Ruby's Elixir

Ruby's Elixir

15 3rd Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 898-7829
Map View: Click here

 
Ruby's features live jazz and blues 7 days AND nights every week. Step through French doors to sidewalk seating, premium cocktails, with a speakeasy style.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Josh Magwood
Reggae, Rock
Sun, July 3
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Family Funk Jam
Funk, Jam Band
Sun, July 3
10:00pm - 2:00am
Latraia Savage & The All Starz
Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, July 4
7:30pm - 9:30pm
miguel lantigua
Tue, July 5
10:00pm - 2:00am
Branson Welsh Group
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Jam Band
Wed, July 6
10:00pm - 2:00am
Ella Jet
Acoustic, Americana
Thu, July 7
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Hiram Hazley
Jazz
Thu, July 7
10:00pm - 2:00am
Connor Zwetsch
Acoustic, Rock
Sat, July 9
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Josh Magwood
Reggae, Rock
Sun, July 10
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Family Funk Jam
Funk, Jam Band
Sun, July 10
10:00pm - 2:00am
Latraia Savage & The All Starz
Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, July 11
7:30pm - 9:30pm
jabez mitchem
Mon, July 11
10:00pm - 2:00am
miguel lantigua
Tue, July 12
10:00pm - 2:00am
taylor leopold
Wed, July 13
7:30pm - 9:30pm
seth campbell band
Wed, July 13
10:00pm - 2:00am
Hiram Hazley
Jazz
Thu, July 14
10:00pm - 2:00am
Brandon Santino
Acoustic, Rock
Fri, July 15
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Connor Zwetsch
Acoustic, Rock
Sat, July 16
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Josh Magwood
Reggae, Rock
Sun, July 17
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Family Funk Jam
Funk, Jam Band
Sun, July 17
10:00pm - 2:00am
Latraia Savage & The All Starz
Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, July 18
7:30pm - 9:30pm
miguel lantigua
Tue, July 19
10:00pm - 2:00am
Shevonne
Acoustic, Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Wed, July 20
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Branson Welsh Group
Blues, Classic Rock, Funk, Jam Band
Wed, July 20
10:00pm - 2:00am
Ella Jet
Acoustic, Americana
Thu, July 21
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Hiram Hazley
Jazz
Thu, July 21
10:00pm - 2:00am
Brandon Santino
Acoustic, Rock
Fri, July 22
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Connor Zwetsch
Acoustic, Rock
Sat, July 23
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Josh Magwood
Reggae, Rock
Sun, July 24
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Family Funk Jam
Funk, Jam Band
Sun, July 24
10:00pm - 2:00am
Latraia Savage & The All Starz
Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, July 25
7:30pm - 9:30pm
miguel lantigua
Tue, July 26
10:00pm - 2:00am
taylor leopold
Wed, July 27
7:30pm - 9:30pm
seth campbell band
Wed, July 27
10:00pm - 2:00am
Hiram Hazley
Jazz
Thu, July 28
10:00pm - 2:00am
Brandon Santino
Acoustic, Rock
Fri, July 29
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Connor Zwetsch
Acoustic, Rock
Sat, July 30
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Josh Magwood
Reggae, Rock
Sun, July 31
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Family Funk Jam
Funk, Jam Band
Sun, July 31
10:00pm - 2:00am
Latraia Savage & The All Starz
Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock
Mon, August 1
7:30pm - 9:30pm
miguel lantigua
Tue, August 2
10:00pm - 2:00am
Shevonne
Acoustic, Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae
Sat, August 6
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Brandon Santino
Acoustic, Rock
Mon, August 8
7:30pm - 9:30pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Connor Zwetsch
Acoustic, Rock
July 2, 2022
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Brandon Santino
Acoustic, Rock
July 1, 2022
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Hiram Hazley
Jazz
June 30, 2022
10:00pm - 2:00am
seth campbell band
June 29, 2022
10:00pm - 2:00am
taylor leopold
June 29, 2022
7:30pm - 9:30pm