5'O Clock Club

5'O Clock Club

1930 Hillview st.
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 366-5555
Map View: Click here

 
Sarasota's Legendary Live Music Hotspot. New,stage ,sound, and lights


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, November 22, 2019
5:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 22, 2019
9:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Ladies Night Dance Party
Sat, November 23, 2019
9:00 pm
 
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
9pm - 1am
Alternative
 
Fri, November 29, 2019
5:00 pm
Acoustic
 
Ladies Night Dance Party
Sat, November 30, 2019
9:00 pm
 
 
Ben Jacobs
Fri, December 6, 2019
5:00 pm
 
 
Fri, December 6, 2019
9:00 pm
Hip-Hop/Rap
 
Fri, December 13, 2019
5:00 pm
Acoustic
 
D.R.I.
Sun, December 15, 2019
8pm
 
 
Fri, December 20, 2019
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Constant Vigil
Fri, December 27, 2019
5:00 pm
 
 
Fri, January 10, 2020
9pm - 1am
Alternative



Past Events


 
Ladies Night Dance Party
Sat, November 16, 2019
9:00 pm
 
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 15, 2019
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Acoustic
 
Ladies Night Dance Party
Sat, November 9, 2019
9:00 pm
 
 
Joel Sieman
Fri, November 8, 2019
5:00 pm