Ybor Live in Lakeland

Ybor Live in Lakeland

5263 South Florida Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33812
(863) 619-6799
Map View: Click here

 
LIVE MUSIC from TUESDAY thru SATURDAY with the area's HOTTEST BANDS!

(Formally known as Ybor Cigars and Spirits)


Upcoming Events



 
22N
Fri, July 20, 2018
9:30 PM
Alternative
 
Fri, August 3, 2018
9:30
Classic Rock
 
Sat, September 1, 2018
9:30
Classic Rock
 
22N
Fri, November 9, 2018
9:30 PM
Alternative
 
Sat, November 24, 2018
9:30
Classic Rock
 
22N
Sat, December 29, 2018
9:30 PM
Alternative



Past Events


 
Fri, June 22, 2018
9:30pm-1:30am
Rock
 
Sat, June 9, 2018
9p
Rock
 
Sat, May 19, 2018
9:30pm-1:30am
Rock
 
22N
Fri, May 4, 2018
9:30 PM
Alternative
 
Fri, April 27, 2018
9:30pm-1:30am
Rock