SandBar Tiki & Grille

SandBar Tiki & Grille

1975 Beach Rd
Englewood, FL 34223
(941) 460-8280
Map View: Click here

 
Great food, atmosphere, and people! Come enjoy live music everyday while eating or drinking in our air conditioned dining room, outdoors on our patio, or even directly on our own beach! We strive to make your dining experience a memorable one that is why we offer an assortment of food and beverage specials daily, great games on our beach, and a dance floor! Make sure next time your in Englewood to stop by Flounders Restaurant and Tiki Bar Located on beautiful Manasota Mey, directly across from Englewood Beach.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, November 17, 2018
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop
 
Thu, November 22, 2018
6-10pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 24, 2018
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop
 
Thu, November 29, 2018
6:15PM
Blues
 
Sun, December 2, 2018
1 till 5
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop
 
Sat, December 22, 2018
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop
 
Mon, December 31, 2018
1-5pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, January 9, 2019
6-10pm
Jam Band
 
Mon, January 14, 2019
6 to 10 pm
Classic Rock
 
Mon, February 11, 2019
6 to 10 pm
Classic Rock
 
Mon, March 11, 2019
6 to 10 pm
Classic Rock
 
22N
Sat, March 16, 2019
7:00 PM
High Energy Dance



Past Events


 
Wed, November 14, 2018
6PM to 10PM
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, November 10, 2018
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop
 
Sun, November 4, 2018
1 till 5
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 2, 2018
7-11pm
Contemporary
 
Sat, October 27, 2018
1:00 to 5:00 pm
Pop