The Haye Loft at Euphemia Haye

The Haye Loft at Euphemia Haye

5540 Gulf of Mexico Drive
Longboat Key, FL 34228
(941) 383-3633
Map View: Click here

 
The Haye Loft, the lounge and dessert room located above Euphemia Haye restaurant, features live music nightly beginning at 7:30 pm. Enjoy a world class wine list, top-shelf spirits, our lighter fare menu and desserts consistantly rated as Sarasota's best.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, September 28, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, September 30, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 5, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 7, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 12, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 14, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 19, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 21, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 26, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 28, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 2, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 4, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 9, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 11, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 16, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 18, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 23, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 25, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 30, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 2, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 7, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 9, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 14, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 16, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 21, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 23, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 28, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 30, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 4, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 6, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 11, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 13, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 18, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 20, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 25, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, January 27, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 1, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 3, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 8, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 10, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 15, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 17, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, February 22, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, February 24, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 1, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 3, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 8, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 10, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 15, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 17, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 22, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 24, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 29, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, March 31, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 5, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 7, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 12, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 14, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 19, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 21, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 26, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, April 28, 2019
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Fri, August 10, 2018
7:30 PM -11:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 5, 2018
7:30 PM - 11 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 3, 2018
7:30 PM -11:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Wed, August 1, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 29, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic