3 Daughters Brewing

3 Daughters Brewing

222 22nd St. S
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
(727) 495-6002
Map View: Click here

 
3 Daughters Brewing is located in the warehouse district in St Pete and offers bold and innovative craft beers. With our 30 bbl brewhouse, we have the capacity to serve the Tampa market and surrounding areas amazing beers such as our Beach Blonde Ale, Brown Pelican Dunkelweizen and Summer Storm Stout. Eleven other beers are offered in our tasting room with access to games such as oversized Jenga, ping pong, corn hole, darts, tabletop shuffleboard and an 18 hole putt-putt golf course. Join us for live music and food trucks every Friday and Saturday night.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Engine Zero/ Formerly Grumpy
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Fri, July 30
8-11
LastExit
Classic Rock
Sat, July 31
1-5
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, August 28
8:00pm
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Sat, September 11
1PM-5PM
Mojo Filter
Alternative, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Sun, September 12
2:00 p.m.
Symmetry
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
Fri, October 1
8PM-11PM
Engine Zero/ Formerly Grumpy
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Sat, October 23
8-11
Julie Black & Her Band
Blues, Indie, Jazz, Rock
Sun, October 24
2-6pm
Engine Zero/ Formerly Grumpy
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Sat, December 4
8-11
Mojo Filter
Alternative, Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
Sun, December 12
2:00 p.m.



Past Events


Artist Date
- Jack'D Up -
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, Rock
July 23, 2021
——>8 pm to 11pm
Nation
Classic Rock, Rock
July 16, 2021
8:00 - 11:00
Symmetry
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Rock
June 5, 2021
8PM-11PM
SMOKEPOINT
Classic Rock, Pop, Rock
May 15, 2021
8pm
Celtic Conundrum
Americana, Folk, Rock, World
May 9, 2021
2pm to 6pm