The Sail

The Sail

333 South Franklin Street
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 274-7778
Map View: Click here

 
The Sail is centrally located on the Tampa Riverwalk just outside of the Tampa Convention Center. Whether you’re in town for a convention, taking a jog along the Riverwalk, or simply looking for a place to kick back and watch the sunset, we’ve got you covered with a lively atmosphere and a menu packed with local favorites.

Hours:
Sunday – Thursday 11am to Midnight
Friday and Saturday 11am to 1am

Food served: Every night until 11pm

Reservations: None and open to the public


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, August 23, 2019
8pm-12am
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, August 24, 2019
8pm-12am
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 25, 2019
1pm-5pm
Acoustic
 
DJ D2
Fri, August 30, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Acoustic Thunder
Sat, August 31, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Fri, September 6, 2019
8pm-12am
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 13, 2019
8pm-Midnight
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 15, 2019
1pm-5 pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 28, 2019
8pm-Midnight
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 4, 2019
8pm-12am
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 1, 2019
8pm-12am
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
8pm-12am
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
8-pm to Midnight
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Halfway Hippie
Sun, August 18, 2019
1pm-5pm
 
 
Acoustic Thunder
Sat, August 17, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
DJ J-2
Fri, August 16, 2019
8pm-12am
 
 
Jeff Jarrett
Sun, August 11, 2019
1pm-5pm
 
 
Sat, August 10, 2019
8pm-12am
R&B/Soul