The Haye Loft at Euphemia Haye

The Haye Loft at Euphemia Haye

5540 Gulf of Mexico Drive
Longboat Key, FL 34228
(941) 383-3633
Map View: Click here

 
The Haye Loft, the lounge and dessert room located above Euphemia Haye restaurant, features live music nightly beginning at 7:30 pm. Enjoy a world class wine list, top-shelf spirits, our lighter fare menu and desserts consistantly rated as Sarasota's best.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, July 20, 2018
7:30 PM -11:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 22, 2018
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 27, 2018
7:30 PM -11:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, July 29, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Wed, August 1, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 3, 2018
7:30 PM -11:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Sun, August 5, 2018
7:30 PM - 11 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 10, 2018
7:30 PM -11:00 PM
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Mon, July 16, 2018
7:30 PM Onwards
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 13, 2018
7:30 PM -11:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, July 6, 2018
7:30 PM -11:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 29, 2018
7:30 PM onwards
Acoustic
 
Sun, June 24, 2018
7:30 PM onwards
Acoustic