Catches Rum River Bar and Grill

Catches Rum River Bar and Grill

7811 Bay View Ave.
Port Richey, FL 34668
(727) 849-2121
Map View: Click here

 
Opened in October of 2009 Rum River is Pasco County's largest waterfront Tiki bar located next to Catches Waterfront Grille on the Cotee River. Rum River features a diverse menu with a large selection of appetizers sandwiches and entrees.

In addition to the Rum River Bar and Grill, Catches is also scheduling music at the Sunset Patio Bar.

Rum River and the Sunset Patio Bar are boat accessible, so come by land or sea, all are welcome.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Big Duo 12™
Acoustic, Alternative, Classic Rock, Rock
Acoustic Rock Duo featuring Guitar, Vocals and Drums!
Fri, May 20
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$FREE
Big Duo 12™
Acoustic, Alternative, Classic Rock, Rock
Acoustic Rock Duo featuring Guitar, Vocals and Drums!
Fri, May 20
$Free Entry
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, May 22
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Joe Tracy Acoustic
Acoustic, Easy Listening, Rock, Southern Rock
Solo
Sun, May 29
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, June 2
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Peyton Monarch Band at Rum River
Sat, June 4
6:00pm - 10:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Thu, June 9
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
John Allen James LIVE at Rum River
Sun, June 12
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, June 19
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Peyton Monarch Band at Rum River
Sat, July 2
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, July 7
5:00pm - 8:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
John Allen James LIVE at Rum River
Sun, July 10
2:00pm - 6:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Thu, July 14
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, August 4
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Peyton Monarch Band at Rum River
Sat, August 6
6:00pm - 10:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Thu, August 11
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, August 28
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, September 1
5:00pm - 8:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Thu, September 8
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, September 25
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, October 6
5:00pm - 8:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Thu, October 13
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, October 16
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, November 3
5:00pm - 8:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Thu, November 10
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, November 20
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
Thu, December 1
5:00pm - 8:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
Thu, December 8
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Autumn June
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Folk
Sun, December 18
2:00pm - 6:00pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Beachbillies
Classic Rock, Country, Reggae, Rock
Beachbillies Duo
May 13, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
BLU
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, Pop
May 12, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm
John Allen James
Acoustic, Americana, Classic Rock, Indie
John Allen James LIVE at Rum River
May 8, 2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Eric Anderson
Acoustic, Classic Rock
The Solo Acoustic Classic Rock & Roll Happy Hour!
May 5, 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Peyton Monarch Band
Country, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Peyton Monarch Band at Rum River
April 29, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm