Hoosier Bar

Hoosier Bar

748 S. Tamiami Trail
PO Box 67
Osprey, FL 34229
(941) 966-1251
Map View: Click here

 
Hoosier Bar is located in the in the town of Osprey, FL. Hoosier Bar is a friendly, neighborhood bar. It's a rustic biker?s bar which hosts its share of great parties inside and out. Everyone is welcome and you'll meet great people, great service. Smoking is allowed featuring live bands and contests during the larger events.
From the club annuals to the memorial runs to birthday salutes to the anniversary salutes. Friends that have come and gone to staff that have come and gone the philosophy has remained the same. Provide and safe comfortable place with good drinks, great company and live entertainment comes an environment that you won?t find anywhere else.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, December 15, 2018
9:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 16, 2018
4:30 - 8:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 16, 2018
5-9pm
Blues
 
Sat, December 22, 2018
9:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 30, 2018
4 30 to 8 30
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 13, 2019
4:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, January 26, 2019
9:00
Classic Rock
 
Sun, February 10, 2019
4:30 - 8:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, February 24, 2019
4:30-8:30pm
Jam Band
 
Sat, March 2, 2019
9:00
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
4:30 - 8:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 20, 2019
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, May 5, 2019
4:30 - 8:30pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 18, 2019
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 8, 2019
9:00
Classic Rock
 
Sun, June 16, 2019
4:30pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, December 9, 2018
5-9pm
Blues
 
Sat, December 8, 2018
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 2, 2018
3:30pm
High Energy Dance
 
Sun, December 2, 2018
5-9pm
Blues
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
9pm
Acoustic