The Haye Loft at Euphemia Haye

The Haye Loft at Euphemia Haye

5540 Gulf of Mexico Drive
Longboat Key, FL 34228
(941) 383-3633
Map View: Click here

 
The Haye Loft, the lounge and dessert room located above Euphemia Haye restaurant, features live music nightly beginning at 7:30 pm. Enjoy a world class wine list, top-shelf spirits, our lighter fare menu and desserts consistantly rated as Sarasota's best.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, April 25, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Fri, April 26, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 28, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 2, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Thu, May 9, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Thu, May 16, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Thu, May 23, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Thu, May 30, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Thu, June 6, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Thu, June 13, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Thu, June 20, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Thu, June 27, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Thu, July 4, 2019
7:30
Jazz



Past Events


 
Sun, April 21, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 19, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 18, 2019
7:30
Jazz
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 12, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic