Lucky Lobster Co.

Lucky Lobster Co.

941 Huntley Avenue
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 228-1222
Map View: Click here

 
Lucky Lobster Co.
Kick Back & Dig In!!

Our FAMOUS lobster salad is made with 100% pure cold water lobster meat, using the same recipe we created over 55 YEARS AGO!!!
Our lobster salad contains NO fillers, NO preservatives, NO artificial flavorings or imitation seafood products.
It's ALL about Quality!!!
Our Guarantee!!!
Come in for the lobster and stay for the music.
Lucky Lobster Co.
Bringing a little of New England to Dunedin.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Peggy Morris
Funk, Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul
Wed, May 29
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
Thu, May 30
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Fri, May 31
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Sat, June 1
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Jazz,Blues,& Brunch!
Sun, June 2
11:30am - 3:00pm
Peggy Morris
Funk, Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sun, June 2
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Fri, June 7
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Sat, June 8
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Jazz,Blues,& Brunch!
Sun, June 9
11:30am - 3:00pm
Peggy Morris
Funk, Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sun, June 9
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Sat, June 15
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Peggy Morris
Funk, Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul
Fri, June 21
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Frank Calafiura
Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Bluegrass
Sat, June 22
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Jazz,Blues,& Brunch!
Sun, June 23
11:30am - 3:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
Fri, June 28
6:00pm - 9:30pm
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Jazz,Blues,& Brunch!
Sun, June 30
11:30am - 3:00pm
Peggy Morris
Funk, Jazz, Latin, R&B/Soul
Sun, June 30
5:30pm - 9:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
May 27, 2024
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Those Meddling Kids
Americana
May 27, 2024
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Gene Field
Acoustic
May 26, 2024
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Patty Sanphy
Jazz, R&B/Soul
Jazz,Blues & Brunch!
May 26, 2024
11:30am - 3:00pm
Michael Ratza
Acoustic, Contemporary, Jazz
May 24, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm