SandBar Tiki & Grille

SandBar Tiki & Grille

1975 Beach Rd
Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 460-8280
Map View: Click here

 
Great food, atmosphere, and people! Come enjoy live music everyday while eating or drinking in our air conditioned dining room, outdoors on our patio, or even directly on our own beach! We strive to make your dining experience a memorable one that is why we offer an assortment of food and beverage specials daily, great games on our beach, and a dance floor! Make sure next time your in Englewood to stop by Flounders Restaurant and Tiki Bar Located on beautiful Manasota Mey, directly across from Englewood Beach.


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, March 1, 2020
6 till 10
Classic Rock
 
Mon, March 2, 2020
6 PM-10PM
Beatles
 
Wed, March 4, 2020
6:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Thu, March 5, 2020
6-10p
Classic Rock
 
Sat, March 7, 2020
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop
 
Mon, March 16, 2020
1PM to 5PM
Acoustic
 
Tue, March 17, 2020
6pm
Blues
 
Sat, March 21, 2020
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop
 
Thu, March 26, 2020
6pm
Alternative
 
Sun, March 29, 2020
1pm-5pm
Rock
 
Sun, April 12, 2020
6 till 10
Classic Rock
 
Mon, April 13, 2020
1PM to 5PM
Acoustic
 
Mon, April 13, 2020
6 PM-10PM
Beatles
 
Thu, April 16, 2020
6pm
Alternative
 
Sun, April 26, 2020
1pm-5pm
Rock
 
Tue, April 28, 2020
6pm
Blues
 
Sat, May 9, 2020
1:00PM-5PM
Blues
 
Sun, May 10, 2020
1 till 5
Classic Rock
 
22N
Sat, June 27, 2020
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
High Energy Dance
 
Sun, November 29, 2020
1pm-5pm
Rock
 
Sun, December 27, 2020
1pm-5pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, February 23, 2020
1pm-5pm
Rock
 
Thu, February 20, 2020
6pm
Alternative
 
Mon, February 17, 2020
1PM to 5PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 16, 2020
1pm - 5pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, February 15, 2020
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop