Bradenton Farmers' Market

Bradenton Farmers' Market

Old Main St. and 4th Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 621-6471
Map View: Click here

 
From October through May from 9am – 2pm, the Bradenton Farmers' Market hosts over forty vendors who offer locally grown fruits, vegetables, plants, organic products, prepared foods, and the work of local artists and craftspeople.


Upcoming Events



 
Dean Johanesen - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, November 23, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Ty Kirkland - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, November 23, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Steve Arvey - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, November 30, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Bill Vinhage - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, November 30, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Trevor Bystrom - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, December 7, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Syl Vee - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, December 7, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, December 7, 2019
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Scott Blum & Peter Simms - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, December 14, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Howard K Banfield - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, December 14, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Bill Vinhage - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, December 21, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Ty Kirkland - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, December 21, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, December 21, 2019
10:30am
Acoustic
 
Dean Johanesen - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, December 28, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Undine Shorey Duo - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, December 28, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Trevor Bystrom - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, January 4, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Syl Vee - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, January 4, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, January 4, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Scott Blum & Noel Harris - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, January 11, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Bill Vinhage - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, January 11, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, January 11, 2020
10:30am
Acoustic
 
Undine Shorey - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, January 18, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Howard K Banfield - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, January 18, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Steve Arvey - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, January 25, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Dean Johanesen - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, January 25, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Trevor Bystrom - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, February 1, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Syl Vee - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, February 1, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, February 1, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Scott Blum & Chuck Caudill - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, February 8, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Ty Kirkland - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, February 8, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Bill Vinhage - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, February 15, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Undine Shorey Duo - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, February 15, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, February 15, 2020
10:30am
Acoustic
 
Dean Johanesen - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, February 22, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Ted Halloran - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, February 22, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Trevor Bystrom - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, February 29, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Steve Arvey - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, February 29, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Scott Blum & Steven Paradis - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, March 14, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Bill Vinhage - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, March 14, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, March 14, 2020
10:30qm
Acoustic
 
Undine Shorey - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, March 21, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Howard K Banfield - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, March 21, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Dean Johanesen - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, March 28, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Ted Halloran - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, March 28, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Trevor Bystrom - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, April 4, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Syl Vee - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, April 4, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, April 4, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Scott Blum & John Negele - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, April 11, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Ty Kirkland - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, April 11, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Bill Vinhage - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, April 18, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Undine Shorey Duo - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, April 18, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, April 18, 2020
10:30am
Acoustic
 
Dean Johanesen - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, April 25, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Ted Halloran - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, April 25, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Trevor Bystrom - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, May 2, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Syl Vee - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, May 2, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, May 2, 2020
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Scott Blum & Debbie Hood- SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, May 9, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Bill Vinhage - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, May 9, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, May 9, 2020
10:30am
Acoustic
 
Undine Shorey - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, May 16, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Howard K Banfield - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, May 16, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Dean Johanesen - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, May 23, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Ty Kirkland - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, May 23, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Bill Vinhage - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, May 30, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Howard K Banfield - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, May 30, 2020
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, May 30, 2020
10:30am
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Howard K Banfield - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, November 16, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Undine Shorey - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, November 16, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Sat, November 9, 2019
10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Syl Vee - NORTH BLOCK
Sat, November 9, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm
 
 
Scott Blum & Francesco Tarantino - SOUTH BLOCK
Sat, November 9, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm