3 Daughters Brewing

3 Daughters Brewing

222 22nd St. S
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
(727) 495-6002
Map View: Click here

 
3 Daughters Brewing is located in the warehouse district in St Pete and offers bold and innovative craft beers. With our 30 bbl brewhouse, we have the capacity to serve the Tampa market and surrounding areas amazing beers such as our Beach Blonde Ale, Brown Pelican Dunkelweizen and Summer Storm Stout. Eleven other beers are offered in our tasting room with access to games such as oversized Jenga, ping pong, corn hole, darts, tabletop shuffleboard and an 18 hole putt-putt golf course. Join us for live music and food trucks every Friday and Saturday night.


Upcoming Events



Artist Date
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, July 25
8:00PM
The Horny Toads
Rock
Fri, August 7
8-11 PM 3 Daughters Brewing!!
Engine Zero/ Formerly Grumpy
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Sat, August 22
8-11
LC Williams and the Driver
Blues
Sun, November 15
2:00 to 6:00
The Horny Toads
Rock
Fri, December 4
8-11 PM 3 Daughters Brewing!!
Whiskey Throttle
Rock
Sat, December 19
2pm-6pm



Past Events


Artist Date
Triple Lindy
Sun, June 21
2-6pm
Engine Zero/ Formerly Grumpy
Classic Rock, Metal, Rock
Sat, June 6
6-9
Jaded
Classic Rock, Rock
Sat, April 18
8:00PM
Charlie Morris Band
Americana, Blues, Rock
Sat, March 14
2-6pm
Blue Lightning Band
Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock
Sun, March 8
2pm to 6pm