event, Amore is the place.


Upcoming Events



 
Tue, January 28, 2020
6 pm
Easy Listening
 
Eddie Tobin
Wed, January 29, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Thu, January 30, 2020
6 pm
Easy Listening
 
Eddie Tobin
Fri, January 31, 2020
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 1, 2020
6:30 pm TO 9:30 pm
Easy Listening
 
Sun, February 2, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Mr. Romantico & The Diva - NOT TO BE MISSED!
Tue, February 4, 2020
6:30 pm TO 8:30 pm
 
 
Eddie Tobin
Wed, February 5, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Thu, February 6, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Eddie Tobin
Fri, February 7, 2020
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 8, 2020
6:30 pm TO 9:30 pm
Easy Listening
 
Sun, February 9, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Tue, February 11, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Eddie Tobin
Wed, February 12, 2020
6 pm
 
 
Thu, February 13, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Eddie Tobin
Fri, February 14, 2020
6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 15, 2020
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Easy Listening
 
Sun, February 16, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Mr. Romantico & The Diva - NOT TO BE MISSED!
Tue, February 18, 2020
6:30 pm TO 8:30 pm
 
 
Eddie Tobin
Wed, February 19, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
 
 
Thu, February 20, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Eddie Tobin
Fri, February 21, 2020
6:30 pm TO 9:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 22, 2020
6:30 pm TO 9:30 pm
Easy Listening
 
Sun, February 23, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Tue, February 25, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Eddie Tobin
Wed, February 26, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
 
 
Thu, February 27, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Eddie Tobin
Fri, February 28, 2020
6:30 pm TO 9:30 pm
 
 
Sat, February 29, 2020
6:30 pm TO 9:30 pm
Easy Listening
 
Sun, March 1, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Eddie Tobin
Wed, March 18, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
 



Past Events


 
Sun, January 26, 2020
6 pm to 9 pm
Easy Listening
 
Sat, January 25, 2020
6:30 pm TO 9:30 pm
Easy Listening
 
Eddie Tobin
Fri, January 24, 2020
6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, January 23, 2020
6 pm
Easy Listening
 
Thu, January 23, 2020
6 pm
Easy Listening