Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

5223 North Orient Rd
Tampa, FL 33610
(813) 627-7625
Map View: Click here

 
Accomodations, Gaming, Dining, Entertainment... what more do you need?


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Kimi Tortuga
Acoustic, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Thu, August 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Acoustic Dose
Thu, August 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
VZN Band
Fri, August 12
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Bleu Collective
Fri, August 12
8:00pm - 12:00am
Calypso Sound
Sat, August 13
11:00am - 3:00pm
Displace
Funk, Jam Band, Jazz, Rock
Sat, August 13
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Ezara Sanders
Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Pop, R&B/Soul
Sat, August 13
8:00pm - 12:00am
Illenium
Sun, August 14
11:00am - 5:00pm
Jeremy Thomas Band
Sun, August 14
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Phenom Duo
Sun, August 14
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Red House Duo
Thu, August 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Modern Measure Band
Thu, August 18
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Danny Bub Combo
Fri, August 19
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Bus Stop Band
Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, August 19
8:00pm - 12:00am
Griffin Sinclair Duo
Sat, August 20
11:00am - 3:00pm
Forrest Hoffar
Acoustic
Sat, August 20
8:00pm - 12:00am
Paisley Craze
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, August 20
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Pantastic Duo
Sun, August 21
11:00am - 3:00pm
Lefty Lucy
Sun, August 21
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Jariah Higgins
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Easy Listening, Funk
Sun, August 21
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Sax N' Beats
Thu, August 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Shevonne & The Force
Thu, August 25
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Ranahan
Fri, August 26
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Al Dieste
Fri, August 26
8:00pm - 12:00am
Eliana Blanchard aka Element
Acoustic, Alternative, Pop, Rock
Sat, August 27
11:00am - 3:00pm
Chris Poe
Acoustic
Sat, August 27
8:00pm - 12:00am
China Grove
Classic Rock
Sat, August 27
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pete & Jack
Sun, August 28
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Shaun Hopper
Acoustic, Pop, Rock
Sun, August 28
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Caribbean Crew
Mon, August 29
11:00am - 3:00pm
Shawn Scheller & The Contenders
Alternative, Classic Rock, Indie, R&B/Soul
Shawn Scheller & The Contenders Live @ Seminole Hard Rock
Fri, September 2
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Thu, September 15
8:00pm - 12:00am
$25
Alicia Keys
Sun, September 18
8:00pm - 12:00am
El Gran Combo
Sun, October 2
6:00pm - 12:00am
$55
Cypress Hill
Sun, October 9
8:00pm - 12:00am
$60
Trace Adkins: The Way I Wanna Go Tour
Sun, October 16
8:00pm - 12:00am
$60
Demi Lovato
Fri, October 28
8:00pm - 12:00am
$75
Foreigner
Tue, November 15
8:00pm - 12:00am
$75
Jengle Slap
Funk, Jam Band, Jazz, Rock
Sat, November 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Willy Chirino
Sun, November 20
8:00pm - 12:00am
$49.99



Past Events


Artist Date
Cory Phillips
August 7, 2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Frankie Raye
Acoustic, Easy Listening, Pop, Rock
August 7, 2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Impulse
Reggae
August 7, 2022
11:00am - 3:00pm
The Stevie Nicks Experience
August 6, 2022
9:00pm - 11:00pm
Chris McCarty
Acoustic, Alternative, Hip-Hop/Rap, Pop
August 6, 2022
8:00pm - 12:00am