Catches Rum River Bar and Grill

Catches Rum River Bar and Grill

7811 Bay View Ave.
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 849-2121
Map View: Click here

 
Opened in October of 2009 Rum River is Pasco County's largest waterfront Tiki bar located next to Catches Waterfront Grille on the Cotee River. Rum River features a diverse menu with a large selection of appetizers sandwiches and entrees.

In addition to the Rum River Bar and Grill, Catches is also scheduling music at the Sunset Patio Bar.

Rum River and the Sunset Patio Bar are boat accessible, so come by land or sea, all are welcome.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Sat, October 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Thu, October 13
5:00pm - 6:00pm
At Large
Ballroom, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary
Dining and Dancing
Sat, October 15
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, October 16
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, November 3
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Peyton-Monarch at Rum River
Sat, November 5
6:00pm - 10:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Thu, November 10
5:00pm - 6:00pm
LOTP-Life of the Party
R&B/Soul
LOTP DUO
Fri, November 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, November 20
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, December 1
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Peyton-Monarch at Rum River
Sat, December 3
6:00pm - 10:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Thu, December 8
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, December 18
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
NYE Party with Peyton-Monarch
Sat, December 31
8:00pm - 12:00am



Past Events


Artist Date
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
October 6, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Peyton-Monarch at Rum River
October 1, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sidewaze (Acoustic Rock Duo)
Acoustic, Beatles, Classic Rock, Country
Sidewaze (Acoustic Rock Duo)
September 30, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
September 25, 2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Joe Tracy Acoustic
Acoustic, Easy Listening, Rock, Southern Rock
September 18, 2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm