The Sail & Big Ray's Fish Camp

The Sail & Big Ray's Fish Camp

333 South Franklin Street
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 274-7778
Map View: Click here

 
The Sail is centrally located on the Tampa Riverwalk just outside of the Tampa Convention Center. Whether you’re in town for a convention, taking a jog along the Riverwalk, or simply looking for a place to kick back and watch the sunset, we’ve got you covered with a lively atmosphere and a menu packed with local favorites.

Hours:
Sunday – Thursday 11am to Midnight
Friday and Saturday 11am to 1am

Food served: Sunday-Thursday until 10pm
Friday and Saturday until 11pm

Reservations: None and open to the public


Upcoming Events



 
Jeff Jarrett
Fri, November 22, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Sat, November 23, 2019
1pm-5pm
Acoustic
 
Caribbean Experience
Sat, November 23, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Sun, November 24, 2019
1pm-5pm
Acoustic
 
Caribbean Experience
Fri, November 29, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Nelson
Sat, November 30, 2019
1pm-5pm
 
 
Sat, November 30, 2019
8pm-12am
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
8pm-12am
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
8pm-12am
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 12, 2020
1-5 pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sun, November 17, 2019
1pm-5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 16, 2019
8pm-12am
Acoustic
 
J-2
Fri, November 15, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Sun, November 10, 2019
1pm-5pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, November 9, 2019
8pm-12am
Acoustic