American Legion Post 275 Dunedin

American Legion Post 275 Dunedin

360 Wilson Street
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 733-8153
Map View: Click here

 


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Fri, June 10
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The R&B Project
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, R&B/Soul
R&B @ American Lgion Post 275 Dunedin ON the Deck
Sun, June 12
2:00pm - 5:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Fri, July 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The R&B Project
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, R&B/Soul
R&B @ American Lgion post 275 Dunedin On the Deck
Sun, July 10
2:00pm - 5:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Fri, August 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Fri, September 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Allen
Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Sun, September 11
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Jesse Allen
Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Sun, October 23
2:00pm - 5:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Fri, October 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Fri, November 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Allen
Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Sun, November 27
2:00pm - 5:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Fri, December 9
6:00pm - 10:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
Sat, December 31
9:00pm - 12:00am



Past Events


Artist Date
Rockin' Rob
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Rockin Blues
Rockin' Rob @ Dunedin American Legion
May 22, 2022
2:00pm - 5:00pm
SoulFish
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues
May 13, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
The R&B Project
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, R&B/Soul
R&B @ American Legion post 275 Dunedin on Deck
May 8, 2022
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Beachbillies
Classic Rock, Country, Reggae, Rock
Beachbillies Trio
May 6, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Jesse Allen
Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Dunedin,FL
April 24, 2022
2:00pm - 5:00pm