Lucky Lobster Co.

Lucky Lobster Co.

941 Huntley Avenue
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 228-1222
Map View: Click here

 
New! New! New! Come and taste all the changes!!!!


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, April 28, 2019
5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, May 5, 2019
5-8:30 pm
Jazz
 
Sun, May 12, 2019
5-8:30 pm
Jazz
 
Sun, May 19, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sun, May 26, 2019
5-8:30 pm
Jazz
 
Sun, June 2, 2019
5-8:30 pm
Jazz
 
Fri, June 14, 2019
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 16, 2019
5-8:30 pm
Jazz
 
Sun, June 23, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sat, June 29, 2019
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 30, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sun, July 7, 2019
4:30pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 12, 2019
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 14, 2019
5 PM
Jazz
 
Sun, July 28, 2019
5 PM
Jazz
 
Sun, August 4, 2019
5 PM
Jazz
 
Sun, August 11, 2019
5 PM
Jazz
 
Sun, August 25, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sun, September 8, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sun, September 15, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz
 
Sun, September 22, 2019
5 - 8:30
Jazz



Past Events


 
Sun, April 21, 2019
5-8:30 pm
Jazz
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
5-8:30 pm
Jazz
 
Thu, April 11, 2019
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 7, 2019
5-8:30 pm
Jazz
 
Thu, April 4, 2019
6:30pm
Acoustic